Personal tools
Featured News
Students Share Dreams on School Wall
Highland High French classes, inspired by a Ted Talk, create a wall where students complete the sentence: "Before I die I want to..."
Barnes & Noble Bookfair Benefits APS
When you purchase books, music, DVDs an other items at the book store in Coronado Center on April 25-27, a percentage of the sale will go to benefit the APS Education Foundation.
AHA Students Get Career Advice & Wisdom
Health and social science professionals spend a day at the high school where they share insight into their careers and future job opportunities.
Enjoy a Frozen Treat while Supporting Students, Teachers
A portion of sales at U-Swirl Frozen Yogurt's two Albuquerque locations will go to support the APS Education Foundation on April 25-26.
Spring into Foundation Fun
Support students and teachers through the APS Education Foundation this spring and have a lot of fun while you’re at it.
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Schools Jefferson

Jefferson Middle School

Address:
712 Girard Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Map

Phone: (505) 255-8691
Fax: (505) 268-2334

Established: 1938
Enrollment: 918
Location Code: 425

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Pam Meyer Principal (505) 255-8691 meyer_pam@aps.edu
Leslea Wright Secretary (505) 255-8691 ext. 302 leslea.wright@aps.edu
Ben Bustos Assistant Principal (505) 255-8691 ext. 303 bustos_b@aps.edu
Rosa Avila Cafeteria Manager (505) 256-0445 avila_rosa@aps.edu
Michelle Hardwick Counseling Secretary (505) 255-8691 ext. 311 hardwick_m@aps.edu
Bev Riley Special Education (505) 255-8691 ext. 312 riley@aps.edu
Crystal Lopez Attendance Secretary (505) 255-8691 ext. 300 crystal.lopez1@aps.edu
Document Actions