Personal tools

Elementary School Fine Arts Teachers

Find out who is teaching what, where.

Looking for someone or something in particular? Press Ctrl+F (or Cmd+F on a Mac) to search for someone's name, school, or subject.

TEACHERSCHOOLSUBJECTEMAIL

Josh Aguirre

Emerson

Music

Sasha Alberti

Susie Rayos Marmon

Music

Alyssa Anaya

Tres Volcanes

Music

Andrew Anaya

Mission

Music

Mike Anaya

Seven Bar*

Music

Paul Arroyo

Mary Ann Binford* Music

Nathaniel Ashbaugh

Montezuma Music

Clois Bell

Chamiza

Music

bell_cl@aps.edu

Darcie Boddington

Mark Twain

Music

Timothy Boehms

Bellehaven

Music

Chris Campbell

Eugene Field

Lowell

Music

José Carrillo

Dolores Gonzales

Music

Judy Castro

Bandelier

Music

Lois Cook

Painted Sky*

Music

Paula Currier

Manzano Mesa* Music paula.currier@aps.edu

Gretchen Darr

Zuni Music

Jan Delgado

Georgia O'Keeffe Music

Rosemary Dominguez

Corrales

Music

dominguez_r@aps.edu

Joseph Duran

McCollum

Music

Amanda Flippo

Janet Kahn SIA Music

Alex Flores

Lew Wallace Music
Nicole Foley

Edmund G. Ross Music nicole.foley@aps.edu
Dwight Goetz Edward Gonzales Music
Bryan Gonzales Valle Vista Music

Tabitha Hall

Lavaland

Music

Alison Hamilton

Sierra Vista*

Music

hamilton_a@aps.edu

Heather Hansen

Collet Park

Music

Janet Harmony

Oñate

Matheson Park

Music

harmony@aps.edu

Robert Herrera

Rudolfo Anaya*

Music

Isaac Hidalgo

Seven Bar*

Music

 

Blake Himm

Adobe Acres

Music

himm@aps.edu

Loraine Ho

Manzano Mesa

Music

Tania Hopkins

Reginald Chavez Music

Vicki Howlstrom

Helen Cordero

Music

Kristen Hutchinson

Sierra Vista*

Music

hutchinson_k@aps.edu

Rebekka Jones

Bel-Air

 Music

Camille Kelly

Sombra del Monte

Music

Julie Kerbleski

La Luz

MacArthur

Music

William Kramer

George I. Sanchez*

Music

Patti Lamb

North Star

Music

Shelly Ley

Alvarado

Music

Lauren Long

Navajo

Music

Kayla Lowery-Ross

Apache

Music

James Macklin

Kit Carson

Music

Sharon Macklin

George I. Sanchez*

Longfellow

Music

Diane Marino

Alamosa Music diane.marino@aps.edu

Alexa Nguyen

Alameda

Los Ranchos

Music

Phil Ortega

Painted Sky*

Paul Palmer

Marie Hughes Music paul.palmer1@aps.edu

Becca Pickett

Inez Music

Jennifer Pinkston

Comanche

Music

Emily Ramsey

Griegos

Music

Julie Rombach-Kendall

John Baker

Music

kendall_j@aps.edu

Paul Sadowski

Georgia O'Keeffe*

Music

Merangely Salas-Cruz

Rudolfo Anaya*

Music

Stacy Sandoval

Wherry

Music

Anna Stanley

Arroyo del Oso

Music

Regina Stella-Watkins

La Mesa Music

Janet Vanderford

Whittier

Music

Fritzie Villanueva

Governor Bent

Music

John Wall

East San Jose

Music

Emily Ward

Armijo

Music

Lizzie Wenrich

Chelwood

Music

wenrich@aps.edu

Cat Woo

Los Padillas

Mountain View

Music

Vicky Wood

Atrisco

Music victoria.wood@aps.edu

Candace O’Hearn

Alvardo

Drama

ohearn@aps.edu

Ramona Avallone

Alamosa

Art

Katie Baca

Marie Hughes

Art

Cyndy Bowra

Griegos

Art

bowra@aps.edu

Melissa Busse

Arroyo del Oso

Art

Kathleen Canalos

Coronado

Art

Felicia Chavez

Carlos Rey*

Art

Ryah Cheney

A. Montoya

Art

Amanda Clattenburg

Vantana Ranch*

Art

Kindle Clouse-D'Arco

Emerson

Melissa DeMaagd-Bia

Governor Bent

Art

Monica DiBisceglie

Edward Gonzales

Art

Susan Dubois

Montezuma

Art

Kelly Eckel

Adobe Acres

Art

Amanda Farrow

Tres Volcanes

Art

TBA

Chaparral

Art

Jennifer Gaillard-Carillo

Pajarito

Art

Dan Garcia

George I. Sanchez*

Art

Matthew Gates

Barcelona

Art

Victoria Gonzales

Navajo

Art

Seth Goodman

Tomasita

Art

goodman_s@aps.edu

Nicole Flores Gunn

Lew Wallace

Art

Ramona Gutierrez

Alameda

Petroglyph

Art

Juliana Hagel

Mitchell

Art

Melanie Harper

Osuna

Art

harper_m@aps.edu

Vanessa Hoffman

Dennis Chavez

Art

hoffman_van@aps.edu

Mary Howe

Wherry

Art

Kim Hughes

Kit Carson

Art

Cassandra Jaqua

Sunset View*

Art

Sarah Jaramillo

Sierra Vista*

Art

Judy Johnson

Hodgin

Art

johnson_ju@aps.edu

Beth Kassay

Apache

Art

Jean Kempinsky

Tierra Antigua*

Art

Arianna Kirk

Los Padillas

Kirtland

Art

Rebecca Kram

Sandia Base

Art

Dana Lappin

Chaparral

Art

lappin_d@aps.edu

Leslie Lazaga

S.Y. Jackson

Art

lazaga@aps.edu

Rebecca Liguori

Susie Rayos Marmon

Art

Sabrina Luck

Bel-Air Art

Erica Lynch

George I. Sanchez*

Oñate

Art

Anndra McCorkle

Sunset View*

Art

Pablo Medina

Whittier

Art

medina_pa@aps.edu

Elizabeth Mokry

Chamiza

Art

Sharon Moloney

Longfellow

Art

TBA

Comanche

Art

 

India Northrop Pratt

Petroglygh*

Art

Nancy O'Neil

Inez

Art

oneil_n@aps.edu

Kelli Ortiz

Chelwood

Art

Cheryl Padilla-Maldonado

Mission Avenue

Art

Kym Parker

La Mesa

Art

Sasha-Ingenue Patton

Zuni

Art

Suzannah Peffer

North Star Art

peffer_s@aps.edu

Jennifer Pierce

Helen Cordero Art

Jenny Potter

Alvarado Art

Russ Riekeman

Dolores Gonzales Art

Annette Rush

John Baker

Art

rush_a@aps.edu

Rebecca Salazar

Sombre del Monte Art rebecca.salazar@aps.edu

Carrie Sanchez

San Antonito Art

Janet Saxon

Sierra Vista*

Art

Tanya Silva

Reginald Chavez

Art

Candice Stanford

Cochiti

Duranes

Art

stanford_c@aps

Brian Stinson

Tierra Antigua*

Art

Bobby Tamayo

Ventana Ranch*

Art

Lee Theobald

Double Eagle

Art

theobald@aps.edu

Rebecca Tompkins

Zia

Art

Lori Westley

Janet Kahn SIA

Art

Kodi Wilhelm

Los Ranchos

Carlos Rey*

Art

Catherine Williams

Edmund G. Ross

Art

Jordan Wolfe

Comanche

Art

EmmaLee Young

Monte Vista

Art

 

* Schools with an asterisk have two teachers.