You are here: Home Schools Jefferson

Jefferson Middle School

Address:
712 Girard Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Map

Phone: (505) 255-8691
Fax: (505) 268-2334

Established: 1938
Enrollment: 918
Location Code: 425

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Shawn Morris Principal (505) 255-8691 morris_s@aps.edu
Geraldine Tuttle Assistant Principal (505) 255-8691 Geraldine.Tuttle@aps.edu
Liz Torres Dean of Students (505) 255-8691 ext 20512 torres_l@aps.edu
Leslea Wright Secretary (505) 255-8691 ext. 20502 leslea.wright@aps.edu
Rosa Avila Cafeteria Manager (505) 256-0445 ext. 20564 avila_rosa@aps.edu
Waunita Hobart Counseling Secretary (505) 255-8691 ext. 20508 Waunita.Hobart@aps.edu
Bev Riley Special Education (505) 255-8691 ext. 20509 riley@aps.edu
Crystal Lopez Attendance Secretary (505) 255-8691 ext. 20500 crystal.lopez1@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
Agencies Working Together to Tackle AHA Traffic Problem
Traffic at the state's largest school is causing serious problems.
Rio Rancho Mayor Honors Los Ranchos ES Hero
5th grader Adrian Tenorio called for help for his seriously injured neighbor.
Voracious Navajo Readers Get a Visit from Orbit
Students turned in the most reading scorecards in the state.
Autism-Specific Classrooms Receive Big Donation
Holman's USA and its foundation donated iPads and equipment.
Special Ed Teacher Uses Grant Money to Buy Service Dog
Capetta the service dog brings joy to McCollum ES classroom.