Personal tools

2020-2021

Events from July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021

 Family EdTech Webinar on YouTube

Online via YouTube Livestream

Monday, September 14, 2020, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 

 Albuquerque's 315th Birthday Celebration

Saturday, April 10, 2021, 8:00 AM to Sunday, April 25, 2021, 5:00 PM

Albuquerque's Birthday Celebration is here!

 Spring 2021 Tribal Leader's Consultation Summit

Monday, April 12, 2021, 8:15 AM to 12:00 PM

 

 Title VI Public Hearing and IPC Parent Meeting

Meeting will be held virtually

Thursday, April 15, 2021, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

 Kelly Education Virtual Hiring Event

This is a virtual Event

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

 

 IEC Quarterly Meeting & IPC Monthly Meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

 

 Student Vaccination Clinic 5/26

300 San Pedro Dr NE

Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

 Student Vaccination Clinic 5/28

300 San Pedro Dr NE

Friday, May 28, 2021, 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

Blood Drive - June 23rd

5300 Cutler Ave

Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM