Personal tools
You are here: APS Home Schools Taylor

Taylor Middle School

Address:
8200 Guadalupe Trail NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Map

Phone: (505) 898-3666
Fax: (505) 897-5165

Established: 1964
Enrollment: 511
Location Code: 457

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Michael Bateson Principal (505) 898-3666 ext. 41102 bateson@aps.edu
Sandra Patterson Assistant Principal (505)898-3666 ex.41103 patterson_s@aps.edu
Suzanne Pineda-Levison Secretary (505) 898-3666 ext. 41101 levison@aps.edu
Eva Sandoval Attendance (505) 898-3666 ext. 41100 sandoval_e@aps.edu
Shannon Rippy Cafeteria (505) 898-2898
Michele Chapman Counseling (505) 898-3666 ext. 41105 chapman_m@aps.edu
Gina Szczypiorski Special Education (505) 898-3666 ex.41114 szczypiorski@aps.edu
Document Actions