Personal tools

2020-2021

Events from July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021

Middle School Progress Reports (November)

Friday, November 13, 2020

 

Middle School Progress Reports (February)

Friday, February 5, 2021

 

Middle School Progress Reports (April)

Friday, April 16, 2021

 

End of Second 6 Weeks

Monday, November 2, 2020

 

End of Third 6 Weeks

Friday, December 18, 2020

 

End of Fourth 6 Weeks

Friday, February 19, 2021

 

End of Fifth 6 Weeks

Friday, April 9, 2021

 

End of Second 9 Weeks

Friday, December 18, 2020

 

End of Third 9 Weeks

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

 

End of First Trimester

Monday, November 2, 2020

 

End of Second Trimester

Friday, February 19, 2021

 

Election Day

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 

 Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 

Elementary & Middle School Conferences

Monday, November 23, 2020 to Tuesday, November 24, 2020

 

Elementary, Middle & High School Conferences

Thursday, March 18, 2021 to Friday, March 19, 2021

 

 Thanksgiving Break

In Progress Wednesday, November 25, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020

 

End of First Semester

Friday, December 18, 2020

 

Winter Break

Monday, December 21, 2020 to Friday, January 1, 2021

 

Professional Development for School Staff

Monday, January 4, 2021

 

First Day of Second Semester

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

 

President's Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

 

Spring Break

Monday, March 22, 2021 to Friday, March 26, 2021

 

Vernal Holiday

Friday, April 2, 2021

 

Last Day of School

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

 

Weather Make-Up Days

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 to Friday, May 28, 2021

 

Weather Make-Up Day

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

 

Last Day of School for MRI Schools

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

 

 Family EdTech Webinar on YouTube

Online via YouTube Livestream

Monday, September 14, 2020
from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 

Yom Kippur

Sunday, September 27, 2020 to Monday, September 28, 2020

 

 Rudolfo Anaya I Love to Read Day

Friday, October 30, 2020

 

 Halloween

Saturday, October 31, 2020

 

 Daylight Savings Ends (Clocks Back)

Sunday, November 1, 2020

 

 Thanksgiving Day

In Progress Thursday, November 26, 2020

 

 Hanukkah

Thursday, December 10, 2020 to Friday, December 18, 2020

 

 National School Choice Week

Sunday, January 24, 2021 to Saturday, January 30, 2021

 

 Chinese New Year

Friday, February 12, 2021

 

 Valentine's Day

Sunday, February 14, 2021

 

 Educational Assistants Day

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

 

 Daylight Savings Begins (Clocks Forward)

Sunday, March 14, 2021

 

 St. Patrick's Day

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 

 Easter

Sunday, April 4, 2021

 

 Ramadan

Monday, April 12, 2021

 

 Administrative Professionals Day

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

 

 Earth Day

Thursday, April 22, 2021

 

 Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 3, 2021 to Friday, May 7, 2021

 

 National School Nurse Day

Thursday, May 6, 2021

 

 Flag Day

Monday, June 14, 2021

 

 Father's Day

Sunday, June 20, 2021

 

 Mother's Day

Sunday, May 9, 2021

 

 National School Counseling Week

Monday, February 1, 2021 to Friday, February 5, 2021