You are here: Home Schools Taylor

Taylor Middle School

Address:
8200 Guadalupe Trail NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Map

Phone: (505) 898-3666
Fax: (505) 897-5165

Established: 1964
Enrollment: 511
Location Code: 457

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Michael Bateson Principal (505) 898-3666 ext. 41102 bateson@aps.edu
Sandra Patterson Assistant Principal (505)898-3666 ex.41103 patterson_s@aps.edu
Suzanne Pineda-Levison Secretary (505) 898-3666 ext. 41101 levison@aps.edu
Eva Sandoval Attendance (505) 898-3666 ext. 41100 sandoval_e@aps.edu
Shannon Rippy Cafeteria (505) 898-2898
Michele Chapman Counseling (505) 898-3666 ext. 41105 chapman_m@aps.edu
Gina Szczypiorski Special Education (505) 898-3666 ex.41114 szczypiorski@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
APS Hosts Job Fair to Recruit Special Education Teachers
Hiring fair set for 1-3 p.m., Dec. 2, at the APS Building
2015-2016 APS Calendar
The traditional and alternative calendars for next school year were approved by the Board of Education at its meeting on Wednesday, Nov. 19.
WWII, Korean War Vets Receive APS Diplomas
Vets told Board of Education they were excited to get their diplomas
Students Launch Balloons, Rockets during STEM Day
Hundreds of elementary, middle and high school students celebrated science, technology, engineering and math during the North Valley event.
This Holiday Season, Don't Forget Our Neediest Kids
The APS Community Clothing Bank is taking monetary donations as well as new socks, undergarments and shoes so students can have the basic essentials.