Personal tools
Featured News
Students Share Dreams on School Wall
Highland High French classes, inspired by a Ted Talk, create a wall where students complete the sentence: "Before I die I want to..."
AHA Students Get Career Advice & Wisdom
Health and social science professionals spend a day at the high school where they share insight into their careers and future job opportunities.
Enjoy a Frozen Treat while Supporting Students, Teachers
A portion of sales at U-Swirl Frozen Yogurt's two Albuquerque locations will go to support the APS Education Foundation on April 25-26.
Spring into Foundation Fun
Support students and teachers through the APS Education Foundation this spring and have a lot of fun while you’re at it.
Student of the Week: Lindsey Parcell
Congratulations to Lindsey Parcell, an eighth grader at Eisenhower Middle School, for being named the Student of the Week by the New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union and the APS Education Foundation!
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Schools Manzano

Manzano High School

Address:
12200 Lomas Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Map

Phone: (505) 559-2200
Fax: (505) 291-6854

Established: 1961
Enrollment: 1843
Location Code: 530
Colors: Purple/Silver
Mascot: Monarch

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Therese Carroll Principal (505) 559-2200 carroll@aps.edu
Tony Carrillo Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 carrillo@aps.edu
Arvis Vonner Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 arvis.vonner@aps.edu
Susanne (Sue) Peters Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 peters_sf@aps.edu
James Briggs Athletics (505) 559-2200 briggs_j@aps.edu
Jennifer Huynh-Arnold Activities (505) 559-2200 huynh@aps.edu
Kathryn Pitts Cafeteria (505) 299-7977 pitts_k@aps.edu
Document Actions