You are here: Home Schools New Futures High School

New Futures High School (School of Choice)

Address:
5400 Cutler, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Map

Phone: (505) 883-5680
Fax: (505) 880-3977

Enrollment: 192
Location Code: 549

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Jinx Baskerville Principal (505) 883-5680 baskerville@aps.edu
Diane Gonzales Secretary (505) 883-5680 ext. 38003 gonzales_d@aps.edu
Karin Chanter Secretary (505) 883-5680 ext. 0 chanter@aps.edu
Jane Ripple Dean of Students (505) 883-5680 ext. 38004 ripple@aps.edu
Kathy Roybal-Nunez Day Care Director (505) 883-5680 ext. 38114 roybal_k@aps.edu
Barbara Fries Counselor (505) 883-5680 ext. 38103 fries@aps.edu
Bonnie Sheehan Counselor (505) 883-5680 ext. 38101 sheehan@aps.edu
Jerome Thomas Counselor (505) 883-5680 ext. 38105 thomas_j@aps.edu
Toni Berg School Nurse (505) 883-5680 ext. 38005 berg_t@aps.edu
Maritza Lewellen Registrar (505) 883-5680 ext. 38002 lewellen@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
Board Hopes to Name Interim Supt This Week
Goal is to have someone in place by Friday
Throwback Thursday: Picture of the Week
August 21, 2014: America's Got Talent
We're Giving School Supplies to Families in Need Saturday
Thousands will get back-to-school basics thanks to our community!
APS Faces Bus Driver Shortage
We're working with contractors & the state to resolve issue
Fondue-Raiser at the Melting Pot
Aug. 26-27 celebrating back to school and teacher appreciation