You are here: Home Nursing

Nursing

Main Physical Address:
6400 Uptown Blvd. NE
Suite 385 West
Albuquerque 87110 Map

Main Phone: (505) 855-9842

Main Fax: (505) 848-9461

Staff

Person Title Phone Email
Laura Case Director (505) 855-9834 laura.case@aps.edu
Liz Madsen Administrative Assistant (505) 855-9842 madsen@aps.edu
Kathy Sallee Resource Nurse, Health Assistants (505) 855-9839 sallee_k@aps.edu
Jody Wagner Resource Nurse, Special Education/Special Needs (505) 855-9845 wagner_jody@aps.edu
RuthAnn Goradia Resource Nurse, Chronic Health Needs (505) 855-9836 goradia_r@aps.edu
Christine Long Resource Nurse (505) 855-9841 christine.long@aps.edu
Annetta Good Resource Nurse (505) 855-9817 Annetta.Good@aps.edu
Document Actions
News
Happy Thanksgiving!
Schools closed Nov. 26-28; administrative offices closed Nov. 27-28.
This Holiday Season, Don't Forget Our Neediest Kids
The APS Community Clothing Bank is taking monetary donations as well as new socks, undergarments and shoes so students can have the basic essentials.
Remember the APS Foundation on #GivingTuesday
You’ve heard of Black Friday and Cyber Monday. Now there’s Giving Tuesday, a chance to help non-profits like the APS Education Foundation give back.
2015-2016 APS Calendar
The traditional and alternative calendars for next school year were approved by the Board of Education at its meeting on Wednesday, Nov. 19.
APS Hosts Job Fair to Recruit Special Education Teachers
Hiring fair set for 1-3 p.m., Dec. 2, at APS City Center