Personal tools
Featured News
School Grades In
APS schools continue to make gains
APS Pledges to Improve Achievement of Young Men of Color
Albuquerque Public Schools is one of 60 districts from across the nation participating in the White House initiative.
APS Gives School Supplies to 1,850 Students
Volunteers including UNM student athletes handed out the supplies to kids in need.
One More APS Graduate Receives National Merit Scholarship
Eldorado graduate gets scholarship sponsored by Northeastern University
Elementary Summer School Students Focus on ‘Healthy Body’
Inez Elementary program draws students from around district
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Schools Manzano

Manzano High School

Address:
12200 Lomas Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Map

Phone: (505) 559-2200
Fax: (505) 291-6854

Established: 1961
Enrollment: 1843
Location Code: 530
Colors: Purple/Silver
Mascot: Monarch

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Therese Carroll Principal (505) 559-2200 carroll@aps.edu
Tony Carrillo Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 carrillo@aps.edu
Arvis Vonner Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 arvis.vonner@aps.edu
Susanne (Sue) Peters Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 peters_sf@aps.edu
James Briggs Athletics (505) 559-2200 briggs_j@aps.edu
Jennifer Huynh-Arnold Activities (505) 559-2200 huynh@aps.edu
Kathryn Pitts Cafeteria (505) 299-7977 pitts_k@aps.edu
Document Actions