You are here: Home Fine Arts High School Fine Arts Teachers

High School Fine Arts Teachers

Looking for someone or something in particular? Press Ctrl+F (or Cmd+F on a Mac) to search for someone's name, school, or subject.

TEACHERSCHOOLSUBJECTEMAILPHONE
Elsie Stott Albuquerque High School Band, Choir elsie.stott@aps.edu

Phone: 843-6400 ext. 314

Drew Austin Albuquerque High School Orchestra, Piano, Theory drew.austin@aps.edu

Phone: 843-6400 ext. 435

Al Gurule Albuquerque High School Mariachi gurule_alf@aps.edu Phone: 843-6400
Omar Villanueva Albuquerque High School Guitar

Phone: 843-6400 ext. 435

Ralph Adkins Albuquerque High School Drama

Phone: 843-6400 ext. 20348

Catherine Eaves Albuquerque High School Art I, AP Studio, Drawing & Painting eavels@aol.com

Phone: 843-6400 ext. 346

Lisa Gillett Albuquerque High School Jewelry, Computer Graphics, Ceramics gillet@aps.edu Phone: 843-6400
Anne Hayes Albuquerque High School Photography, Computer Graphics hayes_a@aps.edu

Phone: 843-6400 ext. 346

Nicole Kurland Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Film Academy nicole.kurland@aps.edu Phone: 243-1458
Scott Trujillo Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Advanced Film Production, TV Broadcasting Phone: 243-1458
Melissa Baca Ceramics, Drawing & Painting Phone: 243-1458
Leah Caruso Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Photography leah.caruso@aps.edu

Phone: 243-1458 ext. 60059

Jessica Krichels Atrisco Heritage Academy High School AP Studio, Art I

Phone: 243-1458 ext. 60244

Jeremy Wood Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Computer Graphics, Digital Media, 2D & 3D Animation Phone: 243-1458
Christina Young Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Band christina.mcmurtry@aps.edu

Phone: 243-1458 ext. 60240

Angelica Facio Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Chorus facio_a@aps.edu

Phone: 243-1458 ext. 60237

Canice Laubhan Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Orchestra canice.laubhan@aps.edu

Phone: 243-1458 ext. 60239

Robert Espinosa Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Mariachi Phone: 243-1458
Mark Opperman Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Guitar Phone: 243-1458
Kerrie Rasmussen Atrisco Heritage Academy High School Drama rasmussen@aps.edu

Phone: 243-1458 ext. 60460

Ryan Guth Cibola High School Choir

Phone: 897-0110 ext. 40100

Nathan J. Matherne Cibola High School Band, Orchestra nathan.matherne@aps.edu

Phone: 897-0110 ext. 40131

Maria Stefanova-Mar Cibola High School Orchestra

Phone: 897-0110 ext. 40224

Eduardo Trujillo Cibola High School Guitar trujillo_ed@aps.edu

Phone: 897-0110 ext. 40178

Aleita Kiwanuka Cibola High School Drama kiwanuka@aps.edu Phone: 897-0110
Laurel Worth Cibola High School AP Art, Art I, Drawing & Painting, Illustration hunter_l@aps.edu

Phone: 897-0110 ext. 20237

Kim Delmargo Cibola High School Ceramics, Illustration, Sculpture delmargo_k@aps.edu

Phone: 897-0110 ext. 20251

Sarah McHaffie Cibola High School Computer Graphics, Photography, Art I saylor_s@aps.edu

Phone: 897-0110 ext. 20310

Julie Dahl Cibola High School Art I dahl_j@aps.edu

Phone: 897-0110 ext. 20310

Jessica Todd Del Norte High School  Band

jessica.todd@aps.edu

Phone: 883-7222 ext. 43226

Katherine Green Del Norte High School    Choir, Piano katherine.green@aps.edu

Phone: 883-7222 ext. 43111

Elizabeth Gatica Del Norte High School    Orchestra, Guitar elizabeth.gatica@aps.edu

Phone: 883-7222 ext. 168

Jonathan Hagmaier Del Norte High School Drama Phone: 883-7222
Nikki Turman Del Norte High School Art I, AP Art, Drawing & Painting nikki.turman@aps.edu

Phone: 883-7222 ext. 144

Paul "Josh" Garcia Del Norte High School Photography 1, 2, & 3, Art 1

paul.garcia@aps.edu

 

Phone: 883-7222 ext. 144

Amy Traylor Del Norte High School Intro to Digital Media, Computer Graphics amy.traylor@aps.edu

Phone: 883-7222 ext. 144

Brad Dubbs Eldorado High School  Band dubbs@aps.edu

Phone: 296-4871 ext. 1266

Stephen Snowden (Assistant) Eldorado High School Band snowden@aps.edu

Phone: 296-4871 ext. 1266

Megan Rader Eldorado High School    Choir, Guitar rader_m@aps.edu

Phone: 296-4871 ext. 1267

Ruth Striegel Eldorado High School    Orchestra striegel_r@aps.edu

Phone: 296-4871 ext. 35140

Cole Raison Eldorado High School Drama raison@aps.edu Phone: 296-4871
Patricio Freire Eldorado High School Ceramics, Photography

Phone: 296-4871 ext.1277

Sheldon Richards Eldorado High School Art I, Ceramics, Drawing & Painting richards@aps.edu

Phone: 296-4871 ext.1341

Sara Linn Freedom High School Art

Phone: 884-6012  ext. 46516

Josephine Gonzales Highland High School  Band josephine.gonzales@aps.edu

Phone: 265-3711 ext. 26096

Farris Collins Highland High School  Choir collins_f@aps.edu

Phone: 265-3711  ext. 26079

Josh Osborne Highland High School  Orchestra

Phone: 265-3711   ext. 26079

Omar Villanueva Highland High School Guitar

Phone: 265-3711

Alexandra Uranga

Highland High School Drama

Phone: 265-3711  ext. 26106

Lena Russell Highland High School Art I

Phone: 265-3711  ext. 26074

Rebecca Zimmerman Highland High School Photography I & II Phone: 265-3711
Ramon Gomez Highland Highschool Art I ramon.gomez@aps.edu Phone: 265-3711

John Converse

Edwin Parker, assistant

La Cueva High School  Band, Piano

converse@aps.edu

Phone: 823-2327  ext. 241

Deanna Amend La Cueva High School  Choir, Piano amend@aps.edu

Phone: 823-2327  ext. 242

Rebecca Simons La Cueva High School Orchestra, Piano, Guitar

Phone: 823-2327  ext. 243

Wendy Hall La Cueva High School Drama hall_w@aps.edu Phone: 823-2327
Tamara Zibners La Cueva High School AP Art History, Art 1, Photography tamara.zibners@aps.edu

Phone: 823-2327  ext. 479

Carrie McCoy La Cueva High School Art 1, Drawing & Painting 1, 2,&3, Advanced Studio Technique mccoy_c@aps.edu

Phone: 823-2327  ext. 440

Cory Morgan La Cueva High School Art I Phone: 823-2327
Jin Yoshida La Cueva High School Ceramics 1, 2 & 3, Advanced Studio Techniques yoshida@aps.edu

Phone: 823-2327  ext. 265

Phil Perez Manzano High School  Band phil.perez@aps.edu

Phone: 559-2247  ext. 23432

Daniel Cummings Manzano High School Choir

Phone: 559-2249  ext. 23433

Sherilyn Urben Manzano High School Orchestra

Phone: 559-2249 ext.23434

Patrick Cox Manzano High School Guitar patrick.cox@aps.edu Phone: 559-2336
Stephen Forrest Manzano High School Drama Phone: 559-2200
Courtnee Bennett Manzano High School Computer Graphics, Drawing & Painting courtnee.bennett@aps.edu

Phone: 559-2200  ext. 23386

Resa Ogelsby Manzano High School Art I, Computer Graphics rega.oglesby@aps.edu

Phone: 559-2200 ext.23389

Perry Heimer Manzano High School Photography 1, 2 & 3 heimer_p@aps.edu

Phone: 559-2200  ext. 23387

Bronwyn Whittredge Manzano High School Ceramics 1 & 2, Crafts whittredge@aps.edu

Phone: 559-2200  ext. 23388

Juliette Beck Public Academy for Performing Arts Drama

 

Tony Carson Rio Grande High School Band, Orchestra, Mariachi Phone: 873-0220
Caitlin Reardon Rio Grande High School Drama Phone: 873-0220
Darlene Saavedra Rio Grande High School Photography, AP Studio

Phone: 873-0220  ext. 50306

Rich Rodriguez Rio Grande High School Art rodriguez_ri@aps.edu

Phone: 873-0220  ext. 50304

Orlando Ramirez Rio Grande High School AP Studio, Art 1, 2, Drawing & Painting orlando.ramirez@aps.edu

Phone: 873-0220  ext. 50302

Tyler North Sandia High School Band north_t@aps.edu

Phone: 294-1511  ext. 30201

Bo Rogers Sandia High School Choir, Guitar

Phone: 294-1511  ext. 30203

Emily Awes Sandia High School  Orchestra emily.awes@aps.edu

Phone: 294-1511  ext. 30202

Ryan Morris Sandia High School Drama Phone: 294-1511
Margie Weinstein Sandia High School Ceramics, Jewelry margie.weinstein@aps.edu

Phone: 294-1551  ext. 30112

Wendy Green Sandia High School Photography green_w@aps.edu

Phone: 294-1551  ext. 30113

Kerri Banach Sandia High School Computer Graphics, IB Art kerri.banach@aps.edu

Phone: 294-1551  ext. 30224

Ray DiGreco Sandia High School Art I, Ceramics, Painting & Drawing digreco@aps.edu

Phone: 294-1551  ext. 30198

Mark Ellington Valley High School  Band, Orchestra mark.ellington@aps.edu

Phone: 345-9021  ext. 54105

Sherilyn Urben Valley High School Choir, Piano

Phone: 345-9021  ext. 54106

Russell Turek Valley High School   Guitar

Phone: 345-9021  ext. 87102

Galadriel Thompson Valley High School Drama Phone: 345-9021
Abel Abeita Valley High School Digital Media and Photography abeita_a@aps.edu

Phone: 345-9021  ext. 82192

Jenny Berry Valley High School Art I, Drawing & Painting, Ceramics

Phone: 345-9021 ext.82190

Daniel Tang Valley High School Ceramics, Woods tang@aps.edu

Phone: 345-9021  ext. 82186

Paul Blakey Volcano Vista High School Band blakey@aps.edu

Phone: 890-0343  ext. 37336

Matthew Zimmerman Volcano Vista High School Guitar matthew.zimmerman@aps.edu Phone: 890-0343
Clarissa Clark Volcano Vista High School Choir, Orchestra, Piano clark_cl@aps.edu

Phone: 890-0343  ext. 37341

DeAnna Gonzales Volcano Vista High School Drama

Phone: 897-0110  ext. 20303

Lindsey Allen Volcano Vista High School Computer Graphics I and II lindsey.allen@aps.edu Phone: 890-0343
Sevren  Gamble Volcano Vista High School Ceramics, Art I sevren.gamble@aps.edu Phone: 890-0343
Karn Gustafson Volcano Vista High School Digital Film and Computer Graphics

Phone: 890-0343  ext. 37059

Carrie Kaser Volcano Vista High School Drawing & Painting, AP Studio Art, AP Studio (2D,3D)

Phone: 890-0343  ext. 37333

Michael Gallegos Volcano Vista High School Photography gallegos_mj@aps.edu

Phone: 890-0343  ext. 37334

Matthew Harris West Mesa High School  Band, Piano

Phone: 831-6993  ext. 57107

Lars Olsen West Mesa High School Choir, Orchestra

Phone: 831-6993 ext.57108

Russell Turek West Mesa High School Guitar

Phone: 831-6993

Candice Neu West Mesa High School Drama Phone: 831-6993
Marcus Lopopolo West Mesa High School Computer Graphics, Jewelry, Digital Film and Video lopopolo@aps.edu

Phone: 831-6993  ext. 178

Lori Turner West Mesa High School Photography 1,2,3,4

Phone: 831-6993 ext.57163

Donna Simmons West Mesa High School Art I, Ceramics donna.simmons@aps.edu

Phone: 831-6993  ext. 57163

Lynn Cano West Mesa High School Art I & 2, Painting & Drawing, AP Studio lynn.cano@aps.edu

Phone: 831-6993  ext. 57162

Laura Parker Next+Gen Academy Dynamics of Space and Form 878-6400
Bernadette Caraveo New Futures HS Art
Nelleka Sims New Futures HS Art
Document Actions