Personal tools

2020-2021

Events from July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021

Middle School Progress Reports (April)

Friday, April 16, 2021

 

Last Day of School

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

 

Weather Make-Up Days

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 to Friday, May 28, 2021

 

Weather Make-Up Day

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

 

Last Day of School for MRI Schools

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

 

 Family EdTech Webinar on YouTube

Online via YouTube Livestream

Monday, September 14, 2020, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 

 Ramadan

Monday, April 12, 2021

 

 Administrative Professionals Day

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

 

 Earth Day

Thursday, April 22, 2021

 

 Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 3, 2021 to Friday, May 7, 2021

 

 National School Nurse Day

Thursday, May 6, 2021

 

 Flag Day

Monday, June 14, 2021

 

 Father's Day

Sunday, June 20, 2021

 

 Mother's Day

Sunday, May 9, 2021

 

 Albuquerque's 315th Birthday Celebration

Saturday, April 10, 2021, 8:00 AM to Sunday, April 25, 2021, 5:00 PM

Albuquerque's Birthday Celebration is here!

 Spring 2021 Tribal Leader's Consultation Summit

Monday, April 12, 2021, 8:15 AM to 12:00 PM

 

 Title VI Public Hearing and IPC Parent Meeting

Meeting will be held virtually

Thursday, April 15, 2021, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 

 Kelly Education Virtual Hiring Event

This is a virtual Event

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM