You are here: Home Special Education Specialized Staff Lists Transition Specialists

Transition Specialists

APS Transition Specialists and school assignments for 2015-2016

SCHOOLDESIGNEEPHONE #EMAIL
Albuquerque HS Andi Czaban 404-9921 andrea.czaban@aps.edu
Atrisco Heritage Academy HS Dina Van Dyke 243-1458 x 60074 vandyke_d@aps.edu
Marti Maestas 243-1458 x 60074 maestas_marcia@aps.edu
Autism Center Tish Tyler 400-3573 tyler@aps.edu
Cibola HS Debbie Dawson 897-0110 x 40077 dawson_d@aps.edu
Del Norte HS Kim Nichols 883-7222 x 43133 nichols_k@aps.edu
eCADEMY  Joanne Tippeconnic 296-4871 x 35006 tippeconnic@aps.edu
Early College Academy Andi Czaban 404-9921 andrea.czaban@aps.edu
Eldorado HS Joanne Tippeconnic 296-4871 x 35006 tippeconnic@aps.edu
Highland HS Lisa Hoffmann 265-3711 x 26103 hoffmann_l@aps.edu
Paul Swanson 291-1511 x 30155 paul.swanson@aps.edu
Juvenile Detention Center (JDC) Tish Tyler 400-3573 tyler@aps.edu
La Cueva HS Catherine Zusi 823-2327 x 33070 zusi@aps.edu
Manzano HS Kristine Sancez 559-2200 x 23330 sanchez_kr@aps.edu
Dineka Tarin 559-2200 x 23326 tarin_d@aps.edu
Nex+Gen Academy Kim Nichols 883-7222 x 43133 nichols_k@aps.edu
Rio Grande HS Tracy Winslow 873-0220 x 50015 winslow@aps.edu
Catherine Zusi 823-2327 x 33070 zusi@aps.edu
Sandia HS Paul Swanson 294-1511 x 30155 paul.swanson@aps.edu
School on Wheels Stephanie Jones 345-9021 x 54145 stephanie.jones@aps.edu
Vocational Assesment Lab Nancy Kendall 872-6800 x 66839 kendall@aps.edu
Volcano Vista HS Karen Gonzales 890-0343 x 37277  
Stephanie Jones 345-9021 x 54145 stephanie.jones@aps.edu
West Mesa HS Michele Tadian 831-6993 x 57155 tadian@aps.edu
Document Actions