You are here: Home Schools Taylor

Taylor Middle School

Address:
8200 Guadalupe Trail NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Map

Phone: (505) 898-3666
Fax: (505) 897-5165

Established: 1964
Enrollment: 511
Location Code: 457

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Michael Bateson Principal (505) 898-3666 ext. 41102 bateson@aps.edu
Sandra Patterson Assistant Principal (505)898-3666 ex.41103 patterson_s@aps.edu
Suzanne Pineda-Levison Secretary (505) 898-3666 ext. 41101 levison@aps.edu
Eva Sandoval Attendance (505) 898-3666 ext. 41100 sandoval_e@aps.edu
Shannon Rippy Cafeteria (505) 898-2898
Michele Chapman Counseling (505) 898-3666 ext. 41105 chapman_m@aps.edu
Gina Szczypiorski Special Education (505) 898-3666 ex.41114 szczypiorski@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
APS.edu Best Source for Weather Delays, Cancellations
You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter, and get a phone call and/or email if your child’s school has updated contact information.
Highland Students Give Life to Orphan Signs
High school art and photography students turn skeleton signs into public art.
La Cueva Seniors Win $100,000 Scholarship
Two students win 2014 Siemens Competition National Finals team category
Special Ed Teacher Found Her Calling
Melanie Lucero of Garfield Mid School is the December Pepsi/APS Education Foundation Teacher of the Month.
City Bus to be Wrapped in Student Designs
Middle and high school art students created ads for ABQ RIDE that promote public transportation.