You are here: Home Contact Us Directory

Mary Ann Binford Elementary School

Main Physical Address:
1400 Corriz SW
Albuquerque 87121 Map

Main Phone: (505) 836-0623

Main Fax: (505) 836-7734

Website: http://maryannbinford.aps.edu/

Staff

Person Title Phone Email
Teise Reiser Principal (505) 836-0623 Teise.Reiser@aps.edu
Debra Larribas Assistant Principal (505) 836-0623 larribas@aps.edu
Deborah Mathen Assistant Principal (505) 836-0623 mathen_d@aps.edu
April King Secretary (505) 836-0623 April.King@aps.edu
Elisabeth Maldonado Clerk (505) 836-0623 chavez_an@aps.edu
Elaine Lopez Clerk (505) 836-0623 elaine.lopez@aps.edu
Debora Sanchez Head Special Education (505) 836-0623 Debora.Sanchez@aps.edu
Attendance (505) 836-0623 ext. 2
Cafeteria (505) 836-0276 ext. 59417
Head Start (505) 836-0276