Personal tools
Featured News
Going Up?
You’ll need patience, or you might want to take the stairs, while the elevators at City Centre are being rebuilt over the next several months.
Throwback Thursday: Picture of the Week
April 24, 2014 -- 1969 Albuquerque Aerial View
May Day Festival & Plant Sale to Benefit APS Growing Gardens
The event sponsored by Skarsgard Farms on May 3 will support the program that teaches students how to start and maintain gardens at their schools.
K3+ Summer Program Keeps Our Youngest Kids Learning
The program for incoming kindergarteners through third graders has expanded to 46 schools.
APS 5th Graders Learn about Energy Conservation on Earth Day
Longfellow ES students are among those taking part in the Think! Energy program sponsored by PNM.
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Schools Eisenhower

Eisenhower Middle School

Address:
11001 Camero Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Map

Phone: (505) 292-2530
Fax: (505) 291-6884

Established: 1975
Enrollment: 889
Location Code: 480

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Kathy Alexander Principal (505) 292-2530 alexander@aps.edu
Kelly Lee Secretary (505) 292-2530 ext. 33500 lee_k@aps.edu
Tonya Abernathy Assistant Principal (505) 292-2530 ext. 33506 abernathy@aps.edu
Lisa Hertrich Attendance (505) 292-2530 ext. 33502 lisa.hertrich@aps.edu
Nellie Duran Cafeteria (505) 294-5294
Stephanie Espinosa Counseling / Registrar (505) 292-2530 ext. 33513 stephanie.espinosa@aps.edu
Donna Cole Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33511 cole_d@aps.edu
Bruce Bell Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33510 bell_h@aps.edu
Janine Maydew Nurse (505) 292-2530 ext. 33507 maydew@aps.edu
Natala Paroz Social Worker (505) 292-2530 ext. 33603 natala.paroz@aps.edu
Lynda Hahn Special Education (505) 292-2530 ext. 33518 hahn_l@aps.edu
Document Actions