Personal tools

All Family Events 2020-2021

Browse the list of past and upcoming events 2020-2021 school year. Events are listed in chronological order, beginning in August 2020.

Visit PREP Events for a list of upcoming events.

Grupo de Apoyo

Thursday, November 19, 2020
from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Time Management

Monday, November 30, 2020
from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Parents Reaching Out

Supporting Language Learners with Disabilities

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Self Care for the Caregiver

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Gifted Advisory Committee

Monday, January 4, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

Forward @ 14

Saturday, January 9, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 2:15 PM

Parents Reaching Out Series

Parent Advisory Committee

Monday, January 11, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

Next Steps to Success

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Speech and Language Supports

Thursday, January 14, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

The Essential Components of the IEP

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Developing the Dream

Thursday, January 21, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

NM Medicaid Waivers

Thursday, January 21, 2021
from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Forward @ 14

Saturday, January 23, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 2:15 PM

Parents Reaching Out Series

Identifying Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Gifted Students

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Making Connections Support Group

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Grupo de Apoyo

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Forward @ 14

Saturday, January 30, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 2:15 PM

Parents Reaching Out Series

Early Childhood Literacy

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Project Search Information Night

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Digital Tools to Support Learning in Edgenuity

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
from 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM