Personal tools
Featured News
Bus Drivers Get Training, Recognition
More than 400 bus drivers attend back-to-school conference
255 APS Students Receive Diplomas as a Result of Summer Courses
Students participated in commencement exercises Tuesday night at the Kiva Auditorium
Office of Innovation Gets New Leader
Deborah Elder will take over the office charged with providing more choices.
Fill-the-Bus Drive
Walmart collecting back-to-school items starting Aug. 1 for kids in need
School Grades In
APS schools continue to make gains
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Nursing

Nursing

Main Physical Address:
6400 Uptown Blvd. NE
Suite 385 West
Albuquerque 87110 Map

Main Phone: (505) 855-9842

Main Fax: (505) 848-9461

Staff

Person Title Phone Email
Laura Case Director (505) 855-9834 laura.case@aps.edu
Liz Madsen Administrative Assistant (505) 855-9842 madsen@aps.edu
Kathy Sallee Resource Nurse, Health Assistants (505) 855-9839 sallee_k@aps.edu
Jody Wagner Resource Nurse, Special Education/Special Needs (505) 855-9845 wagner_jody@aps.edu
RuthAnn Goradia Resource Nurse, Chronic Health Needs (505) 855-9836 goradia_r@aps.edu
Christine Long Resource Nurse (505) 855-9841 christine.long@aps.edu
Annetta Good Resource Nurse (505) 855-9817 Annetta.Good@aps.edu
Document Actions