Personal tools

High School Fine Arts Teachers

Contact Information for High School Fine Arts Teachers sorted alphabetically by School.

Looking for someone or something in particular? Press Ctrl+F (or Cmd+F on a Mac) to search for someone's name, school, or subject.

Fine Arts Teachers
TeacherSchoolSubjectEmailPhone
Tamarah Lucero Albuquerque High School Mariachi (505) 843-6400

Daniel Sault

Albuquerque High School Band daniel.sault@aps.edu (505) 843-6400 ext. 314
Elena Maietta Albuquerque High School Choir & Piano elena.maietta@aps.edu (505) 843-6400
Drew Austin Albuquerque High School Orchestra,  Theory drew.austin@aps.edu (505) 843-6400 ext. 435
Omar Villanueva Albuquerque High School Guitar (505) 843-6400 ext. 435
Ralph Adkins Albuquerque High School Drama

(505) 843-6400 ext. 20348
Lisa Gillett Albuquerque High School Jewelry (505) 843-6400
Anne Hayes Albuquerque High School Computer Graphics, Photography,  (505) 843-6400
David Leigh Albuquerque High School Art, Drawing & Painting, AP Studio (505) 843-6400
Rene Palomares Albuquerque High School Ceramics (505) 843-6400
Karen Mazur Albuquerque High School Art 1, Ceramics (505) 834-6400
Mary Rafferty Albuquerque High School Art 1 (505) 834-6400
Christina Young Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Band (505) 243-1458 ext. 60240
Alyssa Porras Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Chorus (505) 243-1458 ext. 60237
Alan Trevizo Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Orchestra (505) 243-1458 ext. 60239
Mark Opperman Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Guitar (505) 243-1458
Carolina Gonzales Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Mariachi (505) 243-1458
Timothy Crofton Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Drama (505) 243-1458
Leah Caruso Atrisco Heritage Academy High School

Photography 1-3, Digital Film

(505) 243-1458 ext. 60059
Caleb Esquivel Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Ceramics, AP Studio (505) 243-1458 ext.60237
Jessica Krichels Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Art I, Painting and Drawing, AP Studio (505) 243-1458 ext. 60244
Jeremy Wood Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Computer Graphics, Digital Media, 2D & 3D Animation (505) 243-1458
Ryan Hatch Cibola High School Choir & Piano (505) 897-0110 ext. 40100
Gabriel Velasco Cibola High School Band & Orchestra gabriel.velasco@aps.edu (505) 897-0110 ext. 40131
Bryan Gonzales Cibola High School Orchestra (505) 897-0110 ext. 40224
Eduardo Trujillo Cibola High School Guitar trujillo_ed@aps.edu (505) 897-0110 ext. 40178
Jill Novick Cibola High School Drama (505) 897-0110
Sara Linn Cibola High School Art I, AP Studio (505) 897-0110
Kim DelMargo Cibola High School Ceramics (505) 897-0110
Sarah McHaffie Cibola High School Computer Graphics, Photography saylor_s@aps.edu (505) 897-0110
Thomas Wiberg Cibola High School AP Studio, Art I, Drawing & Painting (505) 897-0110
Robert Crisman Del Norte High School  Band (505) 883-7222 ext. 43226
Jonathan Davidson Del Norte High School    Choir, Piano (505) 883-7222 ext. 43111
Elizabeth Gatica Del Norte High School    Orchestra, Guitar elizabeth.gatica@aps.edu (505) 883-7222 ext. 168
Jonathan Hagmaier Del Norte High School Drama, Film (505) 883-7222
Nikki Turman Del Norte High School Art I, AP Art, Drawing & Painting nikki.turman@aps.edu (505) 883-7222 ext. 144
Paul "Josh" Garcia Del Norte High School Photography 1, 2, & 3, Art 1 paul.garcia@aps.edu (505) 883-7222 ext. 144
Brad Dubbs Eldorado High School  Band dubbs@aps.edu (505) 296-4871 ext. 1266
Stephen Snowden (Assistant) Eldorado High School Band snowden@aps.edu (505) 296-4871 ext. 1266
Emery Garcia Eldorado High School Choir, Guitar (505) 296-4871
Maria Stefanova Eldorado High School    Orchestra (505) 296-4871
Cole Raison Eldorado High School Drama raison@aps.edu (505) 296-4871
Patricio Freire Eldorado High School Computer Graphics, Photography (505) 296-4871 ext.1277
Sheldon Richards Eldorado High School Art I, Drawing & Painting, AP Art richards@aps.edu (505) 296-4871 ext.1341
Richard Rodriguez Eldorado High School Art I, Ceramics (505) 296-4871
Laura Harger Freedom High School Art (505) 884-6012  ext. 46516
Josephine Gonzales Highland High School  Band josephine.gonzales@aps.edu (505) 265-3711 ext. 26096
Cyanne Garcia Highland High School  Choir cyanne.garcia@aps.edu
(505) 265-3711  ext. 26079
Kimberly Elliot Highland High School  Orchestra (505) 265-3711   ext. 26079
Omar Villanueva Highland High School Guitar (505) 265-3711
Lena Russell Highland High School Art I, Photography (505) 265-3711  ext. 26074
Rebecca Zimmerman Highland High School Computer Graphics, Photography I & II (505) 265-3711
Ramon Gomez Highland Highschool Art I, Ceramics, Painting & Drawing ramon.gomez@aps.edu (505) 265-3711
John Converse La Cueva High School  Band converse@aps.ed (505) 823-2327  ext. 241
Edwin Parker (Assistant) La Cueva High School Band (505) 823-2327
Katherine Green La Cueva High School  Choir, Piano (505) 823-2327  ext. 242
Rebecca Simons La Cueva High School Orchestra, Piano, Guitar (505) 823-2327  ext. 243
Steve Pinzone La Cueva High School Drama (505) 823-2327
Kristin Chapapas La Cueva High School Art 1, Photography (505) 823-2327  ext. 479
Carrie McCoy La Cueva High School Art 1, Drawing & Painting 1-3, Advanced Studio mccoy_c@aps.edu (505) 823-2327  ext. 440
John Bryant La Cueva High School Film (505) 823-2327
Jim Yoshida La Cueva High School Ceramics 1-3, Advanced Studio yoshida@aps.edu (505) 823-2327  ext. 265
Chris Easley La Cueva High School Art 1 christopher.easley@aps.edu (505) 823-2327
Phil Perez Manzano High School  Band (505) 559-2247  ext. 23432
Derek Warren (Assistant) Manzano High School Band  (505) 559-2249
Daniel Cummings Manzano High School Choir & Piano (505) 559-2249  ext. 23433
Canice Laubhan Manzano High School Orchestra (505) 559-2249 ext.23434
Patrick Cox Manzano High School Guitar patrick.cox@aps.edu (505) 559-2336
Rachel Thompson Manzon High School Drama & Film (505) 559-2200
Previn Hudetz Manzano High School Photography 1- 4 (505) 559-2200  ext. 23387
Resa Ogelsby Manzano High School Art I & II, Computer Graphics, Ceramics (505) 559-2200 ext.23389
Bronwyn Whittredge Manzano High School Ceramics 1-4,  Crafts whittredge@aps.edu (505) 559-2200  ext. 23388
Nelleka Sims New Futures Art 1, Ceramics, Drawing & Painting (505) 883-5680 x 45634
Ryan Schlee Nex+Gen Art 1 (505) 878-6400
Tony Carson Rio Grande High School Band, Orchestra, Mariachi (505) 873-0220
Caitlin Reardon Rio Grande High School Drama (505) 873-0220
Heather Sanchez Rio Grande High School Choir & Guitar (505) 873-0220
Robert Brettell Rio Grande High School Woods and Metals (505) 873-0220 
Magali Rutschman Rio Grande High School Ceramics (505) 873-0220  ext. 50304
Orlando Ramirez Rio Grande High School AP Studio, Art 1& 2 orlando.ramirez@aps.edu (505) 873-0220  ext. 50302
Darlene Saavedra Rio Grande High School Photography, Computer Graphics (505) 873-0220  ext. 50306
Tyler North Sandia High School Band north_t@aps.edu (505) 294-1511  ext. 30201
Molly Chavez Sandia High School Choir, Guitar (505) 294-1511  ext. 30203
Emily Awes Sandia High School  Orchestra emily.awes@aps.edu (505) 294-1511  ext. 30202
Ryan Morris Sandia High School Drama (505) 294-1511
Kerri Banach Sandia High School Computer Graphics, IB Art (505) 294-1551  ext. 30224
Katie Bolintineau Sandia High School Ceramics, Jewelry (505) 294-1551  ext. 30112
Wendy Green Sandia High School Photography, Painting & Drawing, AP Studio green_w@aps.edu (505) 294-1551  ext. 30113
Ray DiGreco Sandia High School Art I, Painting & Drawing digreco@aps.edu (505) 294-1551  ext. 30198
Mark Ellington Valley High School  Band, Orchestra mark.ellington@aps.edu (505) 345-9021  ext. 54105
Sherilyn Urben Valley High School Guitar, Piano (505) 345-9021  ext. 54106
Vivian Chavez Valley High School Drama (505) 345-9021
AnaAlicia Karnas Valley High School Drawing, Computer Graphics, Photography (505) 345-9021  ext. 82192
Galadriel Thompson Valley High School Art I, Drawing & Painting (505) 345-9021
Eugenio Perez Valley High School Wood and Metals (505) 345-9021 
Daniel Tang Valley High School Ceramics, Photography tang@aps.edu (505) 345-9021  ext. 82186
Daniel Villanueva Volcano Vista High School Band daniel.villanueva@aps.edu (505) 890-0343  ext. 37336
Joe Mitchell Volcano Vista High School Choir (505) 890-0343
Linda Bork Volcano Vista High School Guitar & Piano linda.bork@aps.edu (505) 890-0343
Jeremiah Neely Volcano Vista High School Orchestra (505) 890-0343  ext. 37341
Amy Hughes Volcano Vista High School Drama (505) 897-0110  ext. 20303
Lindsey Allen Volcano Vista High School Computer Graphics I and II lindsey.allen@aps.edu (505) 890-0343
Sevren  Gamble Volcano Vista High School Ceramics, Art I sevren.gamble@aps.edu (505) 890-0343
Carolyn Kaser Volcano Vista High School Art 1, Drawing & Painting, AP Studio (505) 890-0343  ext. 37333
Olivia Saldivar Volcano Vista High School Photography olivia.saldivar@aps.edu (505) 890-0343  ext. 37334
Brian Weller West Mesa High School  Band & Choir (505) 831-6993  ext. 57107
Natalie Phillips-Perkoff West Mesa High School Orchestra (505) 831-6993 ext.57108
Donna Delery West Mesa High School Guitar, Piano & Drama (505) 831-6993
Alisha Bavin West Mesa High School Art, Ceramics (505) 831-6993
Lynn Cano West Mesa High School Art 1, Painting & Drawing, AP Studio (505) 831-6993 ext.57163
Donna Simmons West Mesa High School Art I & 2 donna.simmons@aps.edu (505) 831-6993  ext. 57163
Lori Turner West Mesa High School Computer Graphics, Photography 1-4 (505) 831-6993 ext.57163