You are here: Home Schools Grant

Grant Middle School

Address:
1111 Easterday NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Map

Phone: (505) 299-2113
Fax: (505) 291-6881

Established: 1961
Enrollment: 627
Location Code: 413

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Paul Roney Principal (505) 299-2113 ext. 3001 roney@aps.edu
Kayla Resendez Secretary (505) 299-2113 ext. 3002 resendez@aps.edu
Rebekah Floryance Assistant Principal (505) 299-2113 ext. 3004 floryance@aps.edu
Sherry Johnson Assistant Principal's Secretary (505) 299-2113 ext. 3005 sherry.johnson@aps.edu
Lupe Griego Attendance / Records (505) 299-2113 ext. 3000 griego_lu@aps.edu
Patricia Williams Behavior Intervention Program Assistant Principal (505) 294-8511 ext. 3018 williams_p@aps.edu
Alma Duenas Behavior Intervention Program Secretary (505) 294-8511 ext. 3017 duenas@aps.edu
Greg Bunker Counselor (505) 299-2113 ext. 3007 bunker@aps.edu
Clarissa Sandoval Counselor (505) 299-2113 ext. 30508 clarissa.sandoval@aps.edu
Cafeteria (505) 299-4349
Library (505) 299-2113 ext. 3009
Nurse (505) 299-2113 ext. 3006
Document Actions
News
APS.edu Best Source for Weather Delays, Cancellations
You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter, and get a phone call and/or email if your child’s school has updated contact information.
Highland Students Give Life to Orphan Signs
High school art and photography students turn skeleton signs into public art.
La Cueva Seniors Win $100,000 Scholarship
Two students win 2014 Siemens Competition National Finals team category
Special Ed Teacher Found Her Calling
Melanie Lucero of Garfield Mid School is the December Pepsi/APS Education Foundation Teacher of the Month.
City Bus to be Wrapped in Student Designs
Middle and high school art students created ads for ABQ RIDE that promote public transportation.