Personal tools
You are here: APS Home Athletics

Athletics

Watch Live Now

Contact Information

Physical Address:
6400 Uptown Blvd. NE
Suite 600 West
Albuquerque 87110 Map

Phone: (505) 884-9580
Fax: (505) 830-3383

Full staff listing

Athletic Files


Watch Live APS Sports Events!

Access the live streaming of sporting events throughout APS by clicking the link above and follow the ProView Networks guide that appears in Athletics News on a weekly basis.  ProView Networks...It's a Great Place to be Seen!

 

Click to view our high school sports calendars:

Contact Us

Main Physical Address:
6400 Uptown Blvd. NE
Suite 600 West
Albuquerque 87110 Map

Main Phone: (505) 884-9580

Main Fax: (505) 830-3383

Staff

Person Title Phone Email
Ken Barreras Director (505) 878-6161 barreras_k@aps.edu
Julie Sanchez Associate Director (505) 878-6159 sanchez_ju@aps.edu
Rich Gerrells Coordinator (Schedules) (505) 878-6163 gerrells@aps.edu
Ed Drangmeister Coordinator (Facilities) (505) 878-6164 drangmeister@aps.edu
Ron Warren Coordinator (Operations) (505) 878-6169 warren_r@aps.edu
Leigh Reddinger Coordinator (Middle School) (505) 878-6168 reddinger_l@aps.edu
Monica McComas Secretary/Bookkeeper (505) 878-6170 mccomas@aps.edu
Sandra Baron Office Manager (505) 878-6162 baron@aps.edu
Renee Munoz Secretary/Bookkeeper (505) 878-6160 munoz_r@aps.edu
Document Actions