Personal tools
Featured News
Students Share Dreams on School Wall
Highland High French classes, inspired by a Ted Talk, create a wall where students complete the sentence: "Before I die I want to..."
AHA Students Get Career Advice & Wisdom
Health and social science professionals spend a day at the high school where they share insight into their careers and future job opportunities.
Enjoy a Frozen Treat while Supporting Students, Teachers
A portion of sales at U-Swirl Frozen Yogurt's two Albuquerque locations will go to support the APS Education Foundation on April 25-26.
Spring into Foundation Fun
Support students and teachers through the APS Education Foundation this spring and have a lot of fun while you’re at it.
Student of the Week: Lindsey Parcell
Congratulations to Lindsey Parcell, an eighth grader at Eisenhower Middle School, for being named the Student of the Week by the New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union and the APS Education Foundation!
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Schools Eisenhower

Eisenhower Middle School

Address:
11001 Camero Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Map

Phone: (505) 292-2530
Fax: (505) 291-6884

Established: 1975
Enrollment: 889
Location Code: 480

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Kathy Alexander Principal (505) 292-2530 alexander@aps.edu
Kelly Lee Secretary (505) 292-2530 ext. 33500 lee_k@aps.edu
Tonya Abernathy Assistant Principal (505) 292-2530 ext. 33506 abernathy@aps.edu
Lisa Hertrich Attendance (505) 292-2530 ext. 33502 lisa.hertrich@aps.edu
Nellie Duran Cafeteria (505) 294-5294
Stephanie Espinosa Counseling / Registrar (505) 292-2530 ext. 33513 stephanie.espinosa@aps.edu
Donna Cole Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33511 cole_d@aps.edu
Bruce Bell Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33510 bell_h@aps.edu
Janine Maydew Nurse (505) 292-2530 ext. 33507 maydew@aps.edu
Natala Paroz Social Worker (505) 292-2530 ext. 33603 natala.paroz@aps.edu
Lynda Hahn Special Education (505) 292-2530 ext. 33518 hahn_l@aps.edu
Document Actions