Grant Management & Legislative Projects Staff Listing

  • Physical Address:
    6400 Uptown Blvd. NE Suite 310 East Albuquerque 87110 Map
  • Main Phone: (505) 880-3778
  • Email:
  • Fax: (505) 830-1141

Skip to end of staff list.

Contact Us

Request updates or corrections to the staff listings.

Staff listed by employee, with email address and phone number.
Employee Contact Information
Mihaela Marin
Senior Director
Antoinette Wright
Grants Manager & Writer
Kathy Davis
Legislative Projects Manager
Dolores Jaramillo
Grant Coordinator
Theresa Hill
Time and Effort Specialist
Michelle Chavez
Grant Management Technician
Eva Del Rio
Grant Technician
Teresa Foster
Grant Technician
Gloria Miera
Grant Technician
Estella Montoya
Grant Management Technician