Personal tools
Featured News
May Day Festival & Plant Sale to Benefit APS Growing Gardens
The event sponsored by Skarsgard Farms on May 3 will support the program that teaches students how to start and maintain gardens at their schools.
K3+ Summer Program Keeps Our Youngest Kids Learning
The program for incoming kindergarteners through third graders has expanded to 46 schools.
APS 5th Graders Learn about Energy Conservation on Earth Day
Longfellow ES students are among those taking part in the Think! Energy program sponsored by PNM.
Six APS High Schools Ranked Among Best in State by U.S. News
La Cueva, Albuquerque High, Eldorado, Early College Academy, Volcano Vista High & Sandia among the top New Mexico schools.
Student of the Week: Evelyn Hostutler
Congratulations to Evelyn Hostutler, a third grader at Ventana Ranch Elementary School, for being named the Student of the Week by the New Mexico Educators Federal Credit Union and the APS Education Foundation!
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Nursing

Nursing

Main Physical Address:
6400 Uptown Blvd. NE
Suite 385 West
Albuquerque 87110 Map

Main Phone: (505) 855-9842

Main Fax: (505) 848-9461

Staff

Person Title Phone Email
Laura Case Director (505) 855-9834 laura.case@aps.edu
Liz Madsen Administrative Assistant (505) 855-9842 madsen@aps.edu
Kathy Sallee Resource Nurse, Health Assistants (505) 855-9839 sallee_k@aps.edu
Jody Wagner Resource Nurse, Special Education/Special Needs (505) 855-9845 wagner_jody@aps.edu
RuthAnn Goradia Resource Nurse, Chronic Health Needs (505) 855-9836 goradia_r@aps.edu
Christine Long Resource Nurse (505) 855-9841 christine.long@aps.edu
Annetta Good Resource Nurse (505) 855-9817 Annetta.Good@aps.edu
Document Actions