Personal tools

High School Fine Arts Teachers

Looking for someone or something in particular? Press Ctrl+F (or Cmd+F on a Mac) to search for someone's name, school, or subject.

Fine Arts Teachers
TeacherSchoolSubjectEmailPhone
Alfred Gurule Albuquerque High School Mariachi 505-843-6400
Elsie Stott Albuquerque High School Band elsie.stott@aps.edu 505-843-6400 ext. 314
Elena Maietta Albuquerque High School Choir & Piano elena.maietta@aps.edu 505-843-6400
Drew Austin Albuquerque High School Orchestra,  Theory drew.austin@aps.edu 505-843-6400 ext. 435
Omar Villanueva Albuquerque High School Guitar 505-843-6400 ext. 435
Ralph Adkins Albuquerque High School Drama 505-843-6400 ext. 20348
Lisa Gillett Albuquerque High School Art, Jewelry 505-843-6400
David Leigh Albuquerque High School Ceramics, Drawing & Painting 505-843-6400
Rene Palomares Albuquerque High School Ceramics 505-843-6400
Christina Young Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Band 505-243-1458 ext. 60240
Rebecca Kendall Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Chorus 505-243-1458 ext. 60237
Carolyn Hurtado Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Orchestra 505-243-1458 ext. 60239
Mark Opperman Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Guitar 505-243-1458
Carolina Gonzales Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Mariachi 505-243-1458
Timothy Crofton Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Drama 505-243-1458
Leah Caruso Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Photography 505-243-1458 ext. 60059
Caleb Esquivel Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Ceramics, Drawing & Painting 505-243-1458 ext.60237
Jessica Krichels Atrisco Heritage Academy High School AP Studio, Art I 505-243-1458 ext. 60244
Nicole Kurland Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Film Academy nicole.kurland@aps.edu 505-243-1458
Scott Trujillo Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Advanced Film Production, TV Broadcasting 505-243-1458
Jeremy Wood Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Computer Graphics, Digital Media, 2D & 3D Animation 505-243-1458
Ryan Hatch Cibola High School Choir & Piano 505-897-0110 ext. 40100
Nathan J. Matherne Cibola High School Band nathan.matherne@aps.edu 505-897-0110 ext. 40131
Bryan Gonzales Cibola High School Orchestra 505-897-0110 ext. 40224
Eduardo Trujillo Cibola High School Guitar trujillo_ed@aps.edu 505-897-0110 ext. 40178
Natalie Cannon Cibola High School Drama 505-897-0110
Sara Linn Cibola High School Art I 505-897-0110
Kim Delmargo Cibola High School Ceramics, Illustration, Sculpture 505-897-0110 ext. 20251
Sarah McHaffie Cibola High School Computer Graphics, Photography saylor_s@aps.edu 505-897-0110 ext. 20310
Thomas Wiberg Cibola High School AP Art, Art I, Drawing & Painting, Illustration 505-897-0110
Robert Crisman Del Norte High School  Band 505-883-7222 ext. 43226
Jonathan Davidson Del Norte High School    Choir, Piano 505-883-7222 ext. 43111
Elizabeth Gatica Del Norte High School    Orchestra, Guitar elizabeth.gatica@aps.edu 505-883-7222 ext. 168
Jonathan Hagmaier Del Norte High School Drama, Film 505-883-7222
Nikki Turman Del Norte High School Art I, AP Art, Drawing & Painting nikki.turman@aps.edu 505-883-7222 ext. 144
Paul "Josh" Garcia Del Norte High School Photography 1, 2, & 3, Art 1 paul.garcia@aps.edu 505-883-7222 ext. 144
Brad Dubbs Eldorado High School  Band dubbs@aps.edu 505-296-4871 ext. 1266
Stephen Snowden (Assistant) Eldorado High School Band snowden@aps.edu 505-296-4871 ext. 1266
Colton Hardy Eldorado High School Choir, Guitar 505-296-4871
Maria Stefanova Eldorado High School    Orchestra 505-296-4871
Cole Raison Eldorado High School Drama raison@aps.edu 505-296-4871
Patricio Freire Eldorado High School Computer Graphics, Photography 505-296-4871 ext.1277
Sheldon Richards Eldorado High School Art I, Drawing & Painting, AP Art richards@aps.edu 505-296-4871 ext.1341
Richard Rodriguez Eldorado High School Art I, Ceramics 505-296-4871
Laura Harger Freedom High School Art 505-884-6012  ext. 46516
Josephine Gonzales Highland High School  Band josephine.gonzales@aps.edu 505-265-3711 ext. 26096
Farris Collins Highland High School  Choir collins_f@aps.edu 505-265-3711  ext. 26079
Kimberly Elliot Highland High School  Orchestra 505-265-3711   ext. 26079
Omar Villanueva Highland High School Guitar 505-265-3711
Lena Russell Highland High School Art I, Photography 505-265-3711  ext. 26074
Rebecca Zimmerman Highland High School Photography I & II 505-265-3711
Ramon Gomez Highland Highschool Art I, Ceramics, Painting ramon.gomez@aps.edu 505-265-3711
John Converse La Cueva High School  Band converse@aps.ed 505-823-2327  ext. 241
Edwin Parker (Assistant) La Cueva High School Band 505-823-2327
Katherine Green La Cueva High School  Choir, Piano 505-823-2327  ext. 242
Rebecca Simons La Cueva High School Orchestra, Piano, Guitar 505-823-2327  ext. 243
Steve Pinzone La Cueva High School Drama 505-823-2327
Kristin Chapapas La Cueva High School Photography 505-823-2327  ext. 479
Carrie McCoy La Cueva High School Drawing & Painting 1, 2,&3, Advanced Studio Technique mccoy_c@aps.edu 505-823-2327  ext. 440
John Bryant La Cueva High School Film 505-823-2327
Jim Yoshida La Cueva High School Ceramics 1, 2 & 3, Advanced Studio Techniques yoshida@aps.edu 505-823-2327  ext. 265
Phil Perez Manzano High School  Band 505-559-2247  ext. 23432
Derek Warren (Assistant) Manzano High School Band  505-559-2249
Daniel Cummings Manzano High School Choir 505-559-2249  ext. 23433
Canice Laubhan Manzano High School Orchestra 505-559-2249 ext.23434
Patrick Cox Manzano High School Guitar patrick.cox@aps.edu 505-559-2336
Stephen Forrest Manzano High School Drama 505-559-2200
Perry Heimer Manzano High School Photography 1, 2 & 3 505-559-2200  ext. 23387
Resa Ogelsby Manzano High School Art I, Computer Graphics, Ceramics 505-559-2200 ext.23389
Bronwyn Whittredge Manzano High School Ceramics 1 & 2, Crafts whittredge@aps.edu 505-559-2200  ext. 23388
Tony Carson Rio Grande High School Band, Orchestra, Mariachi 505-873-0220
Caitlin Reardon Rio Grande High School Drama 505-873-0220
Heather Sanchez Rio Grande High School Choir &Guitar 505-873-0220
Robert Brettell Rio Grande High School Woods and Metals 505-873-0220 
Magali Rutschman Rio Grande High School Ceramics 505-873-0220  ext. 50304
Orlando Ramirez Rio Grande High School AP Studio, Art 1, 2, Drawing & Painting orlando.ramirez@aps.edu 505-873-0220  ext. 50302
Darlene Saavedra Rio Grande High School Photography, AP Studio 505-873-0220  ext. 50306
Tyler North Sandia High School Band north_t@aps.edu 505-294-1511  ext. 30201
Molly Chavez Sandia High School Choir, Guitar 505-294-1511  ext. 30203
Emily Awes Sandia High School  Orchestra emily.awes@aps.edu 505-294-1511  ext. 30202
Ryan Morris Sandia High School Drama 505-294-1511
Kerri Banach Sandia High School Computer Graphics, IB Art 505-294-1551  ext. 30224
Katie Bolintineau Sandia High School Ceramics, Jewelry 505-294-1551  ext. 30112
Wendy Green Sandia High School Photography green_w@aps.edu 505-294-1551  ext. 30113
Ray DiGreco Sandia High School Art I, Ceramics, Painting & Drawing digreco@aps.edu 505-294-1551  ext. 30198
Mark Ellington Valley High School  Band, Orchestra mark.ellington@aps.edu 505-345-9021  ext. 54105
Sherilyn Urben Valley High School Guitar, Piano 505-345-9021  ext. 54106
Vivian Chavez Valley High School Drama 505-345-9021
AnaAlicia Karnas Valley High School Drawing, Computer Graphics, Photography 505-345-9021  ext. 82192
Galadriel Thompson Valley High School Art I, Drawing & Painting 505-345-9021
Eugenio Perez Valley High School Wood and Metals 505-345-9021 
Daniel Tang Valley High School Ceramics, Photography tang@aps.edu 505-345-9021  ext. 82186
Paul Blakey Volcano Vista High School Band blakey@aps.edu 505-890-0343  ext. 37336
Evan Stoor Volcano Vista High School Choir 505-890-0343
Matthew Zimmerman Volcano Vista High School Guitar & Piano matthew.zimmerman@aps.edu 505-890-0343
Jeremiah Neely Volcano Vista High School Orchestra 505-890-0343  ext. 37341
DeAnna Gonzales Volcano Vista High School Drama 505-897-0110  ext. 20303
Lindsey Allen Volcano Vista High School Computer Graphics I and II lindsey.allen@aps.edu 505-890-0343
Sevren  Gamble Volcano Vista High School Ceramics, Art I sevren.gamble@aps.edu 505-890-0343
Karn Gustafson Volcano Vista High School Digital Film and Computer Graphics 505-890-0343  ext. 37059
Carolyn Kaser Volcano Vista High School Drawing & Painting, AP Studio Art, AP Studio (2D,3D) 505-890-0343  ext. 37333
Michael Gallegos Volcano Vista High School Photography gallegos_mj@aps.edu 505-890-0343  ext. 37334
Brian Weller West Mesa High School  Band & Choir 505-831-6993  ext. 57107
Natalie Phillips-Perkoff West Mesa High School Orchestra 505-831-6993 ext.57108
Donna Delery West Mesa High School Guitar, Piano & Drama 505-831-6993
Lynn Cano West Mesa High School Art I & 2, Painting & Drawing, AP Studio 505-831-6993 ext.57163
Donna Simmons West Mesa High School Art I, Ceramics donna.simmons@aps.edu 505-831-6993  ext. 57163
Lori Turner West Mesa High School Photography 1,2,3,4 505-831-6993 ext.57163
Laura Parker Next+Gen Academy Dynamics of Space and Form 505-878-6400
Julie Lopes Next+Gen Academy Art 505-878-6400
Susan Davis New Futures HS Art 505-883-5680
Nelleka Sims New Futures HS Art 505-883-5680