Personal tools

Elementary School Fine Arts Teachers

Find out who is teaching what, where.

Looking for someone or something in particular? Press Ctrl+F (or Cmd+F on a Mac) to search for someone's name, school, or subject.

TEACHERSCHOOLSUBJECTEMAIL

Alexis Abeyta-Ward

George I. Sanchez Music

Evan Aguilar

Pajarito

Music

Josh Aguirre

Emerson

Music

Sasha Alberti

Susie Rayos Marmon

Music

Alyssa Anaya

Tres Volcanes

Music

Andrew Anaya

Mission Avenue

Music

Mike Anaya

Tierra Antigua*

Music

Paul Arroyo

Cochiti

Susie Rayos Marmon

Music

Nathaniel Ashbaugh

Montezuma Music

Darcie Boddington

Hubert Humphery

Music

Timothy Boehms

A. Montoya

Music

Meghan Briley

Coronado

Music

Cameron Byrley

Petroglyph

Music

Chris Campbell

Sandia Base

Music

José Carrillo

Dolores Gonzales

Music

Lois Cook

Chaparral*

Music

Paula Currier

Dennis Chavez* Music paula.currier@aps.edu

Gretchen Darr

Zuni Music

Jan Delgado

eCademy*

Music

Rosemary Dominguez

Petroglyph

Music

dominguez_r@aps.edu

Joseph Duran

Monte Vista

Music

Lauren Finney

Chamiza Music

Amanda Flippo

Janet Kahn SIA Music

Alex Flores

Lew Wallace Music
Nicole Foley

Edmund G. Ross Music nicole.foley@aps.edu
Dwight Goetz Edward Gonzales Music
Bryan Gonzales Barcelona Music
Karen Granados

Carlos Rey*

Los Padillas

Music

Tabitha Hall

Tomasita

Music

Alison Hamilton

Sunset View*

Music

hamilton_a@aps.edu

Heather Hansen

Osuna

Music

Robert Herrera

Ventana Ranch*

Music

Isaac Hidalgo

Seven Bar*

Music

 

Blake Himm

Adobe Acres

Music

himm@aps.edu

Loraine Ho

Carlos Rey*

Music

Tania Hopkins

Duranes

Reginald Chavez

Music

Vicki Howlstrom

Helen Cordero

Music

Kristen Hutchinson

Sierra Vista*

Music

hutchinson_k@aps.edu

Rebekka Jones

Bel-Air

 Music

Julie Kerbleski

eCademy*

Music

Patti Lamb

North Star

Music

Shelly Ley

Alvarado

Music

Lauren Long

Navajo

Music

Kayla Lowery-Ross

Hawthorne

Music

James Macklin

Kit Carson

Music

Sharon Macklin

Dennis Chavez*

Longfellow

Music

Diane Marino

Alamosa Music diane.marino@aps.edu

Alexa Nguyen

Alameda

Los Ranchos

Music

Phil Ortega

Chaparral *

Paul Palmer

Marie Hughes Music paul.palmer1@aps.edu

Becca Pickett

Inez Music

Jennifer Pinkston

Comanche

Music

Alyssa Porras

Kirtland

Zia

Music

Emily Ramsey

Griegos

Music

Krista Rivera

San Antonito

Music

Julie Rombach-Kendall

John Baker

Music

kendall_j@aps.edu

Paul Sadowski

Ventana Ranch*

Music

Merangely Salas-Cruz

Tierra Antigua*

Music

Stacy Sandoval

Wherry

Music

Rebecca Schaub

Apache

Music

Laurie Sloan

S.Y. Jackson

Music

Anna Smock

Oñate

Regina Stella-Watkins

La Mesa Music

Alexandra Truby

Sombra del Monte Music

Janet Vanderford

Whittier

Music

Fritzie Villanueva

Governor Bent

Music

John Wall

Hodgin

Music

Emily Ward

Double Eagle

Music

Lizzie Wenrich

Chelwood

Music

wenrich@aps.edu

Cat Woo

eCademy*

Music

Vicky Wood

Sunset View*

Music victoria.wood@aps.edu

Candace O’Hearn

Alvardo

Drama

ohearn@aps.edu

Ramona Avallone

Alamosa

Art

Katie Baca

Marie Hughes

Art

Cyndy Bowra

Griegos

Art

bowra@aps.edu

Felicia Chavez

East San Jose

Art

Ryah Cheney

Georgia O'Keeffe*

Oñate

Art

Emma Lee Clarke

Bandelier

Art

Amanda Clattenburg

Georgia O'Keeffe*

Art

Kindle Clouse-D'Arco

Emerson

Chelsea Dappen

La Mesa

Melissa DeMaagd-Bia

Governor Bent

Art

Monica DiBisceglie

Edward Gonzales

Art

Kelly Eckel

Adobe Acres

Art

Jessica Estevan

Montezuma

Art

George Evans

Alameda

Los Ranchos

Art

Amanda Farrow

Tres Volcanes

Art

Jackie Freedman

Duranes

Los Padillas

Art

Jennifer Gaillard-Carillo

eCademy*

Art

Dan Garcia

George I. Sanchez*

Art

Matthew Gates

Valle Vista

Art

Victoria Gonzales

Navajo

Art

Seth Goodman

Collet Park

Art

goodman_s@aps.edu

Ramona Gutierrez

Painted Sky*

Art

Juliana Hagel

Mary Ann Binford*

Art

Melanie Harper

Matheson Park

McCollum

Art

harper_m@aps.edu

Kevin Hillskemper

Whittier

Art

Vanessa Hoffman

Rudolfo Anaya*

Art

hoffman_van@aps.edu

Mary Howe

Rudolfo Anaya*

Art

Stephanie Jamison

Eugene Field

MacArthur

Art

Cassandra Jaqua

Painted Sky*

Art

Sarah Jaramillo

Seven Bar*

Sierra Vista*

Art

Beth Kassay

Apache

Art

Jean Kempinsky

Corrales

Art

Rebecca Kram

Lowell

Reginald Chavez

Art

Mallory Kucala

eCademy*

Art

Leslie Lazaga

Cochiti

Art

lazaga@aps.edu

Rebecca Liguori

Susie Rayos Marmon*

Art

Sabrina Luck

Bel-Air Art

Erica Lynch

Lavaland

Art

Anndra McCorkle

eCademy*

Art

Pablo Medina

Wherry

Art

medina_pa@aps.edu

Sharon Moloney

Coronado

Longfellow

Art

Danyella Nava

Comanche

Art

 

India Northrop Pratt

Armijo

Mary Ann Binford*

Art

Nancy O'Neil

Inez

Art

oneil_n@aps.edu

Kelli Ortiz

Chelwood

Art

Cheryl Padilla-Maldonado

Mission Avenue

Art

Suzannah Peffer

North Star Art

peffer_s@aps.edu

Jennifer Pierce

Helen Cordero Art

Jenny Potter

Alvarado Art

Russ Riekeman

Dolores Gonzales Art

Annette Rush

John Baker

Art

rush_a@aps.edu

Rebecca Salazar

Sombre del Monte

La Luz

Art rebecca.salazar@aps.edu

Carrie Sanchez

Mark Twain Art

Janet Saxon

Sierra Vista*

Art

Tanya Silva

Lew Wallace

Art

Candice Stanford

Mountain View

Art

stanford_c@aps

Brian Stinson

Chamiza

Art

Bobby Tamayo

Seven Bar*

Art

Rebecca Tompkins

Manzano Mesa*

Art

Athena Torretti

Kit Carson

Art

Victoria Velasco

Bellehaven

Zuni

Art

Lori Westley

Janet Kahn SIA

Art

Catherine Williams

Edmund G. Ross

Art

Cassidy Williamson

Atrisco

Susie Rayos Marmon*

Art

Jordan Wolfe

Manzano Mesa*

Art

 

* Schools with an asterisk have two teachers.