You are here: Home Schools Eisenhower

Eisenhower Middle School

Address:
11001 Camero Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Map

Phone: (505) 292-2530
Fax: (505) 291-6884

Established: 1975
Enrollment: 889
Location Code: 480

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Kathy Alexander Principal (505) 292-2530 alexander@aps.edu
Kelly Lee Secretary (505) 292-2530 ext. 33500 lee_k@aps.edu
Tonya Abernathy Assistant Principal (505) 292-2530 ext. 33506 abernathy@aps.edu
Lisa Hertrich Attendance (505) 292-2530 ext. 33502 lisa.hertrich@aps.edu
Nellie Duran Cafeteria (505) 294-5294
Joan Johnson Counseling / Registrar (505) 292-2530 ext. 33513 joan.johnson@aps.edu
Donna Cole Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33511 cole_d@aps.edu
Bruce Bell Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33510 bell_h@aps.edu
Janine Maydew Nurse (505) 292-2530 ext. 33507 maydew@aps.edu
Natala Paroz Social Worker (505) 292-2530 ext. 33603 natala.paroz@aps.edu
Lynda Hahn Special Education (505) 292-2530 ext. 33518 hahn_l@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
Transfer Process Begins January 1st
Online applications can be submitted after the first of the year.
APS.edu Best Source for Weather Delays, Cancellations
You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter, and get a phone call and/or email if your child’s school has updated contact information.
City Bus to be Wrapped in Student Designs
Middle and high school art students created ads for ABQ RIDE that promote public transportation.
Polk Students Get Exclusive Tour of College Campus
The staff at CNM's South Valley campus volunteered during their winter break to give middle school students a glimpse into educational opportunities that lie ahead.
Thanks for Supporting the APS Community Clothing Bank
During the holiday season, the Clothing Bank has been the recipient of cash donations that will help buy new socks, shoes and underwear for students in need.