You are here: Home Schools La Cueva

La Cueva High School

Address:
7801 Wilshire NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Map

Phone: (505) 823-2327
Fax: (505) 857-0177

Established: 1986
Enrollment: 1897
Location Code: 525
Colors: Silver/Blue
Mascot: Bear

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Dana Richardson Principal (505) 823-2327 ext. 33013 richardson@aps.edu
Brian Hubbell Assistant Principal (505) 823-2327 hubbell_b@aps.edu
Andrea Felts-Pargas Assistant Principal (505) 823-2327 ext. 33025 felts@aps.edu
Mark Garcia Assistant Principal (505) 823-2327 ext. 33021 garcia_mark@aps.edu
Leigh Arnett Activities Director (505) 823-2327 ext. 33060 arnett_l@aps.edu
LeeAnn Moores Athletic Director (505) 823-2327 ext. 33011 moores_l@aps.edu
Special Education (505) 823-2327 ext. 33006
Cafeteria (505) 823-9555
Document Actions
News
Transfer Process Begins January 1st
Online applications can be submitted after the first of the year.
APS.edu Best Source for Weather Delays, Cancellations
You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter, and get a phone call and/or email if your child’s school has updated contact information.
City Bus to be Wrapped in Student Designs
Middle and high school art students created ads for ABQ RIDE that promote public transportation.
Polk Students Get Exclusive Tour of College Campus
The staff at CNM's South Valley campus volunteered during their winter break to give middle school students a glimpse into educational opportunities that lie ahead.
Thanks for Supporting the APS Community Clothing Bank
During the holiday season, the Clothing Bank has been the recipient of cash donations that will help buy new socks, shoes and underwear for students in need.