You are here: Home Schools Manzano

Manzano High School

Address:
12200 Lomas Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Map

Phone: (505) 559-2200
Fax: (505) 291-6854

Established: 1961
Enrollment: 1843
Location Code: 530
Colors: Purple/Silver
Mascot: Monarch

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Therese Carroll Principal (505) 559-2200 ext. 23201 carroll@aps.edu
Jason Sanchez Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 ext. 23205 sanchez_jas@aps.edu
Arvis Vonner Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 ext. 23203 arvis.vonner@aps.edu
Susanne (Sue) Peters Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 ext. 23209 peters_sf@aps.edu
Matt Espinosa Athletic Director (505) 559-2200 ext. 23430
Jennifer Huynh-Arnold Activities (505) 559-2200 ext. 23216 huynh@aps.edu
Cynthia Ramsey Nurse (505) 559-2200 ext. 23244 ramsey_c@aps.edu
Paul Shaffer Special Education (505) 559-2200 ext. 23240 shaffer_p@aps.edu
Sue Perea Special Education (505) 559-2200 ext. 23440 perea_sue@aps.edu
Kathryn Pitts Cafeteria (505) 299-7977 pitts_k@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
Transfer Process Begins January 1st
Online applications can be submitted after the first of the year.
APS.edu Best Source for Weather Delays, Cancellations
You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter, and get a phone call and/or email if your child’s school has updated contact information.
City Bus to be Wrapped in Student Designs
Middle and high school art students created ads for ABQ RIDE that promote public transportation.
Polk Students Get Exclusive Tour of College Campus
The staff at CNM's South Valley campus volunteered during their winter break to give middle school students a glimpse into educational opportunities that lie ahead.
Thanks for Supporting the APS Community Clothing Bank
During the holiday season, the Clothing Bank has been the recipient of cash donations that will help buy new socks, shoes and underwear for students in need.