You are here: Home Special Education Specialized Staff Lists School Social Workers

School Social Workers

School Social Worker
E-mail address
A. Montoya ES Anne McGoey
anne.mcgoey@aps.edu
Acoma ES Elaine Padilla
padilla_el@aps.edu
Adobe Acres ES Shannon Porch
porch@aps.edu
Alameda ES Rachel Molina
molina_r@aps.edu
Alamosa ES Barbara Brandon
brandon@aps.edu
Albuquerque HS Consuelo Garvey-Sierra
sierra_con@aps.edu
Heather Kazda
kazda@aps.edu
Alvarado ES Deidre French
french_d@aps.edu
Apache ES Laura Grossman
grossman@aps.edu
Armijo ES Ben Kroll
kroll_b@aps.edu
Arroyo Del Oso ES Merion Haworth
haworth@aps.edu
Atrisco ES Lewis Monette
monette@aps.edu
Atrisco Heritage HS Maggie Aragon
magdalena.aragon@aps.edu
Cecilia Galarza
galarza_c@aps.edu
Bandelier ES Trisha Witter
witter@aps.edu
Barcelona ES Virginia Baca
baca_vir@aps.edu
Bel Air ES Yolanda Brunsma-Sandoval
sandoval_y@aps.edu
Bellehaven ES Laura Grossman
grossman@aps.edu
Carlos Rey ES Maria Elena Martinez
martinez_me@aps.edu
Chamiza ES Melody Fill
fill@aps.edu
Chaparral ES Ellen Altman
altman@aps.edu
Chelwood ES Elaine Padilla
padilla_el@aps.edu
Cibola HS Renee Candelaria
candelaria_rm@aps.edu
Lydia Montes de Oca montesdeoca@aps.edu
Cleveland MS Cindy Stearns
stearns_c@aps.edu
Cochiti ES Tara Senieur
senieur@aps.edu
Collet Park ES Sylvia Padilla
padilla_sy@aps.edu
Comanche ES Yolanda Brunsma-Sandoval
sandoval_y@aps.edu
Coronado ES Barbara Brandon
brandon@aps.edu
Corrales ES Rachel Molina
molina_r@aps.edu
Del Norte HS Merion Haworth
haworth@aps.edu
Shelley Stoltenberg stoltenberg@aps.edu
Carolyn Tapia-Quintana
quintana_car@aps.edu
Dennis Chavez ES Rachel Strong strong_ra@aps.edu
Desert Ridge MS Jessie Macfarland
macfarland@aps.edu
Dolores Gonzales ES Trisha Witter
witter@aps.edu
Double Eagle ES Rachel Strong
strong_ra@aps.edu
Duranes ES Bill Greaves
greaves@aps.edu
East San Jose ES Camille Wilder
camille.wilder@aps.edu
E.G. Ross ES Carolyn Tapia-Quintana
quintana_car@aps.edu
Edward Gonzales ES Maria Elena Martinez
martinez_me@aps.edu
Eisenhower MS Natala Paroz
natala.paroz@aps.edu
Eldorado HS Mark Smith
smith_mk@aps.edu
Lorrie Swanson lorrie.swanson@aps.edu
Emerson ES Adam Kish
adam.kish@aps.edu
Ernie Pyle MS Rachel Elebario
elebario@aps.edu
Eubank ES Sylvia Padilla
padilla_sy@aps.edu
Eugene Field ES Kelly Campbell
campbell_k@aps.edu
Family School Tara Senieur
senieur@aps.edu
Freedom HS Pat Gonzales
gonzales_pa@aps.edu
Garfield MS Madalyn Otero
otero_m@aps.edu
Georgia O'Keeffe ES Laura Heitman
heitman@aps.edu
Governor Bent ES Beth Dehler
dehler@aps.edu
Grant MS Cheryl McLellan mclellan_c@aps.edu
Grant MS (BIP) Betty Dickerson dickerson_b@aps.edu
Whitney Kane kane_w@aps.edu
Griegos ES Bill Greaves greaves@aps.edu
Harrison MS Paul Bonnell paul.bonnell@aps.edu
Hawthorne ES Trisha Witter witter@aps.edu
Hayes MS Leticia Archuleta archuleta_leticia@aps.edu
Helen Cordero ES Mary Elena Martinez martinez_me@aps.edu
Highland Autism Center Jennifer Nuanez Burella nuanez_j@aps.edu
Highland HS Timothea Elizalde elizalde@aps.edu
Cathy Kroll catherine.kroll@aps.edu
VACANT

Hodgin ES Carolyn Tapia-Quintana
quintana_car@aps.edu
Homebound IAES Sara Johnson johnson_sc@aps.edu
Hoover MS Emilie Oswald-Archuleta
emilie.oswaldarchuleta@aps.edu
Hubert Humphrey ES Laura Heitman
heitman@aps.edu
Inez ES MJ Cunningham
cunningham_m@aps.edu
Jackson MS Elaine Padilla
padilla_el@aps.edu
James Monroe MS Jude Demoss
demoss_j@aps.edu
Jefferson MS Daonne Carpenter
carpenter_d@aps.edu
Jimmy Carter (BIP)
David Breck Boggio
boggio_b@aps.edu
Eva Buchwald buchwald@aps.edu
Jimmy Carter MS Lewis Monette
monette@aps.edu
Lino Trevinio trevinio_li@aps.edu
John Adams MS Antoinette Sanchez-Romero
romero_ts@aps.edu
Tara Senieur
senieur@aps.edu
John Baker ES Dana Hanisee
hanisee@aps.edu
Kennedy MS Yvonne Garcia garcia_y@aps.edu
Kirtland ES Adam Kish
adam.kish@aps.edu
Kit Carson ES Lewis Monette
monette@aps.edu
La Cueva HS Dianne Daniels
daniels_d@aps.edu
Laura Heitman heitman@aps.edu
La Luz ES Rita Garcia
garcia_ri@aps.edu
La Mesa ES Laura Grossman
grossman@aps.edu
Lavaland ES Angel "Anya" Salazar
angel.salazar@aps.edu
Lew Wallace ES Kelly Campbell
campbell_k@aps.edu
Longfellow ES Daonne Carpenter
carpenter_d@aps.edu
Los Padillas ES Shannon Porch
porch@aps.edu
Los Ranchos ES Bill Greaves
greaves@aps.edu
Lowell ES Trisha Witter
witter@aps.edu
Lyndon B. Johnson MS Catherine Anaya
catherine.anaya@aps.edu
MacArthur ES Donna Chavez
chavez_dl@aps.edu
Madison MS Cynthia Meyer-Graves
cynthia.meyer@aps.edu
Manzano HS Chris Acklen acklen@aps.edu
Paula Borowski borowski@aps.edu
Linda McDaniel
mcdaniel_l@aps.edu
Manzano Mesa ES Valerie Hookham
hookham@aps.edu
Marie Hughes ES Jude Demoss
demoss_j@aps.edu
Mark Twain ES Heather Knox
knox@aps.edu
MaryAnn Binford ES Angel "Anya" Salazar
angel.salazar@aps.edu
Matheson Park ES Pat Gonzales
gonzales_pa@aps.edu
McCollum ES Carmen Martinez
marintez_carm@aps.edu
McKinley MS Danielle Groeling
danielle.groeling@aps.edu
Carolyn Tapia-Quintana quintana_car@aps.edu
Mission ES Deidre French
french_d@aps.edu
Mitchell ES Dana Hanisee
hanisee@aps.edu
Monte Vista ES Valerie Hookham
hookham@aps.edu
Montezuma ES Kelly Campbell
campbell_k@aps.edu
Montezuma ES (BIP) Irma Alexander alexander_i@aps.edu
Damita Butler damita.butler@aps.edu
Bruce Lindsey bruce.lindsey@aps.edu
Mountain View ES Virginia Baca
baca_vir@aps.edu
Navajo ES Virginia Baca
baca_vir@aps.edu
New Futures Pat Gonzales
gonzales_pa@aps.edu
Nex+gen Academy Merion Haworth
haworth@aps.edu
NMSBVI Valerie Hookham hookham@aps.edu
North Star ES Laura Heitman
heitman@aps.edu
Oñate ES Mark Smith
smith_mk@aps.edu
Osuna ES Yolanda Brunsma-Sandoval
sandoval_y@aps.edu
Painted Sky ES MJ Cunningham
cunningham_m@aps.edu
Pajarito ES Jennifer Ferry
ferry@aps.edu
Petroglyph ES Cathy Kroll
catherine.kroll@aps.edu
Polk MS Ben Kroll
kroll_b@aps.edu
Reginald Chavez ES Camille Wilder
camille.wilder@aps.edu
Rio Grande HS Valerie Rodgers
rodgers@aps.edu
Alicia Sanchez sanchez_alicia@aps.edu
Roosevelt MS Anne McGoey
anne.mcgoey@aps.edu
Rudolfo Anaya ES Jennifer Ferry
ferry@aps.edu
San Antonito ES Linda McDaniel
mcdaniel_l@aps.edu
Sandia Base ES Arlene Alonzo
alonzo_a@aps.edu
Sandia HS Shirley Gallegos
gallegos_sh@aps.edu
Donna Teuteberg teuteberg@aps.edu
Sandia HS (BIP) L.S. Blumenstock blumenstock@aps.edu
Lee Ann Llamas llamas_l@aps.edu
School On Wheels Ellen Altman
altman@aps.edu
Rachel Elebario elebario@aps.edu
Seven Bar ES Melody Fill
fill@aps.edu
Sierra Vista ES Antoinette Najera
najera_a@aps.edu
Sombra Del Monte ES MJ Cunningham
cunningham_m@aps.edu
Sunset View ES Jude Demoss
demoss_j@aps.edu
S R Marmon ES Yolanda Hern
hern_y@aps.edu
S Y Jackson ES Rachel Strong
strong_ra@aps.edu
Taft MS Tara Senieur
senieur@aps.edu
Taylor MS Rachel Molina
molina_r@aps.edu
Tierra Antigua ES Antoinette Najera
najera_a@aps.edu
Tomasita ES Yvonne Garcia
garcia_y@aps.edu
Tony Hillerman MS Antoinette Najera
najera_a@aps.edu
Transition Services Robert Diamond
diamond@aps.edu
Jennifer Nuanez Burella nuanez_j@aps.edu
Truman MS Barbara Brandon
brandon@aps.edu
Antoinette Romero romero_ant@aps.edu
Valle Vista ES Shannon Porch
porch@aps.edu
Valley HS Donna Chavez
chavez_dl@aps.edu
Rita Garcia garcia_ri@aps.edu
Valley HS (BIP) Margaret Schwarz schwarz@aps.edu
Tina Soister soister@aps.edu
Patrick Welch welch_p@aps.edu
Van Buren MS Cynthia Ramirez
ramirez_cyn@aps.edu
Ventana Ranch ES Antionette Najera
najera_a@aps.edu
Volcano Vista HS Jody Daphina Antal
antal@aps.edu
Joanna Widman widman@aps.edu
Washington MS Camille Wilder
camille.wilder@aps.edu
West Mesa HS Maria Lydia Avendano
avendano@aps.edu
Barbara Purcella barbara.purcella@aps.edu
Wherry ES Arlene Alonzo
alonzo_a@aps.edu
Whittier ES Adam Kish
adam.kish@aps.edu
Wilson MS Arlene Alonzo
alonzo_a@aps.edu
Jennifer Topley topley@aps.edu
Zia ES Beth Dehler
dehler@aps.edu
Zuni ES Sylvia Padilla
padilla_sy@aps.edu
Document Actions