You are here: Home Schools La Cueva

La Cueva High School

Address:
7801 Wilshire NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Map

Phone: (505) 823-2327
Fax: (505) 857-0177

Established: 1986
Enrollment: 1897
Location Code: 525
Colors: Silver/Blue
Mascot: Bear

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Dana Richardson Principal (505) 823-2327 ext. 33013 richardson@aps.edu
Brian Hubbell Assistant Principal (505) 823-2327 hubbell_b@aps.edu
Andrea Felts-Pargas Assistant Principal (505) 823-2327 ext. 33025 felts@aps.edu
Mark Garcia Assistant Principal (505) 823-2327 ext. 33021 garcia_mark@aps.edu
Leigh Arnett Activities Director (505) 823-2327 ext. 33060 arnett_l@aps.edu
LeeAnn Moores Athletic Director (505) 823-2327 ext. 33011 moores_l@aps.edu
Special Education (505) 823-2327 ext. 33006
Cafeteria (505) 823-9555
Document Actions
News
APS Student of the Week Honors Extraordinary Students
One student honored each week from different schools throughout the district.
Fair Provides Education, Community Resources
Sponsored by the Unidos Project, the fair will be held from 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 20 at West Mesa.
City Donates 500 Bus Passes to New Futures Students
Daily passes can be used by students before, after school
Student of the Week: Aleena Perez
Congratulations to Aleena Perez, a seventh grader at Harrison Middle School, for being named the Student of the Week by the New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union and the APS Education Foundation!
Agencies Working Together to Tackle AHA Traffic Problem
Traffic at the state's largest school is causing serious problems.