You are here: Home Departments & Offices Technology - Enterprise Architects

Technology - Enterprise Architects

Department Information

Physical Address:
930-B Oak SE
Albuquerque 87106 Map

Phone: (505) 830-8040

Reports to the Director of Core Services.


Contact Us

Person Title Phone Email
Les Lokey Manager (505) 830-8075 lokey@aps.edu
Amy Palladino WAN Administrator (505) 830-8063 palladino@aps.edu
Adam D'Amore Email Administrator (505) 830-8058 damore@aps.edu
Michael Reese Core Administrator (505) 855-9977 Michael.reese@aps.edu
David Vetter Core Administrator (505) 830-8092 David.vetter@aps.edu
Stuart Zimny System Administrator (505) 830-6869 stuart.zimny@aps.edu
Document Actions