You are here: Home Schools Painted Sky

Painted Sky Elementary School

Address:
8101 Gavin Dr. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Map

Phone: (505) 836-7763
Fax: (505) 836-7765

Established: 1998
Enrollment: 1047
Location Code: 275

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Erica Hidalgo Principal (505) 836-7763 ext. 59601 hidalgo_e@aps.edu
Melissa Flores Secretary (505) 836-7763 ext. 59601 flores_melissa@aps.edu
Stacia Duarte Assistant Principal (505) 836-7763 ext. 59608 duarte_s@aps.edu
Brian Stewart Assistant Principal (505) 836-7763 ext. 59609 stewart_br@aps.edu
Diana Hernandez-Tagle Clerk (505) 836-7763 ext. 59600 tagle@aps.edu
Annette Apodaca Attendance Clerk (505) 836-7763 ext. 59746 apodaca@aps.edu
Holly Harvey Special Education Department (505) 836- 7763 ext. 59604 holly.harvey@aps.edu
Jan Torres Nurse (505) 836-7763 ext 59607 torres_jan@aps.edu
Cafeteria (505) 836-7763 ext. 37275
Document Actions
News
Agencies Working Together to Tackle AHA Traffic Problem
Traffic at the state's largest school is causing serious problems.
Rio Rancho Mayor Honors Los Ranchos ES Hero
5th grader Adrian Tenorio called for help for his seriously injured neighbor.
Voracious Navajo Readers Get a Visit from Orbit
Students turned in the most reading scorecards in the state.
Autism-Specific Classrooms Receive Big Donation
Holman's USA and its foundation donated iPads and equipment.
Special Ed Teacher Uses Grant Money to Buy Service Dog
Capetta the service dog brings joy to McCollum ES classroom.