You are here: Home Fine Arts Elementary School Fine Arts Teachers

Elementary School Fine Arts Teachers

Find out who is teaching what, where.

Looking for someone or something in particular? Press Ctrl+F (or Cmd+F on a Mac) to search for someone's name, school, or subject.

TEACHERSCHOOLSUBJECTEMAIL

Josh Aguirre

Emerson

Music

Alyssa Anaya

Sierra Vista*

Music

Andrew Anaya

Painted Sky*

Music

Mike Anaya

Tierra Antigua*

Music

Paul Arroyo

Armijo Music

Clois Bell

Seven Bar*

Music

bell_cl@aps.edu

Chris Campbell

Bandelier

Music

Judy Castro

Dolores Gonzales

Music

Lois Cook

Painted Sky*

Music

Paula Currier

Inez Music paula.currier@aps.edu

Rosemary Dominguez

Corrales

Music

dominguez_r@aps.edu

Lauren Eifert

Lavaland*

Music

Bonnie Finch

Comanche

Music

finch_b@aps.edu

Amanda Flippo

East San Jose Music
Nicole Foley

Apache Music nicole.foley@aps.edu

Joe Gershin

Rudolpho Anaya*

Music

joseph.gershin@aps.edu

Tabitha Hall

Mary Ann Binford*

Music

Alison Hamilton

La Luz - Fall

Alameda - Spring

Music

hamilton_a@aps.edu

Heather Hansen

Collet Park

Music

Janet Harmony

Eugene Field - Fall

Onate - Spring

Music

harmony@aps.edu

Blake Himm

Mountain View

Music

himm@aps.edu

Loraine Ho

Seven Bar*

Music

Tania Hopkins

Reginald Chavez Music

Kristen Hutchinson

Sierra Vista*

Music

hutchinson_k@aps.edu

Julie Kerbleski

MacArthur

Music

Megan Kingery

Governor Bent

Music

William Kramer

George I. Sanchez

Music

Nancy Leffler

Navajo

Music

Shelly Ley

Painted Sky*

Music

James Macklin

Kit Carson

Music

Diane Marino

Alamosa Music diane.marino@aps.edu

Stacy Mueller

Zuni

Music

mueller_s@aps.edu

Jean North

Matheson Park

Music

Paul Palmer

Duranes - Fall

Cochiti - Spring

Music paul.palmer1@aps.edu

Dawn Perez

Manzano Mesa* Music

Jennifer Pinkston

Georgia O'Keeffe

Music

Julie Rombach-Kendall

John Baker

Music

kendall_j@aps.edu

Antonio Romero

Rudolpho Anaya*

Music

antonio.romero@aps.edu

Paul Sadowski

Bel-Air

Music

Merangely Salas-Cruz

Valle Vista

Music

Stacy Sandoval

Wherry

Music

Christine Smith

Janet Kahn SIA

Music

Anna Stanley

Mary Ann Binford*

Music

Emily Steinbach

Mark Twain

Music

Regina Stella-Watkins

Bellehaven Music

Janet Vanderford

Lowell

Music

Lizzie Wenrich

McCollum

Music

wenrich@aps.edu

Cat Woo

Manzano Mesa*

Music

Vicky Wood Atrisco Music victoria.wood@aps.edu
Sharon Woodworth

Longfellow     Mon.- Thu.

Lavaland       Thu. - Fri.

Music sharon.woodworth@aps.edu

Candace O’Hearn

Janet Kahn SIA

Drama

ohearn@aps.edu

Jan Beck

Hawthorne

Art

Cyndy Bowra

Los Ranchos

Art

bowra@aps.edu

Melissa Busse

Tierra Antigua*

Art

Felicia Chavez

Carlos Rey*

Art

Ryah Cheney

A. Montoya

Art

Emma Lee Clarke

Monte Vista

Art

Amanda Clattenburg

Ventana Ranch*

Art

Melissa DeMaagd-Bia

Griegos

Art

Susan Dubois

Montezuma

Art

Cindy Dunlay

S.R. Marmon*

Art

Kelly Eckel

Adobe Acres

Art

eckel_k@aps.edu

Cindy Espinosa

Petroglyph*

Art

Matthew Gates

Los Padillas - Fall

Coronado - Spring

Art

Seth Goodman

Hubert Humphrey

Art

goodman_s@aps.edu

Ramona Gutierrez

 S.R. Marmon*

Art

Juliana Hagel

 Janet Kahn SIA

Art

Melanie Harper

 Osuna

Art

harper_m@aps.edu

Vanessa Hoffman

North Star

Art

hoffman_van@aps.edu

Kim Hughes

Chaparral*

Art

Sarah Jaramillo

Chamiza

Art

Judy Johnson

La Mesa

Art

johnson_ju@aps.edu

Beth Kassay

Chelwood

Art

kassay_e@aps.edu

Jean Kempinsky

Tierra Antigua*

Art

Dana Lappin

Pajarito

Art

lappin_d@aps.edu

Leslie Lazaga

Arroyo del Oso

Art

lazaga@aps.edu

Rebecca Liguori

Carlos Rey*

Art

Sabrina Luck

Marie Hughes Art

Pablo Medina

Whittier

Art

medina_pa@aps.edu

David Minkus

Sunset View*

Art

minkus@aps.edu

Rebecca Morgan

Mitchell

Art

morgan_r@aps.edu

Danyella Nava

Helen Cordero

Art

Paula Ness

Sandia Base

Art

ness_p@aps.edu

Nancy O'Neil

Tomasita

Art

oneil_n@aps.edu

Sasha-Ingenue Patton

E.G. Ross

Art

Suzannah Peffer

Dennis Chavez Art

peffer_s@aps.edu

Jennifer Pierce

Sunset View* Art

Russ Riekeman

Chaparral* Art

Jane Ruge

Barcelona Art

Annette Rush

Hodgin

Art

rush_a@aps.edu

Rebecca Salazar

Sombra del Monte Art rebecca.salazar@aps.edu

Carrie Sanchez

San Antonito Art

Janet Saxon

Petroglyph*

Art

saxon@aps.edu

Tanya Silva

Edward Gonzales

Art

tanya.sena@aps.edu

Candice Stanford

Lew Wallace

Art

stanford_c@aps

Bobby Tamayo

Ventana Ranch*

Art

Kym Taylor

Kirtland

Art

parker_kym@aps.edu

Lee Theobald

Double Eagle

Art

theobald@aps.edu

Rebecca Tompkins

Zia

Art

Erika Tuffli

S.Y. Jackson

Art

Jordyn Wolfe

Mission

Art

 

* Schools with an asterisk have two teachers.

Document Actions