Personal tools

Athletic Clothing & Related Materials

BID 19-055RR-DLT, Contract Term: Aug. 26, 2019 - Aug. 25, 2027

Quote and PO Instructions

 A quote must be received from the vendor prior to entering the requisition, to ensure APS receives the contracted pricing. When requesting a quote, provide the following information to the vendor to ensure you receive the discounted, contract pricing.

  • Albuquerque Public Schools Contract: Bid 19-055RR-DLT Athletic Clothing & Related Materials
  • APS Price Agreement (PA) number (see list below)
  • Any additional reference information listed below with vendor information
  • APS Site’s “Ship To” address (your location)
  • List of items to be quoted
  • Your APS contact information, in case the vendor has a question regarding your request
  • Instruct the vendor to send you the quote via email in PDF format
Awarded Vendors thru August 25, 2027
Vendor NameVendor No.PA No.Contact
ABQ Jock Shop 38388 15478 Marc Baca
505-899-5700
nd11marc@aol.com
Absolute Quality 20458 15477 Frank Peralta
505-873-3369
frank@AQTEE.com
Balady Promotions 47104 15479 Joanne Balady
973-682-8440
sales@balady.com
Black Duck Inc. 10374 15480 Dana Bird
505-884-3656
duck@swcp.com
BSN Sports 10427 15481 John Stafford
800-527-7510
tmjohnson@bsnsports.com
Coastal Sportswear 47105 15482 Shayne Kollins
800-644-3900
goods@coastalsportswear.com
Gardenswartz Team Sales 11009 15483 Jack Jones
505-884-1234
gtsccar@gtsteamsales.com
Pyramid School Products 12117 15484 Kenny Miller
800-792-2644, Ext 225
orders@pyramidsp.com
Riddell All American 12206 15484 Robin Campbell Hotchkiss
800-275-9844, Ext 3408
dcampbell@riddellsales.com
Varsity Spirit Fashion 25870 15486 Cecelia Patrolia
800-533-8022, Ext. 5921
alazo@varsity.com

Important Information to Include on the PO

The following information must be entered on the requisition in the “Comments to Print on Purchase Orders” section of the Header.

  • RQ
  • PA
  • 19-055RR-DLT
  • Athletic Clothing & Related Materials
  • Term: 8/26/2019 - 8/25/2027
  • Board Approved 8/21/2019
  • Quote:
  • Quote Date:
  • Quote Prepared by: