You are here: Home Schools Painted Sky

Painted Sky Elementary School

Address:
8101 Gavin Dr. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Map

Phone: (505) 836-7763
Fax: (505) 836-7765

Established: 1998
Enrollment: 1047
Location Code: 275

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Stacia Duarte Principal (505) 836-7763 ext. 59608 duarte_s@aps.edu
Melissa Flores Secretary (505) 836-7763 ext. 59601 flores_melissa@aps.edu
Brian Stewart Assistant Principal (505) 836-7763 ext. 59609 stewart_br@aps.edu
Diana Hernandez-Tagle Clerk (505) 836-7763 ext. 59600 tagle@aps.edu
Annette Apodaca Attendance Clerk (505) 836-7763 ext. 59746 apodaca@aps.edu
Holly Harvey Special Education Department (505) 836- 7763 ext. 59604 holly.harvey@aps.edu
Jan Torres Nurse (505) 836-7763 ext 59607 torres_jan@aps.edu
Cafeteria (505) 836-7763 ext. 37275
Document Actions
News
Happy Thanksgiving!
Schools closed Nov. 26-28; administrative offices closed Nov. 27-28.
This Holiday Season, Don't Forget Our Neediest Kids
The APS Community Clothing Bank is taking monetary donations as well as new socks, undergarments and shoes so students can have the basic essentials.
Remember the APS Foundation on #GivingTuesday
You’ve heard of Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Now there’s Giving Tuesday, a chance to help non-profits like the APS Education Foundation give back.
2015-2016 APS Calendar
The traditional and alternative calendars for next school year were approved by the Board of Education at its meeting on Wednesday, Nov. 19.
APS Hosts Job Fair to Recruit Special Education Teachers
Hiring fair set for 1-3 p.m., Dec. 2, at APS City Center