Personal tools

OEE Events

Welcome to the Equity and Engagement Events Page. Explore past, current, and future events sorted Sponsored District Events, Community Events, and Heritage Months!

OEE Quick Links

All Upcoming Events

  • Browse the list of upcoming events listed in chronological order.
  • Events on the community calendar are hosted by organizations and members of the community.
  • Not all events are directly sponsored by the Division of Equity and Engagement.

San Ildefonso Pueblo Feast Day

Monday, January 23, 2023

 

 Black History Month

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

February is Black History Month. We honor the history, contributions, and struggles of African Americans and People of African Descent.

 Women's History Month

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

 

 Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month

Monday, May 1, 2023

The month of May is Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month. We pay tribute to the generations of Asian Pacific Islanders who have enriched America's History.

 Jewish American Heritage Month

Monday, May 1, 2023

 

San Felipe Pueblo Feast Day

Monday, May 1, 2023

 

 LGBT Pride Month

Thursday, June 1, 2023

 

Sandia Pueblo Feast Day

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

 

Ohkay Owingeh Feast Day

Saturday, June 24, 2023

 

Cochiti Pueblo Feast Day

Friday, July 14, 2023

 

Santa Ana Pueblo Feast Day

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

 

Santo Domingo Pueblo Feast Day

Friday, August 4, 2023

 

Picuris Pueblo Feast Day

Thursday, August 10, 2023

 

Santa Clara Pueblo Feast Day

Saturday, August 12, 2023

 

Zia Pueblo Feast Day

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

 

Isleta Pueblo Feast Day

Monday, August 28, 2023