Personal tools

East San Jose ES

East San Jose Elementary School

505.764.2005

Adapted Physical Education: Almitra Sanchez, sanchez_al@aps.edu

Diagnostician: Diana Boyd, 224.8600 x 22919, boyd_d@aps.edu

Head Teacher: Sue Hedrick, hedrick@aps.edu

IEP Specialist: Debbie Christy, Christy@aps.edu

Occupational Therapy Provider: Tracy Balk, balk@aps.edu

Physical Therapy Provider: Danka Marshall, marshall_d@aps.edu

Exceptional Student District Specialist: Kathryn Shull, 855-9911, shull@aps.edu

School Psychologist: Monika Kos, 224.8600 x 22915, Monika.Kos@aps.edu

School Social Worker: Jessie Macfarland,

Speech Language Pathologist: Elizabeth Flores-Owens, owens_l@aps.edu