Personal tools
Featured News
Students Share Dreams on School Wall
Highland High French classes, inspired by a Ted Talk, create a wall where students complete the sentence: "Before I die I want to..."
Barnes & Noble Bookfair Benefits APS
When you purchase books, music, DVDs an other items at the book store in Coronado Center on April 25-27, a percentage of the sale will go to benefit the APS Education Foundation.
AHA Students Get Career Advice & Wisdom
Health and social science professionals spend a day at the high school where they share insight into their careers and future job opportunities.
Enjoy a Frozen Treat while Supporting Students, Teachers
A portion of sales at U-Swirl Frozen Yogurt's two Albuquerque locations will go to support the APS Education Foundation on April 25-26.
Spring into Foundation Fun
Support students and teachers through the APS Education Foundation this spring and have a lot of fun while you’re at it.
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Schools Desert Ridge

Desert Ridge Middle School

Address:
8400 Barstow NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Map

Phone: (505) 857-9282
Fax: (505) 857-0201

Established: 1997
Enrollment: 1045
Location Code: 430

Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Troy Hughes Principal (505) 857-9282 ext. 33801 hughes_t@aps.edu
Gloria Wells Secretary (505) 857-9282 ext. 33818 wells@aps.edu
Leslie Saucedo Assistant Principal (505) 857-9282 ext. 33812 saucedo_l@aps.edu
Jennifer Nagel Assistant Principal, Special Education (505) 857-9282 ext. 33802 nagel@aps.edu
Dena Wayne Clerk/Attendance (505) 857-9282 ext. 33800 or 33805 dena.wayne@aps.edu
Karen Goeke Counseling (505) 857-9282 ext. 33806 goeke@aps.edu
Susan Bateson Special Education Head Teacher (505) 857-9285 ext. 33811 susan.bateson@aps.edu
Cindy Hatcher Cafeteria Manager (505) 821-4655 hatcher@aps.edu
Document Actions