Personal tools

Atrisco ES

Atrisco ES Special Education Contacts

Atrisco ES Main Phone Number

(505) 877-2772 

Atrisco ES Special Education Contact List
PositionNameContact Information

Adapted Physical Education

Cristie Nixon nixon@aps.edu

Head Teacher

Nicole Morgan morgan_n@aps.edu

IEP Specialist

Kathy Barber kathy.barber@aps.edu

Occupational Therapy Provider

Devon Edwards devon.edwards@aps.edu

Occupational Therapy Provider

Abbey Miksch abbey.miksch@aps.edu

Physical Therapy Provider

Regina Gorum

Physical Therapy Provider

Evan Hubbard

Exceptional Student District Specialist

Shelly Henderson henderson_sh@aps.edu

School Social Worker

Angel Garcia

Speech Language Pathologist

Maria Gillen maria.gillen@aps.edu