Personal tools

Amanda DeBell

Associate Superintendent, Leadership and Learning Zone 3

Amanda DeBellAmanda DeBell

Contact: (505) 880-2589,

Amanda DeBell is the Associate Superintendent for Leadership and Learning Zone 3, consisting of Cibola, Valley, and Volcano Vista high schools and their feeder schools.

Schools in Learning Zone 3
Visit the School Directory for more information about each school.
Cibola High School
  • Cibola High
  • James Monroe Middle
  • Taylor Middle
  • Corrales Elementary
  • Petroglyph Elementary
  • Seven Bar Elementary
  • Sierra Vista Elementary
  • Sunset View Elementary
Valley High School
  • Valley High
  • Garfield Magnet Middle
  • Taft Middle
  • Alameda Elementary
  • Alvardo Elementary
  • Cochiti Elementary
  • Duranes Elementary
  • Griegos Elementary
  • La Luz Elementary
  • Los Ranchos Elementary
  • MacArthur Elementary
  • Mission Avenue Magnet Elementary
Volcano Vista High School
  • Volcano Vista High
  • L.B. Johnson Middle
  • Tony Hillerman Middle
  • Chamiza Elementary
  • Marie Hughes Elementary
  • Tierra Antigua Elementary
  • Ventana Ranch Elementary
Schools of Choice
  • Vision Quest