Personal tools

Elementary School Fine Arts Teachers

Contact Information for Elementary School Fine Arts Teachers sorted alphabetically by last name.

Looking for someone or something in particular? Press Ctrl+F (or Cmd+F on a Mac) to search for someone's name, school, or subject.

TeacherSchoolSubjectEmail
Alexis Abeyta-Ward George I. Sanchez Music
Josh Aguirre Helen Cordero Music
Sasha Alberti Susie Rayos Marmon Music
Alyssa Anaya Tres Volcanes Music
Andrew Anaya Mission Avenue Music
Mike Anaya Tierra Antigua* Music
Paul Arroyo Chamiza Music
Nathaniel Ashbaugh Montezuma Music
Darcie Boddington Hubert Humphrey Music
Timothy Boehms A. Montoya Music
Meghan Briley North Star Music
Cameron Byrley Tierra Antiqua* Music
Chris Campbell Sandia Base Music
José Carrillo Dolores Gonzales Music
Natalie Cervantes
  • Cochiti
  • Mitchell
Music
Paula Currier Collet Park Music paula.currier@aps.edu
Rosemary Dominguez
  • Alameda
  • Los Ranchos
Music dominguez_r@aps.edu
Joseph Duran eCademy* Music
Lauren Finney Painted Sky Music
Amanda Flippo Janet Kahn SIA Music
Alex Flores-Corona Lew Wallace Music
Dwight Goetz Edward Gonzales Music
Bryan Gonzales Chaparral Music
Karen Granados
  • Los Padillas
  • Mountain View
Music
Alison Hamilton Corrales Music hamilton_a@aps.edu
Heather Hansen Osuna Music
Robert Herrera eCademy* Music
Blake Himm Adobe Acres Music himm@aps.edu
Loraine Ho
  • Mark Twain
  • Zia
Music

Tania Hopkins
  • Duranes
  • Painted Sky
Music

tania.hopkins@aps.edu

Vicki Howlstrom Helen Cordero Music
Kristen Hutchinson Sierra Vista Music hutchinson_k@aps.edu
Rebekka Jones
  • Bel-Air
  • Tomasita
 Music
Brianna Joyce Governor Bent Music
Julie Kerbleski Double Eagle Music
Patti Lamb Edmund G. Ross Music
Nancy Leffler
  • Griegos
  • MacArthur
Music
Madison Linden-Swafford
  • Barcelona
  • Kirtland
Music
Kayla Lowery-Ross Hodgin Music
James Macklin Kit Carson Music
Sharon Macklin
  • Coronado
  • Longfellow
Music
Diane Marino Alvarado Music diane.marino@aps.edu
Lori Martinez Emerson Music lori.martinez@aps.edu
Alexandra McCurley
  • Matheson Park
  • Sombre del Monte
Music alexandra.truby@aps.edu
Raylene Moore
  • Atrisco
  • Pajarito
Music Raylene.moore@aps.edu
Margo Munson
  • Bellehaven
  • Whittier
Music margo.munson@aps.edu
Alexa Nguyen S.Y. Jackson

Music
Phil Ortega Sunset View Music
Paul Palmer Marie Hughes Music paul.palmer1@aps.edu
Jennifer Pinkston Comanche Music
Brittany Prall Carlos Rey Music
Emily Ramsey Griegos Music
Julie Rombach-Kendall John Baker Music kendall_j@aps.edu
Paul Sadowski Petroglyph Music
Merangely Salas-Cruz
  • Reginald Chavez
  • Valle Vista
Music
Stacy Sandoval Wherry Music
Rebecca Schaub San Antonito Music
Laurie Sloan Bandelier Music
Anna Smock Oñate

Music
Regina Stella-Watkins La Mesa Music
John Wall Navajo Music
Janet Vanderford Whittier Music
Fritzie Villanueva Governor Bent Music
John Wall Hodgin Music
Lizzie Wenrich Chelwood Music wenrich@aps.edu
Cat Woo Inez Music
Vicky Wood Alamosa Music victoria.wood@aps.edu
Candace O’Hearn Alvardo Drama ohearn@aps.edu
Karen Price Janet Kahn SIA Dance karen.price@aps.edu
Ramona Avallone Carlos Rey Art
Michael Benkoski Monzano Mesa Art
Cyndy Bowra
  • Griegos
  • MacArthur
Art bowra@aps.edu
Felicia Chavez Rudolfo Anaya* Art
Ryah Cheney A. Montoya Art
Emma Lee Clarke East San Jose Art
Amanda Clattenburg Georgia O'Keeffe Art
Kindle Clouse-D'Arco Emerson
Melissa DeMaagd-Bia Governor Bent Art
Kathleen Denooyer Chaparral Art
Monica DiBisceglie Edward Gonzales Art
Kelly Eckel Adobe Acres Art
Jessica Estevan Montezuma Art
George Evans
  • Alameda
  • Los Ranchos
Art
Amanda Farrow Tres Volcanes Art
Jackie Freedman Corrales Art
Jennifer Gaillard-Carillo eCADEMY* Art
Dan Garcia George I. Sanchez* Art
Seth Goodman Arroyo del Oso Art goodman_s@aps.edu
Ramona Gutierrez
  • Duranes
  • Painted Sky*
Art
Juliana Hagel Painted Sky* Art
Kevin Hillskemper
  • Bellehaven
  • Whittier
Art
Vanessa Hoffman Dennis Chavez* Art hoffman_van@aps.edu
Mary Howe Rudolfo Anaya* Art
Sarah Jaramillo Seven Bar Art
Beth Kassay
  • Apache
  • Zuni
Art
Rebecca Kram
  • Reginald Chavez
  • Valle Vista
Art
Leslie Lazaga Cochiti Art lazaga@aps.edu
Rebecca Liguori Susie Rayos Marmon Art
Sabrina Luck
  • Coronado
  • Longfellow
Art
Kelly Luzzi La Mesa Art
Erica Lynch
  • Dennis Chavez*
  • Ventana Ranch*
Art
Anndra McCorkle Lavaland Art
Pablo Medina Wherry Art medina_pa@aps.edu
Sharon Moloney Sunset View Art
Barbara Montoya
  • Los Padillas
  • Mountain View
Art
Arline Murray Alvarado Art
Danyella Nava Comanche Art  
India Northrop Pratt
  • Bel-Air
  • Tomasita
Art
Nancy O'Neil Inez Art oneil_n@aps.edu
Kelli Ortiz Chelwood Art
Cheryl Padilla-Maldonado Mission Avenue Art
Suzannah Peffer North Star Art peffer_s@aps.edu
Jennifer Pierce Helen Cordero Art
Rosy Poling
  • Eugene Field
  • La Luz
Art
Regina Potis Mary Ann Binford Art
Tiffany Redford Navajo Art
Russ Riekeman Dolores Gonzales Art
Ethel Rodriguez Ventana Ranch* Art
Andrea Ruocco Marie Hughes Art
Annette Rush John Baker Art rush_a@aps.edu
Rebecca Salazar
  • Matheson Park
  • Sombre del Monte
Art rebecca.salazar@aps.edu
Carrie Sanchez San Antonito Art
Janet Saxon Sierra Vista* Art
Tanya Silva Lew Wallace Art
Candice Stanford Mountain View Art stanford_c@aps
Brian Stinson Chamiza Art
Meredith Taylor
  • Mark Twain
  • Zia
Art
Emma Tiegens
  • Armijo
  • Lowell
Art
Rebecca Tompkins Bandelier Art
Athena Torretti Kit Carson Art
Chelsea Trejo Collet Park Art
Elizabeth Wendler Hawthorne Art
Lori Westley Janet Kahn SIA Art
Catherine Williams Edmund G. Ross Art
Cassidy Williamson
  • Atrisco
  • Pajarito
Art
Jordan Wolfe
  • McCollum
  • Oñate
Art

* Schools with an asterisk have two teachers.