You are here: Home Departments & Offices System Administration (Technology - Enterprise Systems)

System Administration (Technology - Enterprise Systems)

Department Information

Physical Address:
930-B Oak SE
Albuquerque 87106 Map

Phone: (505) 830-8040

Reports to the Director of Enterprise Systems.


Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Andre Marceau Manager, Systems Administrator (505) 830-6849 marceau@aps.edu
Aaron Hermanson System Administrator (505) 830-6881 hermanson_a@aps.edu
Stuart Zimny System Administrator (505) 830-6869 stuart.zimny@aps.edu
Eric Parker System Administrator (505) 830-6851 parker_e@aps.edu
Thomas Church System Administrator (505) 830-6845 church_t@aps.edu
Juan Vigil Active Directory Infrastructure Engineer (505) 830-6856 vigil_juan@aps.edu
Document Actions