You are here: Home Schools La Cueva

La Cueva High School

Address:
7801 Wilshire NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Map

Phone: (505) 823-2327
Fax: (505) 857-0177

Established: 1986
Enrollment: 1897
Location Code: 525
Colors: Silver/Blue
Mascot: Bear

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Dana Richardson Principal (505) 823-2327 ext. 33013 richardson@aps.edu
Brian Hubbell Assistant Principal (505) 823-2327 hubbell_b@aps.edu
Andrea Felts-Pargas Assistant Principal (505) 823-2327 ext. 33025 felts@aps.edu
Mark Garcia Assistant Principal (505) 823-2327 ext. 33021 garcia_mark@aps.edu
Leigh Arnett Activities Director (505) 823-2327 ext. 33060 arnett_l@aps.edu
LeeAnn Moores Athletic Director (505) 823-2327 ext. 33011 moores_l@aps.edu
Special Education (505) 823-2327 ext. 33006
Cafeteria (505) 823-9555
Document Actions
News
2015-2016 APS Calendar
The traditional and alternative calendars for next school year were approved by the Board of Education at its meeting on Wednesday, Nov. 19.
WWII, Korean War Vets to Receive APS Diplomas
Three vets who left Albuquerque High in the '40s & '50s will receive diplomas at the APS Board of Education meeting at 5 p.m. today
Students Launch Balloons, Rockets during STEM Day
Hundreds of elementary, middle and high school students celebrated science, technology, engineering and math during the North Valley event.
This Holiday Season, Don't Forget Our Neediest Kids
The APS Community Clothing Bank is taking monetary donations as well as new socks, undergarments and shoes so students can have the basic essentials.
Garfield, Hayes Transformed into STEM Academies
Hayes also will be a dual language magnet school beginning in 2015-16.