Personal tools

Office of Equity and Engagement Events

Browse the list of upcoming events. Events are listed in chronological order.

Visit Community Events for a list of upcoming community events.

 Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month

In Progress Saturday, May 1, 2021 to Monday, May 31, 2021

The month of May is Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month. We pay tribute to the generations of Asian Pacific Islanders who have enriched America's History.

 Youth Voices In Action: Annual Student-led Youth Summit "NOTHING ABOUT US, WITHOUT US"

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Youth Voices in Action's Annual Student-led Summit.

 LGBT Pride Month

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

 

Sandia Pueblo Feast Day

Sunday, June 13, 2021

 

Juneteenth

Saturday, June 19, 2021

 

Ohkay Owingeh Feast Day

Thursday, June 24, 2021

 

Cochiti Pueblo Feast Day

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

 

Santa Ana Pueblo Feast Day

Monday, July 26, 2021

 

Santo Domingo Pueblo Feast Day

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

 

Picuris Pueblo Feast Day

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

 

Santa Clara Pueblo Feast Day

Thursday, August 12, 2021

 

Zia Pueblo Feast Day

Sunday, August 15, 2021

 

Isleta Pueblo Feast Day

Saturday, August 28, 2021