You are here: Home Fine Arts Middle School Fine Arts Teachers

Middle School Fine Arts Teachers

Looking for someone or something in particular? Press Ctrl+F (or Cmd+F on a Mac) to search for someone's name, school, or subject.

TEACHERSCHOOLSUBJECTEMAILPHONE
Angela Macke Cleveland Middle School Band macke_a@aps.edu Phone: 881-9227 ext. 43569
Meagan Thomas Cleveland Middle School Choir Phone: 881-9227
John Yuan Cleveland Middle School Orchestra Phone: 881-9227 ext. 43571
Sarah Hager Cleveland Middle School Art Phone: 881-9227
Donna Schmidt Desert Ridge Middle School Band schmidt_d@aps.edu Phone: 857-9282 ext. 33883

Aaron Lovato

Desert Ridge Middle School Band Assistant

Phone: 857-9282 ext. 33883
Nicki Kiner Desert Ridge Middle School Choir

nicolette.kiner@aps.edu

Phone: 857-9282 ext. 33881
Mike Peterson Desert Ridge Middle School Orchestra mike.peterson@aps.edu Phone: 857-9282 ext. 33890
Glenna Omlor Desert Ridge Middle School Art omlor@aps.edu Phone: 857-9282 ext.107
Marjorie O'Neil Desert Ridge Middle School Drama hickman@aps.edu
Sam Nesbitt Eisenhower Middle School Band nesbitt@aps.edu Phone: 292-2530

Aaron Lovato

Eisenhower Middle School Band Assistant

Phone: 292-2530

William Gonzales

Eisenhower Middle School Choir

Phone: 292-2530 ext. 33544
Mike Peterson Eisenhower Middle School Orchestra mike.peterson@aps.edu Phone: 292-2530 ext. 33543
Linda-marie Monier Eisenhower Middle School Art Phone: 292-2530
Eve Ahern Wild Eisenhower Middle School Drama Phone: 292-2530
Rebecca Pickett Ernie Pyle Middle School Band Phone: 877-3770 ext. 50624
Laura Taylor Glunt Ernie Pyle Middle School Choir Phone: 877-3770
Natalie Phillips-Perkoff Ernie Pyle Middle School Orchestra Phone: 877-3770
Kimberly Smock Ernie Pyle Middle School Art Phone: 877-3770
Cynthia Ballantine Garfield Middle School Band ballantine@aps.edu Phone: 344-1647 ext. 31
Megan Rader Garfield Middle School Choir Phone: 344-1647 ext. 54575
Lena Fahrenkrog Garfield Middle School Orchestra Phone: 344-6562 ext. 54513
Mark Woody Garfield Art 344-1647
Phillip Ortega George I. Sanchez Community School Band Phone: 253-0300 ext: 39679
Angelica Facio George I. Sanchez Community School Choir Phone: 253-0300
Mark Opperman George I. Sanchez Community School Orchestra & Guitar Phone: 253-0300
David Garcia George I. Sanchez Community School Art Phone: 253-0300
Katia Vigil George I. Sanchez Community School Drama Phone: 253-0300
Derek Warren Grant Middle School Band Phone: 299-2113 ext. 30561
Megan Rader Grant Middle School Choir Phone: 299-2113
Judy Jones Grant Middle School Orchestra jones@aps.edu Phone: 299-2113 ext. 30534
Martha Sousa Grant Middle School Art sousa_class@aps.edu Phone: 299-2113 ext. 3061
Harrison Middle School Band, Orchestra, Mariachi

Phone: 877-1279 ext. 50853

Monica Pena Morla Harrison Middle School Choir Phone: 877-1279
NONE Harrison Middle School Art NONE NONE
Emily Gibbs Hayes Middle School Band Phone: 265-7741 ext. 26542
Maile Soon Hayes Middle School Choir Phone: 265-7741
Joseph P. Baca Hayes Middle School Art Phone: 265-7741
Brent Kelly Hoover Middle School Band Phone:298-6897
Theresa Sanderson Hoover Middle School Choir Phone: 298-6896
Maria Stepanova Hoover Middle School Orchestra Phone:298-6896
Dale Simpkins Hoover Middle School Drama simpkins_d@aps.edu Phone:298-6896
Ryan Schlee Hoover Middle School Art Phone: 298-6896
Stephen Snowden Jackson Middle School Band snowden@aps.edu Phone: 990-3240 ext.23549
John Yuan Jackson Middle School Orchestra Phone: 291-6835 ext. 23551
Theresa Sanderson Jackson Middle School Choir Phone: 291-6835
Somer Sloan Jackson Middle School Drama Phone: 299-7377
Marcia Tippit Jackson Middle School Art Phone: 299-7377
Chris Smith James Monroe Middle School Band smith_c@aps.edu Phone: 897-0101 ext. 40868
Angelynn Gomez James Monroe Middle School Choir Phone: 897-0101 ext. 40867
Melanie Meyer James Monroe Middle School Orchestra Phone: 897-0101 ext. 22089
Amanda Allred James Monroe Middle School Drama Phone: 897-0101 ext. 40844
Geoff Smith James Monroe Middle School Art Phone: 897-0101
Taron Kouri Jefferson Middle School Band Phone: 255-8691 ext. 425
Robert Janov Jefferson Middle School Rhythm Band janov@aps.edu Phone: 255-8691 ext. 425
Suzanne Shelton Jefferson Middle School Orchestra shelton_s@aps.edu Phone: 255-8691 ext. 20532
Nikki Denisson Jefferson Middle School Art denisson@aps.edu Phone: 255-8691
Michelle Maury Jimmy Carter Middle School Band Phone: 833-7540
Elena Maietta Jimmy Carter Middle School Choir Phone: 833-7540
Anne Bateman Jimmy Carter Middle School Orchestra bateman_a@aps.edu Phone: 833-7540 ext. 7151
Pita Ramirez Jimmy Carter Middle School Art ramirez_p@aps.edu Phone: 833-7540
Rusty Davidson Jimmy Carter Middle School Drama Phone: 833-7540
NONE John Adams Middle School Band NONE NONE
Somer Sloan John Adams Middle School Choir Phone: 831-0400
NONE John Adams Middle School NONE NONE
Janda Hindi John Adams Middle School Art Phone: 831-0400
Nathaniel Ashbaugh Kennedy Middle School Band, Guitar Phone: 298-6701
Dori Fonda Kennedy Middle School Drama Phone: 298-6701 ext. 23911
Diane Roberts Kennedy Middle School Orchestra & Choir Phone: 298-6701
Andrew Moore Kennedy Middle School Art

Phone: 298-6701     ext. 23822

Gerri Reese L.B.J.  Middle School Band reese@aps.edu Phone: 898-1492 ext. 21112
Nathaniel (Mark) Boozer L.B.J.  Middle School Choir Phone: 898-1492 ext. 40536
Karen Schindwolf L.B.J.  Middle School Orchestra schindwolf_k@aps.edu Phone: 898-1492 ext. 40532
AnnaMarie Antillon L.B.J.  Middle School Art Phone: 898-1492
Caitlynn Camacho Madison Middle School Band Phone: 299-4735 ext. 30884
Emily Awes Madison Middle School Orchestra emily.awes@aps.edu Phone: 299-4735 ext. 37513
Shelly Andes Madison Middle School Choir andes_s@aps.edu Phone: 299-4735 ext. 30843
Stephanie Buterbaugh Madison Middle School Art Phone: 299-4735   ext. 30849
Stephen Balling Madison Middle School Drama Phone: 299-4735
Nancy Roberts-Small McKinley Middle School Band, Orchestra Phone: 881-9390 ext. 43830
Megan Thomas McKinley Middle School Choir and Guitar Phone: 881-9390 ext. 43831
Ian Cooper McKinley Middle School Art cooper_i@aps.edu

Phone: 881-9390

Ashley Mims Polk Middle School Band, Orchestra Phone: 877-6444 ext. 40265
Laura Glunt Polk Middle School Choir Phone: 877-6444
Shannon McCrady Polk Middle School Phone: 877-6444
Ralph Harris Roosevelt Middle School Band harris_ra@aps.edu Phone: 281-3316 ext. 24141
Robin Clark Roosevelt Middle School Choir Phone: 281-3316
Judy Jones Roosevelt Middle School Orchestra Phone: 281-3316
Brian Baker Roosevelt Middle School Art baker_b@aps.edu 281-3316
Louis Taylor Taft Middle School Band, Guitar louis.taylor@aps.edu Phone: 344-4389 ext. 54831
Chanel Gilbert Taft Middle School Orchestra, Piano Phone: 344-4389 ext. 54829
Kim Sutherland Taft Middle School Art
Kristi Raven Taylor Middle School Band kristi.raven@aps.edu Phone: 898-3666 ext. 22408
Liz Torres Taylor Middle School Choir, Guitar torres_el@aps.edu Phone: 898-3666 ext. 22165
Bryan Gonzales Taylor Middle School Orchestra Phone: 898-3666 ext. 44145
Ana Karnas Taylor Middle School Art Phone: 898-3666
Patrick Beare Tony Hillerman Middle School Band Phone: 792-4625 ext. 37567
Evan Stoor Tony Hillerman Middle School Choir Phone: 792-4625 ext. 37568
Melanie Meyer Tony Hillerman Middle School Orchestra meyer_mel@aps.edu Phone: 792-4625 ext. 58025
John Miller Tony Hillerman Middle School Drama Phone: 792-0698
Dawn Reynolds Tony Hillerman Middle School Art reynolds_d@aps.edu Phone: 792-0698
Daniel Sault Truman Middle School Band Phone: 836-3030 ext. 58612
Elena Maietta Truman Middle School Choir Phone: 836-3030
Canice Laubhan Truman Middle School Orchestra canice.laubhan@aps.edu Phone: 836-3030 ext. 60239
Darrell Goff Truman Middle School Art goff_d@aps.edu Phone: 836-3030
Mason Yordy Van Buren Middle School Band, Orchestra, Guitar Phone: 268-3833 ext. 26887
Carolyn (Keri) Steplowski Van Buren Middle School Choir steplowski@aps.edu Phone: 268-3833 ext. 26951
Larry Anzures Van Buren Middle School Art anzures_l@aps.edu Phone: 268-3833
Daniella Holms Washington Middle School Band, Orchestra

Phone: 764-2000 ext. 61173
Alice Webb Washington Middle School Art Phone: 764-2000 ext. 61135
David Sorensen Wilson Middle School Band Phone: 268-3961 ext. 27141
Farris Collins Wilson Middle School Choir Phone: 268-3961 ext. 27223
Josh Osborne Wilson Middle School Orchestra Phone: 268-3961 ext. 27142
Del Lack Wilson Middle School Art lack@aps.edu Phone: 268-3961
Document Actions