Personal tools

PREP Events

Browse upcoming advisory councils, workshops, and other PREP events.

A list of past events and upcoming is available: All Family Events 2020-2021

Monthly Family Support Group

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Poison Control & COVID19: What Caregivers Need to Know

Thursday, September 24, 2020
from 1:30 PM to 2:15 PM

Parents Reaching Out Workshop

Parent Advisory Committee

Monday, September 28, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

iReady Reading Elementary

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

CASEL Series: Self Management

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Bookshare

Monday, October 12, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Dyslexia Awareness

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

CASEL Series: Self Awareness

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

CASEL Series: Relationship Skills

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Gifted Workshop for Families

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

CASEL Series: Responsible Decision Making

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Supporting English Language Learners at Home

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

 

Self Care for the Caregiver

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM