You are here: Home Special Education Specialized Staff Lists School Social Workers

School Social Workers

School-assigned Social Workers
SchoolSocial WorkerE-mail address
A. Montoya ES Anne McGoey anne.mcgoey@aps.edu
Acoma ES Elaine Padilla
Adobe Acres ES Shannon Porch porch@aps.edu
Alameda ES Rachel Molina molina_r@aps.edu
Alamosa ES Barbara Brandon brandon@aps.edu
Albuquerque HS Consuelo Garvey-Sierra sierra_con@aps.edu
Albuquerque HS Heather Kazda kazda@aps.edu
Alvarado ES Deidre French french_d@aps.edu
Apache ES Laura Grossman grossman@aps.edu
Armijo ES Ben Kroll kroll_b@aps.edu
Arroyo Del Oso ES Merion Haworth haworth@aps.edu
Atrisco ES Lewis Monette monette@aps.edu
Atrisco Heritage HS Maggie Aragon magdalena.aragon@aps.edu
Atrisco Heritage HS Cecilia Galarza galarza_c@aps.edu
Bandelier ES Trisha Witter witter@aps.edu
Barcelona ES Virginia Baca baca_vir@aps.edu
Bel Air ES Yolanda Brunsma-Sandoval sandoval_y@aps.edu
Bellehaven ES Laura Grossman grossman@aps.edu
Carlos Rey ES Maria Elena Martinez martinez_me@aps.edu
Chamiza ES Melody Fill fill@aps.edu
Chaparral ES Ellen Altman altman@aps.edu
Chelwood ES Elaine Padilla padilla_el@aps.edu
Cibola HS Renee Candelaria candelaria_rm@aps.edu
Cibola HS Lydia Montes de Oca montesdeoca@aps.edu
Cleveland MS Cindy Stearns stearns_c@aps.edu
Cochiti ES Tara Senieur senieur@aps.edu
Collet Park ES Sylvia Padilla padilla_sy@aps.edu
Comanche ES Yolanda Brunsma-Sandoval sandoval_y@aps.edu
Coronado ES Barbara Brandon brandon@aps.edu
Corrales ES Rachel Molina molina_r@aps.edu
Del Norte HS Merion Haworth haworth@aps.edu
Del Norte HS Shelley Stoltenberg stoltenberg@aps.edu
Del Norte HS Carolyn Tapia-Quintana quintana_car@aps.edu
Dennis Chavez ES Rachel Strong strong_ra@aps.edu
Desert Ridge MS Jessie Macfarland macfarland@aps.edu
Dolores Gonzales ES Trisha Witter witter@aps.edu
Double Eagle ES Rachel Strong strong_ra@aps.edu
Duranes ES Bill Greaves greaves@aps.edu
East San Joe ES Camile Wilder
E.G. Ross ES Carolyn Tapia-Quintana quintana_car@aps.edu
Edward Gonzales ES Maria Elena Martinez martinez_me@aps.edu
Eisenhower MS Natala Paroz natala.paroz@aps.edu
Eldorado HS Mark Smith smith_mk@aps.edu
Eldorado HS Lorrie Swanson lorrie.swanson@aps.edu
Emerson ES Adam Kish adam.kish@aps.edu
Ernie Pyle MS Rachel Elebario elebario@aps.edu
Eubank ES Sylvia Padilla padilla_sy@aps.edu
Eugene Field ES Kelly Campbell campbell_k@aps.edu
Family School Tara Senieur senieur@aps.edu
Freedom HS Pat Gonzales gonzales_pa@aps.edu
Garfield MS Madalyn Otero otero_m@aps.edu
Georgia O'Keeffe ES Laura Heitman heitman@aps.edu
Governor Bent ES Beth Dehler dehler@aps.edu
Grant MS Cheryl McLellan mclellan_c@aps.edu
Grant MS (BIP) Betty Dickerson dickerson_b@aps.edu
Grant MS (BIP) Whitney Kane kane_w@aps.edu
Griegos ES Bill Greaves greaves@aps.edu
Harrison MS Paul Bonnell paul.bonnell@aps.edu
Hawthorne ES Trisha Witter witter@aps.edu
Hayes MS Leticia Archuleta archuleta_leticia@aps.edu
Helen Cordero ES Mary Elena Martinez martinez_me@aps.edu
Highland Autism Center Jennifer Nuanez Burella nuanez_j@aps.edu
Highland HS Timothea Elizalde elizalde@aps.edu
Highland HS Cathy Kroll catherine.kroll@aps.edu
Highland HS Vacant N/A
Hodgin ES Carolyn Tapia-Quintana quintana_car@aps.edu
Homebound IAES Sara Johnson johnson_sc@aps.edu
Hoover MS Emilie Oswald-Archuleta emilie.oswaldarchuleta@aps.edu
Hubert Humphrey ES Laura Heitman heitman@aps.edu
Inez ES MJ Cunningham cunningham_m@aps.edu
Jackson MS Elaine Padilla padilla_el@aps.edu
James Monroe MS Jude Demoss demoss_j@aps.edu
Jefferson MS Daonne Carpenter carpenter_d@aps.edu
Jimmy Carter (BIP) David Breck Boggio boggio_b@aps.edu
Jimmy Carter (BIP) Eva Buchwald buchwald@aps.edu
Jimmy Carter MS Lewis Monette monette@aps.edu
Jimmy Carter MS Lino Trevinio trevinio_li@aps.edu
John Adams MS Antoinette Sanchez-Romero romero_ts@aps.edu
John Adams MS Tara Senieur senieur@aps.edu
John Baker ES Dana Hanisee hanisee@aps.edu
Kennedy MS  Yvonne Garcia garcia_y@aps.edu
Kirtland ES Adam Kish adam.kish@aps.edu
Kit Carson ES Lewis Monette monette@aps.edu
La Cueva HS Dianne Daniels daniels_d@aps.edu
La Cueva HS Laura Heitman heitman@aps.edu
La Luz ES Rita Garcia garcia_ri@aps.edu
La Mesa ES Laura Grossman grossman@aps.edu
Lavaland ES Angel "Anya" Salazar angel.salazar@aps.edu
Lew Wallace ES Kelly Campbell campbell_k@aps.edu
Longfellow ES Daonne Carpenter carpenter_d@aps.edu
Los Padillas ES Shannon Porch porch@aps.edu
Los Ranchos ES Bill Greaves greaves@aps.edu
Lowell ES Trisha Witter witter@aps.edu
Lyndon B. Johnson MS Catherine Anaya catherine.anaya@aps.edu
MacArthur ES Donna Chavez chavez_dl@aps.edu
Madison MS Cynthia Meyer-Graves cynthia.meyer@aps.edu
Manzano HS Chris Acklen acklen@aps.edu
Manzano HS Paula Borowski borowski@aps.edu
Manzano HS Linda McDaniel mcdaniel_l@aps.edu
Manzano Mesa HS Valeria Hookham hookham@aps.edu
Marie Hughes ES Jude Demoss
Mark Twain ES Heather Knox knox@aps.edu
Mary Ann Binford ES Angel "Anya" Salazar angel.salazar@aps.edu
Matheson Park ES Pat Gonzales gonzales_pa@aps.edu
McCollum ES Carmen Martinez marintez_carm@aps.edu
McKinley MS Danielle Groeling danielle.groeling@aps.edu
McKinley MS Carolyn Tapia-Quintana quintana_car@aps.edu
Mission ES Deidre French french_d@aps.edu
Mitchell ES Dana Hanisee
Monte Vista ES Valeria Hookham
Montezuma ES Kelly Campbell campbell_k@aps.edu
Montezuma ES (BIP) Irma Alexander alexander_i@aps.edu
Montezuma ES (BIP) Damita Butler damita.butler@aps.edu
Montezuma ES (BIP) Bruce Lindsey bruce.lindsey@aps.edu
Mountain View ES Virginia Baca baca_vir@aps.edu
Navajo ES Virginia Baca baca_vir@aps.edu
New Futures Pat Gonzales gonzales_pa@aps.edu
Nex+gen Academy Merion Haworth haworth@aps.edu
NMSBVI Valerie Hookham hookham@aps.edu
North Star ES Laura Heitman heitman@aps.edu
Oñate ES Mark Smith smith_mk@aps.edu
Osuna ES Yolanda Brunsma-Sandoval sandoval_y@aps.edu
Painted Sky ES MJ Cunningham cunningham_m@aps.edu
Pajarito ES Jennifer Ferry
Petroglyph ES Cathy Kroll catherine.kroll@aps.edu
Polk MS Ben Kroll kroll_b@aps.edu
Reginald Chavez ES Camille Wilder camille.wilder@aps.edu
Rio Grande HS Valerie Rodgers rodgers@aps.edu
Rio Grande HS Alicia Sanchez sanchez_alicia@aps.edu
Roosevelt MS Anne McGoey anne.mcgoey@aps.edu
Rudolfo Anaya ES Jennifer Ferry
San Antonito ES Linda McDaniel
Sandia Base ES Arlene Alonzo alonzo_a@aps.edu
Sandia HS Shirley Gallegos gallegos_sh@aps.edu
Sandia HS Donna Teuteberg teuteberg@aps.edu
Sandia HS (BIP) L.S. Blumenstock blumenstock@aps.edu
Sandia HS (BIP) Lee Ann Llamas llamas_l@aps.edu
School On Wheels Ellen Altman altman@aps.edu
School On Wheels Rachel Elebario elebario@aps.edu
Seven Bar ES Melody Fill fill@aps.edu
Sierra Vista ES Antoinette Najera najera_a@aps.edu
Sombra Del Monte ES MJ Cunningham cunningham_m@aps.edu
Sunset View ES Jude Demoss demoss_j@aps.edu
S. R. Marmon ES Yolanda Hern
S. Y. Jackson ES Rachel Strong
Taft MS Tara Senieur
Taylor MS Rachel Molina molina_r@aps.edu
Tierra Antigua ES Antoinette Najera senieur@aps.edu
Tomasita ES Yvonne Garcia
Tony Hillerman MS Antoinette Najera najera_a@aps.edu
Transition Services Robert Diamond diamond@aps.edu
Transition Services Jennifer Nuanez Burella nuanez_j@aps.edu
Truman MS Barbara Brandon brandon@aps.edu
Truman MS Antoinette Romero romero_ant@aps.edu
Valle Vista ES Shannon Porch porch@aps.edu
Valley HS Donna Chavez chavez_dl@aps.edu
Valley HS Rita Garcia garcia_ri@aps.edu
Valley HS (BIP) Margaret Schwarz schwarz@aps.edu
Valley HS (BIP) Tina Soister soister@aps.edu
Valley HS (BIP) Patrick Welch welch_p@aps.edu
Van Buren MS Cynthia Ramirez ramirez_cyn@aps.edu
Ventana Ranch ES Antoinette Najera najera_a@aps.edu
Volcano Vista Jody Daphina Antal antal@aps.edu
Volcano Vista Joanna Widman widman@aps.edu
Washington MS Camille Wilder camille.wilder@aps.edu
West Mesa HS Maria Lydia Avendano avendano@aps.edu
West Mesa HS Barbara Purcella barbara.purcella@aps.edu
Wherry ES Arlene Alonzo alonzo_a@aps.edu
Whittier ES Adam Kish
Wilson MS Arlene Alonzo alonzo_a@aps.edu
Wilson MS Jennifer Topley topley@aps.edu
Zia ES Beth Dehler dehler@aps.edu
Zuni ES Sylvia Padilla padilla_sy@aps.edu
Document Actions