Personal tools

Alameda ES

Alameda ES Special Education Contacts

Alameda ES Main Phone Number

(505) 898-0070

Alameda ES Special Education Contact List
PositionNameContact Information

Adapted Physical Education

Yvette Karriker karriker@aps.edu

Head Teacher

Amanda Jaramillo amanda.montoya1@aps.edu

IEP Specialist

Melissa Graff melissa.graff@aps.edu

Occupational Therapy Provider

Kristine Nybeck kristine.nybeck@aps.edu

Physical Therapy Provider

Jenny Yeh-Nelson nelson_jc@aps.edu

Exceptional Student District Specialist

Lisa Oliphant oliphant@aps.edu
(505) 855-9918

School Social Worker

Maribel Barboza maribel.barboza@aps.edu

Speech Language Pathologist

Fonceal Gutierrez fonceal.gutierrez@aps.edu

Speech Language Pathologist

Lisa Aitken e600356@aps.edu