You are here: Home Library Services

Library Services

Contact Information

Physical Address:
930-B Oak St. SE
Albuquerque 87106 Map

Phone: (505) 848-8889
Fax: (505) 848-8890

Full staff listing

Contact Us

Main Physical Address:
930-B Oak St. SE
Albuquerque 87106 Map

Main Phone: (505) 848-8889

Main Fax: (505) 848-8890

Staff

Person Title Phone Email
Rachel Altobelli Library Services Manager (505) 848-8888 rachel.altobelli@aps.edu
Marian Royal Vigil District Libraries Coordinator (505) 848-8886 marian.royalvigil@aps.edu
Trinny Sellars Secretary/Acquisitions Clerk (505) 848-8889 sellars_t@aps.edu
Luz Romero Bookkeeper (505) 848-8887 romero_la@aps.edu
Doug Gary Technical Support (505) 848-8809 gary@aps.edu
Valerie Valdez Library Specialist (505) 848-8891 valerie.valdez@aps.edu
Anna Apple Technical / Catalog Support (505) 848-8896 apple@aps.edu
Joanne Ortiz Shipper/Receiver (505) 848-8746 ortiz_joan@aps.edu
Charlotte Carrillo Cataloging Clerk / LRRC / Scanners (505) 848-8808 carrillo_ch@aps.edu
Angela Artiaga Cataloging Clerk / Barcodes (505) 848-8894 gallegos_ang@aps.edu
Joela Bezzeg Cataloging Clerk (505) 848-8805 joela.bezzeg@aps.edu
Carla Montano Multi-Media Secretary / Acquisitions Clerk (505) 848-8881 montano_car@aps.edu
Christina Tullar Multi-Media Clerk (505) 848-8880 tullar@aps.edu
Margaret Montano Instructional Materials Secretary (505) 848-8897 margaret.montano@aps.edu
Document Actions
Library Services News
Summer Check-outs at Unified Library
At the Unified Resources Library, summer school check-outs will begin on Monday, June 2, 2014.
Horizon Grant Supports the Family Literacy Inclusion Project at Corrales ES
Struggling readers and their families are receiving support through targeted activities and events planned to improve reading scores for students and involve families in the process. FLIP, as the program is affectionately known, has varied components to positively impact students and their reading skills. It was funded by Bank of Albuquerque through a Spring 2013 Horizon Grant written by Corrales ES librarian Josephine Darling.
E.G. Ross Elementary Library Wins Outstanding Library Award
Josh Benjamin, Librarian at E.G. Ross Elementary, is the recipient of the Outstanding Elementary School Library award.