You are here: Home Schools Manzano

Manzano High School

Address:
12200 Lomas Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Map

Phone: (505) 559-2200
Fax: (505) 291-6854

Established: 1961
Enrollment: 1843
Location Code: 530
Colors: Purple/Silver
Mascot: Monarch

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Therese Carroll Principal (505) 559-2200 ext. 23201 carroll@aps.edu
Jason Sanchez Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 ext. 23205 sanchez_jas@aps.edu
Arvis Vonner Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 ext. 23203 arvis.vonner@aps.edu
Susanne (Sue) Peters Assistant Principal (505) 559-2200 ext. 23209 peters_sf@aps.edu
Matt Espinosa Athletic Director (505) 559-2200 ext. 23430
Jennifer Huynh-Arnold Activities (505) 559-2200 ext. 23216 huynh@aps.edu
Cynthia Ramsey Nurse (505) 559-2200 ext. 23244 ramsey_c@aps.edu
Paul Shaffer Special Education (505) 559-2200 ext. 23240 shaffer_p@aps.edu
Sue Perea Special Education (505) 559-2200 ext. 23440 perea_sue@aps.edu
Kathryn Pitts Cafeteria (505) 299-7977 pitts_k@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
Happy Thanksgiving!
Schools closed Nov. 26-28; administrative offices closed Nov. 27-28.
This Holiday Season, Don't Forget Our Neediest Kids
The APS Community Clothing Bank is taking monetary donations as well as new socks, undergarments and shoes so students can have the basic essentials.
Remember the APS Foundation on #GivingTuesday
You’ve heard of Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Now there’s Giving Tuesday, a chance to help non-profits like the APS Education Foundation give back.
2015-2016 APS Calendar
The traditional and alternative calendars for next school year were approved by the Board of Education at its meeting on Wednesday, Nov. 19.
APS Hosts Job Fair to Recruit Special Education Teachers
Hiring fair set for 1-3 p.m., Dec. 2, at APS City Center