You are here: Home Schools Grant

Grant Middle School

Address:
1111 Easterday NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Map

Phone: (505) 299-2113
Fax: (505) 291-6881

Established: 1961
Enrollment: 627
Location Code: 413

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Paul Roney Principal (505) 299-2113 ext. 3001 roney@aps.edu
Kayla Resendez Secretary (505) 299-2113 ext. 3002 resendez@aps.edu
Rebekah Floryance Assistant Principal (505) 299-2113 ext. 3004 floryance@aps.edu
Sherry Johnson Assistant Principal's Secretary (505) 299-2113 ext. 3005 sherry.johnson@aps.edu
Lupe Griego Attendance / Records (505) 299-2113 ext. 3000 griego_lu@aps.edu
Patricia Williams Behavior Intervention Program Assistant Principal (505) 294-8511 ext. 3018 williams_p@aps.edu
Alma Duenas Behavior Intervention Program Secretary (505) 294-8511 ext. 3017 duenas@aps.edu
Greg Bunker Counselor (505) 299-2113 ext. 3007 bunker@aps.edu
Susan Hewatt Counselor (505) 299-2113 ext. 3008 susan.hewatt@aps.edu
Cafeteria (505) 299-4349
Library (505) 299-2113 ext. 3009
Nurse (505) 299-2113 ext. 3006
Document Actions
News
Student of the Week: Aleena Perez
Congratulations to Aleena Perez, a seventh grader at Harrison Middle School, for being named the Student of the Week by the New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union and the APS Education Foundation!
Agencies Working Together to Tackle AHA Traffic Problem
Traffic at the state's largest school is causing serious problems.
Rio Rancho Mayor Honors Los Ranchos ES Hero
5th grader Adrian Tenorio called for help for his seriously injured neighbor.
Voracious Navajo Readers Get a Visit from Orbit
Students turned in the most reading scorecards in the state.
Autism-Specific Classrooms Receive Big Donation
Holman's USA and its foundation donated iPads and equipment.