Personal tools
Featured News
May Day Festival & Plant Sale to Benefit APS Growing Gardens
The event sponsored by Skarsgard Farms on May 3 will support the program that teaches students how to start and maintain gardens at their schools.
K3+ Summer Program Keeps Our Youngest Kids Learning
The program for incoming kindergarteners through third graders has expanded to 46 schools.
APS 5th Graders Learn about Energy Conservation on Earth Day
Longfellow ES students are among those taking part in the Think! Energy program sponsored by PNM.
Six APS High Schools Ranked Among Best in State by U.S. News
La Cueva, Albuquerque High, Eldorado, Early College Academy, Volcano Vista High & Sandia among the top New Mexico schools.
Student of the Week: Evelyn Hostutler
Congratulations to Evelyn Hostutler, a third grader at Ventana Ranch Elementary School, for being named the Student of the Week by the New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union and the APS Education Foundation!
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Schools Manzano

Manzano High School

Address:
12200 Lomas Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Map

Phone: (505) 559-2200
Fax: (505) 291-6854

Established: 1961
Enrollment: 1843
Location Code: 530
Colors: Purple/Silver
Mascot: Monarch

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Therese Carroll Principal (505) 559-2200 carroll@aps.edu
Tony Carrillo Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 carrillo@aps.edu
Arvis Vonner Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 arvis.vonner@aps.edu
Susanne (Sue) Peters Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 peters_sf@aps.edu
James Briggs Athletics (505) 559-2200 briggs_j@aps.edu
Jennifer Huynh-Arnold Activities (505) 559-2200 huynh@aps.edu
Kathryn Pitts Cafeteria (505) 299-7977 pitts_k@aps.edu
Document Actions