You are here: Home Schools Taylor

Taylor Middle School

Address:
8200 Guadalupe Trail NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Map

Phone: (505) 898-3666
Fax: (505) 897-5165

Established: 1964
Enrollment: 511
Location Code: 457

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Michael Bateson Principal (505) 898-3666 ext. 41102 bateson@aps.edu
Sandra Patterson Assistant Principal (505)898-3666 ex.41103 patterson_s@aps.edu
Suzanne Pineda-Levison Secretary (505) 898-3666 ext. 41101 levison@aps.edu
Eva Sandoval Attendance (505) 898-3666 ext. 41100 sandoval_e@aps.edu
Shannon Rippy Cafeteria (505) 898-2898
Michele Chapman Counseling (505) 898-3666 ext. 41105 chapman_m@aps.edu
Gina Szczypiorski Special Education (505) 898-3666 ex.41114 szczypiorski@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
Board Hopes to Name Interim Supt This Week
Goal is to have someone in place by Friday
We're Giving School Supplies to Families in Need Saturday
Thousands will get back-to-school basics thanks to our community!
APS Faces Bus Driver Shortage
We're working with contractors & the state to resolve issue
Fondue-Raiser at the Melting Pot
Aug. 26-27 celebrating back to school and teacher appreciation
And So it Begins. . . #BackToSchool
Students went back to school on Wednesday, April 13.