You are here: Home Fine Arts Elementary School Fine Arts Teachers

Elementary School Fine Arts Teachers

Find out who is teaching what, where.

Looking for someone or something in particular? Press Ctrl+F (or Cmd+F on a Mac) to search for someone's name, school, or subject.

TEACHERSCHOOLSUBJECTEMAIL

Josh Aguirre

Monte Vista

Music

Alyssa Anaya

Tres Volcanes

Music

Andrew Anaya

Mission

Music

Mike Anaya

Tierra Antigua*

Music

Paul Arroyo

Vantana Ranch* Music

Megan Bancroft

Edward Gonzales Music

Clois Bell

Chamiza

Music

bell_cl@aps.edu

Timothy Boehms

A. Montoya

Music

timothy.boehms@aps.edu

Chris Campbell

Sandia Base

Music

Judy Castro

Hawthorne

Music

Lois Cook

Chaparral*

Music

Paula Currier

Double Eagle Music paula.currier@aps.edu

Rosemary Dominguez

Los Ranchos

Music

dominguez_r@aps.edu

Bonnie Finch

Arroyo del Oso

Music

finch_b@aps.edu

Christopher Fleming

Tierra Antigua*

Music

Amanda Flippo

Janet Kahn SIA Music
Nicole Foley

Edmund G. Ross Music nicole.foley@aps.edu

Tabitha Hall

San Antonio (Mon - Thur)

Susie Rayos Marmon (Fri)

Music

Alison Hamilton

Adobe Acres

Music

hamilton_a@aps.edu

Heather Hansen

Osuna

Music

Janet Harmony

Sombra del Monte

Music

harmony@aps.edu

Vicki Howlstrom

Hodgin

Music

Blake Himm

Pajarito

Music

himm@aps.edu

Loraine Ho

Chaparral*

Music

Tania Hopkins

Coronado (Spring)

Lew Wallace (Fall)

Music

Kristen Hutchinson

Petroglyph*

Music

hutchinson_k@aps.edu

Rebekka Jones

Zia

 

Julie Kerbleski

Dennise Chavez

Music

William Kramer

George I. Sanchez*

Music

Patti Lamb

Hubert Humphrey

Music

Nancy Leffler

Griegos

Music

Shelly Ley

Carlos Rey*

Music

Lauren Long

Sunset View*

Music

James Macklin

Carlos Rey*

Music

Diane Marino

Alamosa Music diane.marino@aps.edu

Paul Palmer

Marie Hughes Music paul.palmer1@aps.edu

Dawn Perez

Tomasita Music

Jennifer Pinkston

S.Y. Jackson

Music

Julie Rombach-Kendall

North Star

Music

kendall_j@aps.edu

Antonio Romero

Los Padillas

Music

antonio.romero@aps.edu

Paul Sadowski

Ventana Ranch*

Music

Merangely Salas-Cruz

Sunset View*

Music

Stacy Sandoval

Barcelona

Music

Anna Stanley

Susie Rayos Marmon*

Music

Emily Steinbach

Montezuma

Music

Regina Stella-Watkins

La Mesa Music

Janet Vanderford

Whittier

Music

Lizzie Wenrich

Chelwood

Music

wenrich@aps.edu

Cat Woo

Mitchell

Music

Vicky Wood

Kirtland

Petroglyph*

Music victoria.wood@aps.edu
Sharon Woodworth

Longfellow  (Mon - Wed)

George I. Sanchez* (Thur, Fri)

Music sharon.woodworth@aps.edu

Candace O’Hearn

Janet Kahn SIA

Drama

ohearn@aps.edu

Jan Beck

Atrisco

Art

Cyndy Bowra

Valle Vista

Art

bowra@aps.edu

Melissa Busse

Douglas MacArthur (Mon - Wed)

La Luz (Wed - Fri)

Art

Felicia Chavez

Mary Ann Binford*

Art

Ryah Cheney

Bellehaven

Art

Emma Lee Clarke

Dolores Gonzales

Art

Amanda Clattenburg

Georgia O'Keefe*

Art

Melissa DeMaagd-Bia

Cochiti (Spring)

Duranes (Fall)

Art

Susan Dubois

Montezuma

Art

Cindy Dunlay

McCollum

Art

Matthew Gates

Los Padillas

Art

Seth Goodman

Zuni

Art

goodman_s@aps.edu

Victoria Gonzales

Armijo

Art

Ramona Gutierrez

Corrales

Art

Juliana Hagel

 Janet Kahn SIA

Art

Melanie Harper

Collet Park

Art

harper_m@aps.edu

Vanessa Hoffman

Governor Bent

Art

hoffman_van@aps.edu

Kim Hughes

Kit Carson

Art

Sarah Jaramillo

Sierra Vista*

Art

Judy Johnson

Emerson

Art

johnson_ju@aps.edu

Beth Kassay

Apache

Art

Jean Kempinsky

Painted Sky*

Art

Dana Lappin

Rudolfo Anaya*

Art

lappin_d@aps.edu

Leslie Lazaga

Mark Twain

Art

lazaga@aps.edu

Rebecca Liguori

Mary Ann Binford*

Art

Sabrina Luck

East San Jose Art

Pablo Medina

Lowell

Art

medina_pa@aps.edu

Elizabeth Mokry

Painted Sky*

Art

elizabeth.mokry@aps.edu

Danyella Nava

Manzano Mesa*

Art

Paula Ness

Wherry

Art

ness_p@aps.edu

Nancy O'Neil

Inez

Art

oneil_n@aps.edu

Kelli Ortiz

Navajo

Art

Sasha-Ingenue Patton

Bel Air

Art

Suzannah Peffer

Onate

Georgia O'Keefe*

Art

peffer_s@aps.edu

Jennifer Pierce

Helen Cordero Art

Jenny Potter

Alvarado Art

Russ Riekeman

Mountain View Art

Annette Rush

John Baker

Art

rush_a@aps.edu

Rebecca Salazar

Lavaland* Art rebecca.salazar@aps.edu

Carrie Sanchez

Manzano Mesa* Art

Janet Saxon

Sierra Vista*

Art

saxon@aps.edu

Tanya Silva

Reginald Chavez

Art

tanya.sena@aps.edu

Candice Stanford

Alameda

Eugene Field

Art

stanford_c@aps

Brian Stinson

Lavaland*

Rudolfo Anaya*

Art

Bobby Tamayo

Seven Bar*

Art

Kym Taylor

Seven Bar*

Art

parker_kym@aps.edu

Lee Theobald

Matheson Park

Art

theobald@aps.edu

Rebecca Tompkins

Bandelier

Art

Jordan Wolfe

Comanche

Art

 

* Schools with an asterisk have two teachers.