You are here: Home Schools Painted Sky

Painted Sky Elementary School

Address:
8101 Gavin Dr. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Map

Phone: (505) 836-7763
Fax: (505) 836-7765

Established: 1998
Enrollment: 1047
Location Code: 275

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Stacia Duarte Principal (505) 836-7763 ext. 59608 duarte_s@aps.edu
Melissa Flores Secretary (505) 836-7763 ext. 59601 flores_melissa@aps.edu
Brian Stewart Assistant Principal (505) 836-7763 ext. 59609 stewart_br@aps.edu
Diana Hernandez-Tagle Clerk (505) 836-7763 ext. 59600 tagle@aps.edu
Annette Apodaca Attendance Clerk (505) 836-7763 ext. 59746 apodaca@aps.edu
Holly Harvey Special Education Department (505) 836- 7763 ext. 59604 holly.harvey@aps.edu
Jan Torres Nurse (505) 836-7763 ext 59607 torres_jan@aps.edu
Cafeteria (505) 836-7763 ext. 37275
Document Actions
News
2015-2016 APS Calendar
The traditional and alternative calendars for next school year were approved by the Board of Education at its meeting on Wednesday, Nov. 19.
WWII, Korean War Vets Receive APS Diplomas
Vets told Board of Education they were excited to get their diplomas
Students Launch Balloons, Rockets during STEM Day
Hundreds of elementary, middle and high school students celebrated science, technology, engineering and math during the North Valley event.
This Holiday Season, Don't Forget Our Neediest Kids
The APS Community Clothing Bank is taking monetary donations as well as new socks, undergarments and shoes so students can have the basic essentials.
Garfield, Hayes Transformed into STEM Academies
Hayes also will be a dual language magnet school beginning in 2015-16.