You are here: Home Schools Eisenhower

Eisenhower Middle School

Address:
11001 Camero Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Map

Phone: (505) 292-2530
Fax: (505) 291-6884

Established: 1975
Enrollment: 889
Location Code: 480

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Kathy Alexander Principal (505) 292-2530 alexander@aps.edu
Kelly Lee Secretary (505) 292-2530 ext. 33500 lee_k@aps.edu
Tonya Abernathy Assistant Principal (505) 292-2530 ext. 33506 abernathy@aps.edu
Lisa Hertrich Attendance (505) 292-2530 ext. 33502 lisa.hertrich@aps.edu
Nellie Duran Cafeteria (505) 294-5294
Joan Johnson Counseling / Registrar (505) 292-2530 ext. 33513 joan.johnson@aps.edu
Donna Cole Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33511 cole_d@aps.edu
Bruce Bell Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33510 bell_h@aps.edu
Janine Maydew Nurse (505) 292-2530 ext. 33507 maydew@aps.edu
Natala Paroz Social Worker (505) 292-2530 ext. 33603 natala.paroz@aps.edu
Lynda Hahn Special Education (505) 292-2530 ext. 33518 hahn_l@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
Fair Provides Education, Community Resources
Sponsored by the Unidos Project, the fair will be held from 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 20 at West Mesa.
City Donates 500 Bus Passes to New Futures Students
Daily passes can be used by students before, after school
Student of the Week: Aleena Perez
Congratulations to Aleena Perez, a seventh grader at Harrison Middle School, for being named the Student of the Week by the New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union and the APS Education Foundation!
Agencies Working Together to Tackle AHA Traffic Problem
Traffic at the state's largest school is causing serious problems.
Rio Rancho Mayor Honors Los Ranchos ES Hero
5th grader Adrian Tenorio called for help for his seriously injured neighbor.