You are here: Home Schools Tierra Antigua

Tierra Antigua Elementary School

Address:
8121 Rainbow Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Map

Phone: (505) 792-3262
Fax: (505) 898-9234

Established: 2009
Enrollment: 841
Location Code: 389

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Robert Abney Principal (505) 792-3262 ext. 37810 robert.abney@aps.edu
Shannon Linville Assistant Principal (505) 792-3262 ext. 37809 Shannon.linville@aps.edu
Secretary (505) 792-3262 ext. 37802
Victoria Dahlberg Attendance Clerk (505) 792-3262 ext. 37800 Victoria.dahlberg@aps.edu
Carrie Pliska Student Records Clerk (505) 792-3262 ext. 37949 pliska@aps.edu
Donna Runkle Nurese (505) 792-3262 ext. 37806 donna.runkle@aps.edu
Cecelia Kang Cafeteria Manager (505) 768-5493 kang@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
Fair Provides Education, Community Resources
Sponsored by the Unidos Project, the fair will be held from 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 20 at West Mesa.
City Donates 500 Bus Passes to New Futures Students
Daily passes can be used by students before, after school
Student of the Week: Aleena Perez
Congratulations to Aleena Perez, a seventh grader at Harrison Middle School, for being named the Student of the Week by the New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union and the APS Education Foundation!
Agencies Working Together to Tackle AHA Traffic Problem
Traffic at the state's largest school is causing serious problems.
Rio Rancho Mayor Honors Los Ranchos ES Hero
5th grader Adrian Tenorio called for help for his seriously injured neighbor.