Personal tools
Featured News
Students Share Dreams on School Wall
Highland High French classes, inspired by a Ted Talk, create a wall where students complete the sentence: "Before I die I want to..."
Barnes & Noble Bookfair Benefits APS
When you purchase books, music, DVDs an other items at the book store in Coronado Center on April 25-27, a percentage of the sale will go to benefit the APS Education Foundation.
AHA Students Get Career Advice & Wisdom
Health and social science professionals spend a day at the high school where they share insight into their careers and future job opportunities.
Enjoy a Frozen Treat while Supporting Students, Teachers
A portion of sales at U-Swirl Frozen Yogurt's two Albuquerque locations will go to support the APS Education Foundation on April 25-26.
Spring into Foundation Fun
Support students and teachers through the APS Education Foundation this spring and have a lot of fun while you’re at it.
More news
 
You are here: APS Home Nursing

Nursing

Main Physical Address:
6400 Uptown Blvd. NE
Suite 385 West
Albuquerque 87110 Map

Main Phone: (505) 855-9842

Main Fax: (505) 848-9461

Staff

Person Title Phone Email
Laura Case Director (505) 855-9834 laura.case@aps.edu
Liz Madsen Administrative Assistant (505) 855-9842 madsen@aps.edu
Kathy Sallee Resource Nurse, Health Assistants (505) 855-9839 sallee_k@aps.edu
Jody Wagner Resource Nurse, Special Education/Special Needs (505) 855-9845 wagner_jody@aps.edu
RuthAnn Goradia Resource Nurse, Chronic Health Needs (505) 855-9836 goradia_r@aps.edu
Christine Long Resource Nurse (505) 855-9841 christine.long@aps.edu
Annetta Good Resource Nurse (505) 855-9817 Annetta.Good@aps.edu
Document Actions