BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY/TREASURER BOARD MEMBERS

EMERITUS MEMBER

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Joseph F. Varro, Jr. - DSRM National Bank Heather Johnson - New Mexico Bank and Trust Joseph Trimble - Wells Fargo Bank Brenda Begley - Clear Channel Outdoor Rick Brown - Westwind Landscape Construction Shea Burrell - Student, Sandia High School Arellana Cordero - Southwest Capital Bank Abigail Craff - Student, Early College Academy Brian Fairhurst - Target Corporation Carlos Fourzan - Entravision Chris Gonzales - PepsiCo Michael Jasso - MPJ Law Firm Laurie S. Monfiletto - PNM Krista Koss Parker - Cafeteria Plan Company Alarie Ray-Garcia - ImPRonta Public Relations & Consulting Shana Runck - Nusenda Credit Union Jasylyn Shiparski - Technology Integration Group Ronja Steinbach - Student, Albuquerque High School Katrina Wagner - Sandia National Laboratories Christopher T. Woo - Intel

> Jon Barela - CEO, The Borderplex Alliance Dale Dekker - Founder, Dekker/Perich/Sabatini

Raquel Reedy - Superintendent, Albuquerque Public Schools Dr. David Peercy - President, APS Board of Education Monica Armenta - Executive Director, APS Communications Ellen Bernstein - President, Albuquerque Teachers Federation