You are here: Home Schools Tierra Antigua

Tierra Antigua Elementary School

Address:
8121 Rainbow Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Map

Phone: (505) 792-3262
Fax: (505) 898-9234

Established: 2009
Enrollment: 841
Location Code: 389

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Robert Abney Principal (505) 792-3262 ext. 37810 robert.abney@aps.edu
Shannon Linville Assistant Principal (505) 792-3262 ext. 37809 Shannon.linville@aps.edu
Secretary (505) 792-3262 ext. 37802
Victoria Dahlberg Attendance Clerk (505) 792-3262 ext. 37800 Victoria.dahlberg@aps.edu
Carrie Pliska Student Records Clerk (505) 792-3262 ext. 37949 pliska@aps.edu
Donna Runkle Nurese (505) 792-3262 ext. 37806 donna.runkle@aps.edu
Cecelia Kang Cafeteria Manager (505) 768-5493 kang@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
APS Hosts Job Fair to Recruit Special Education Teachers
Hiring fair set for 1-3 p.m., Dec. 2, at the APS Building
2015-2016 APS Calendar
The traditional and alternative calendars for next school year were approved by the Board of Education at its meeting on Wednesday, Nov. 19.
WWII, Korean War Vets Receive APS Diplomas
Vets told Board of Education they were excited to get their diplomas
Students Launch Balloons, Rockets during STEM Day
Hundreds of elementary, middle and high school students celebrated science, technology, engineering and math during the North Valley event.
This Holiday Season, Don't Forget Our Neediest Kids
The APS Community Clothing Bank is taking monetary donations as well as new socks, undergarments and shoes so students can have the basic essentials.