Personal tools

All Family Events 2020-2021

Browse the list of past and upcoming events 2020-2021 school year. Events are listed in chronological order, beginning in August 2020.

Visit PREP Events for a list of upcoming events.

Digital Tools to Support Learning in Edgenuity

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

 

Transition Fair #1

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

Building Inclusion

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Understanding the SAT Process

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

SSI - A Parent Perspective

Thursday, February 18, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Behavior Strategies for the Home

Thursday, February 18, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Keeping It All Together- Organizing Your Child's Records

Tuesday, February 23, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Grupo de Apoyo

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Making Connections Support Group

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Special Education Clinic with Disability Rights NM

Thursday, February 25, 2021
from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Collaborative Technology for Communication

Thursday, February 25, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Transition Fair #2

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

Mindfulness for the Skeptic

Thursday, March 11, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Budget Presentation and Input

Monday, March 15, 2021
from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

 

Restorative Practices and Social Emotional Learning in the Home

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Gifted Advisory Committee

Monday, April 5, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

Autism Awareness: An Overview and Strategies for the Home

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Parent Advisory Committee

Monday, April 12, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

Transition Fair #3

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM