Personal tools

Technology Staff Listing

How Can We Help You?

Contact the Service Desk

Contact us for technology issues for passwords, APS-approved computer software, hardware, wireless, networks, telephones, and printers/copiers.

Have the following information ready:

  • Your name
  • Your employee ID number
  • Your department/school location number

Calling about hardware? Have this information ready:

  • Type of computer you're using (Mac or PC)
  • Hardware model number
  • APS property number
  • Physical Address:
    6400 Uptown Blvd. NE Suite 550 East Albuquerque 87110 Map
  • Main Phone: (505) 830-8040
  • Email:
  • Fax: (505) 830-8081

Contact Us

Staff listed by employee, with email address and phone number.
Employee Contact Information
Lucas Gutierrez
Interim Executive Director of IT
Shellmarie Harris
Executive Director of Educational Technology
Aaron Jaramillo
Director of Educational Technology
Ian Cook
Assistant Director of Cloud Applications
Demetrius Brandon
Assistant Director of Data Center and Infrastructure Operations
Jo Salway
Executive Administrative Assistant
Brian Thompson
Manager, Telecomm (VoIP)
Tracy Parker
Manager, IT Financial Operations
Tony Otero
Manager of Enterprise Cabling Services
Frank Aragona
Manager of Technology Client Services
Kristine Archuleta
Manager, Technology Client Services
Yvonne Alcon
Service Desk Supervisor
Robert Allison
Employee Cellular Services
Joe Damon
Edge Technology Specialist
John DeCesare
Network Technician
Johnny Gallegos
System Operators
Daniel Garcia
Coordinator, District IT Services
Susan Garcia
Edge Technology Specialist
Sal Gonzales
Technology Specialist
James Griego
System Operators
Brian Kennedy
Instructional Learning Specialist
Tabetha Lucero
Service Desk Technician
Julie Maestas
Edge Technology Specialist
Janea Menicucci
Resource Teacher
Chris Money
Data Communication Tech
Michelle Mora
Service Desk Technician
Kent Nufer
Telephone/Telecom Technician
Christina Nunez
Resource Teacher
Amy Palladino
Core Administrator
Eric Parker
Systems Administrator
Kathie Pickerel
Data Communication Tech
Larry Pierce
Telephone/Telecom Technician
Michael Reese
Core Administrator
Russell Reid
Technology Specialist
Adam Ryba
Telephone/Telecom Technician
Myra Sanchez
Edge Technology Specialist
Richard Sanchez
Data Communications Tech
Patsy Sena-Armijo
Secretary, Data Center
Kay Shaffer
Edge Technology Specialist
Brian Stewart
Sr. Tech Consultant Specialist
Steve Torrez
Network Technician
Leticia (Lettie) G. Trujillo
Resource Teacher
Lori Valdez
System Administrator: SchoolMessenger
Steve Vargas
David Vetter
Core Administrator
Juan Vigil
Edge Systems Administrator
Request changes to the Staff Directory. Provide as much detail as possible about each change, including the full name, title, email address, phone number, and extension.