You are here: Home Schools Painted Sky

Painted Sky Elementary School

Address:
8101 Gavin Dr. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Map

Phone: (505) 836-7763
Alternate Phone:
Fax: (505) 836-7765

Established: 1998
Enrollment: 1047
Location Code: 275

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Stacia Duarte Principal (505) 836-7763 ext. 59608 duarte_s@aps.edu
Melissa Flores Secretary (505) 836-7763 ext. 59601 flores_melissa@aps.edu
Brian Stewart Assistant Principal (505) 836-7763 ext. 59609 stewart_br@aps.edu
Diana Hernandez-Tagle Clerk (505) 836-7763 ext. 59600 tagle@aps.edu
Annette Apodaca Attendance Clerk (505) 836-7763 ext. 59746 apodaca@aps.edu
Holly Harvey Special Education Department (505) 836- 7763 ext. 59604 holly.harvey@aps.edu
Jan Torres Nurse (505) 836-7763 ext 59607 torres_jan@aps.edu
Cafeteria (505) 836-7763 ext. 37275
Document Actions
News
Transfer Requests Accepted Beginning Jan. 1
Online process will start a month earlier for the 2015-16 school year.
APS.edu Best Source for Weather Delays, Cancellations
You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter, and get a phone call and/or email if your child’s school has updated contact information.
City Bus to be Wrapped in Student Designs
Middle and high school art students created ads for ABQ RIDE that promote public transportation.
Polk Students Get Exclusive Tour of College Campus
The staff at CNM's South Valley campus volunteered during their winter break to give middle school students a glimpse into educational opportunities that lie ahead.
Thanks for Supporting the APS Community Clothing Bank
During the holiday season, the Clothing Bank has been the recipient of cash donations that will help buy new socks, shoes and underwear for students in need.