You are here: Home Schools L.B. Johnson

L.B. Johnson Middle School

Address:
6811 Taylor Ranch Dr. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
Map

Phone: (505) 898-1492
Fax: (505) 898-7150

Established: 1992
Enrollment: 926
Location Code: 485

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Mike Bachicha Principal (505) 898-1492 ext. 40501 bachicha_m@aps.edu
Linda Rothfuss Secretary (505) 898-1492 ext. 40508 rothfuss@aps.edu
Michelle Nudi-Vela Assistant Principal (505) 898-1492 ext. 40502 michelle.nudi@aps.edu
Margaret Daugherty Assistant Principal, Special Education (505) 898-1492 ext. 40503 Margaret.Daugherty@aps.edu
Carla Larranaga Secretary - Special Education (505) 898-1492 ext. 40509 larranaga_c@aps.edu
Peggy Friend Secretary - Attendance (505) 898-1492 ext. 40514 friend@aps.edu
Attendance Line (505) 898-1492 option 2
Nancy Hoover Nurse (505) 898-1492 ext. 40542 hoover_n@aps.edu
Cafeteria (505) 899-9319
Document Actions
News
Student of the Week: Aleena Perez
Congratulations to Aleena Perez, a seventh grader at Harrison Middle School, for being named the Student of the Week by the New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union and the APS Education Foundation!
Agencies Working Together to Tackle AHA Traffic Problem
Traffic at the state's largest school is causing serious problems.
Rio Rancho Mayor Honors Los Ranchos ES Hero
5th grader Adrian Tenorio called for help for his seriously injured neighbor.
Voracious Navajo Readers Get a Visit from Orbit
Students turned in the most reading scorecards in the state.
Autism-Specific Classrooms Receive Big Donation
Holman's USA and its foundation donated iPads and equipment.