Personal tools
Featured News
Students Share Dreams on School Wall
Highland High French classes, inspired by a Ted Talk, create a wall where students complete the sentence: "Before I die I want to..."
Barnes & Noble Bookfair Benefits APS
When you purchase books, music, DVDs an other items at the book store in Coronado Center on April 25-27, a percentage of the sale will go to benefit the APS Education Foundation.
AHA Students Get Career Advice & Wisdom
Health and social science professionals spend a day at the high school where they share insight into their careers and future job opportunities.
Enjoy a Frozen Treat while Supporting Students, Teachers
A portion of sales at U-Swirl Frozen Yogurt's two Albuquerque locations will go to support the APS Education Foundation on April 25-26.
Spring into Foundation Fun
Support students and teachers through the APS Education Foundation this spring and have a lot of fun while you’re at it.
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Schools Highland

Highland High School

Address:
4700 Coal Avenue SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Map

Phone: (505) 265-3711
Fax: (505) 348-8503

Established: 1949
Enrollment: 1632
Location Code: 520
Colors: Navy/Yellow
Mascot: Hornet

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Scott Elder Principal (505) 255-8788 elder_s@aps.edu
Harriet Crawford Assistant Principal (505) 265-3711 crawford@aps.edu
Andy Legant Assistant Principal (505) 265-3711 legant_a@aps.edu
Lupe Martinez Assistant Principal (505) 265-3711 martinez_l@aps.edu
Joe Williams Athletics (505) 265-3711 ext. 26245 williams_joe@aps.edu
Scott Peterson Athletics (505) 265-3711 ext. 26245 peterson_s@aps.edu
Cafeteria (505) 268-5731
Document Actions