Personal tools

Furniture - All Types, Bid# 23-089MS

Bid No. 23-089MS, Contract Term: Sep. 21, 2023, to Sep. 20, 2029, Board Approved: August 23, 2023

Quote and PO Instructions

A quote must be received from the vendor prior to placing the order, to ensure APS receives the contracted pricing.

When requesting a quote, provide the following information to the vendor:

  1. Albuquerque Public Schools Contract: Bid No. 23-089MS, Furniture - All Types
  2. APS Price Agreement (PA) number (see list below)
  3. Any additional reference information listed below with vendor information
  4. APS Site’s “Ship To” address (your location)
  5. List of items to be quoted
  6. Your APS contact information, in case the vendor has a question regarding your request
  7. Instruct the vendor to send you the quote via email in PDF format

Header Comments

The following information must be entered on the requisition in the “Comments to Print on Purchase Orders” section of the Header when using the APS Bid:

  • RQ
  • PA
  • Bid No. 23-089MS
  • Furniture - All Types
  • Term: 9/21/2023 – 9/20/2029
  • Board Approved: 8/23/2023
  • Quote No.
  • Quote Date
  • Quote Prepared by
Furniture - All Types Vendors
VendorVendor No.PA No.Contact Information
AAA Service Solutions/dba Government & Educational Furnishings 24466 16226

Polly Savage
(575) 382-5639

Atmosphere Commercial Interiors 50020 16227 Lorie Truster
lori.truster@atmoshpereci.com(505) 379-6772
Contract Associates, Inc. 12943 16229

Lee Megill
leem@contractassociatesnm.com
(505) 881-6070

GL Solutions/dba Beck Total Office
Interiors
39750 16230 Jamie Field
jfield@becktoi.com
(505) 883-6471
Global Equipment Company Inc. 31837 16231

Deonne Richards
drichards@globalindustrial.com
(678) 969-6542

Goodmans Interior Structures 11066 16232

Stuart Hamilton
shamilton@goodmans.com
(505) 289-1372

Kaplan Early Learning Company 13572 16233

Mills Snowden
msnowden@kaplanco.com
(800) 334-2014 ext.5012

Kay-Twelve, LLC 48025 16234

Kevin Foote
kfoote@kay-twelve.com
(602) 568-1424

Lakeshore Learning Materials, LLC 11401 16235 Luis Quinones
lquinones@lakeshorelearning.com
(505) 313-9656
Meteor Education, LLC 44983 16236 Jennifer Lewis
jenlewis@meteoreducation.com
(210)382-5659
New Mexico School Products 11809 16237 Pete Moore
petem@newmexicoschoolproducts.com
(505) 884-1426
Sandia Office Supply 18758 16238 John Smatana
johns@sosnm.com
(505) 341-4900
School Outfitters 24507 16239 Sales Department
contracts@schooloutfitters.com
(800) 260-2776
School Specialty, LLC 12321 16240

Patsy Stephens
patsy.stephens@schoolspecialty.com
(505) 639-9668

School's In 37736 16241 Barbara Geiler
contracts@schoolsin.com
(855) 220-4713
Staples Contract & Commercial, LLC 32057 16242

Nicole Ortiz
Nicole.Ortiz@Staples.com
(505) 400-6580

Stride Inc./dba Diverse Office Supply 50701 16243

Debbie McLarty
Debbie@DiverseOfficeSupply.com
(505) 816-7224