You are here: Home Schools Eisenhower

Eisenhower Middle School

Address:
11001 Camero Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Map

Phone: (505) 292-2530
Fax: (505) 291-6884

Established: 1975
Enrollment: 889
Location Code: 480

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Kathy Alexander Principal (505) 292-2530 alexander@aps.edu
Kelly Lee Secretary (505) 292-2530 ext. 33500 lee_k@aps.edu
Tonya Abernathy Assistant Principal (505) 292-2530 ext. 33506 abernathy@aps.edu
Lisa Hertrich Attendance (505) 292-2530 ext. 33502 lisa.hertrich@aps.edu
Nellie Duran Cafeteria (505) 294-5294
Joan Johnson Counseling / Registrar (505) 292-2530 ext. 33513 joan.johnson@aps.edu
Donna Cole Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33511 cole_d@aps.edu
Bruce Bell Counselor (505) 292-2530 ext. 33510 bell_h@aps.edu
Janine Maydew Nurse (505) 292-2530 ext. 33507 maydew@aps.edu
Natala Paroz Social Worker (505) 292-2530 ext. 33603 natala.paroz@aps.edu
Lynda Hahn Special Education (505) 292-2530 ext. 33518 hahn_l@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
APS Hosts Job Fair to Recruit Special Education Teachers
Hiring fair set for 1-3 p.m., Dec. 2, at the APS Building
2015-2016 APS Calendar
The traditional and alternative calendars for next school year were approved by the Board of Education at its meeting on Wednesday, Nov. 19.
WWII, Korean War Vets Receive APS Diplomas
Vets told Board of Education they were excited to get their diplomas
Students Launch Balloons, Rockets during STEM Day
Hundreds of elementary, middle and high school students celebrated science, technology, engineering and math during the North Valley event.
This Holiday Season, Don't Forget Our Neediest Kids
The APS Community Clothing Bank is taking monetary donations as well as new socks, undergarments and shoes so students can have the basic essentials.