You are here: Home Community Legislative Affairs Contact Your Albuquerque Legislator

Contact Your Albuquerque Legislator

« Back to Legislative Affairs

For a complete directory of all New Mexico's legislators, please visit the New Mexico Legislature's website

House of Representatives Albuquerque Members

State Senate Albuquerque Members

House of Representatives Albuquerque Members

Representative David E. Adkins
Address: P.O. Box 92918 Albuquerque, NM 87199
email: david.adkins@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 289-3987
Schools Geographically Represented: James Monroe, Marie Hughes, Sierra Vista, Sunset View, Tierra Antigua, Tony Hillerman, Ventana Ranch, Volcano Vista
More Legislative Information 

Representative Deborah Armstrong
Address: 2015 Dietz Place NW Albuquerque, NM 87107
email: deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 795-5164
Schools Geographically Represented: Griegos, La Luz, Los Ranchos, MacArthur, Mission Avenue, Valley
More Legislative Information

 Representative Gail Chasey
Address: 508 Morningside Drive SE Albuquerque, NM 87108
email: gail@gailchasey.com
Telephone: (505) 266-5191
Schools Geographically Represented: Jefferson, Monte Vista, Montezuma
More Legislative Information

Representative Jim Dines
Address: 1709 Soplo Rd SE Albuquerque, NM 87123
email: jim.dines@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 400-8316
Schools Geographically Represented: Manzano, Manzano Mesa
More Legislative Information

Representative Daymon Ely
Address: 659 Applewood Road Corrales, NM 87048
email: daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 610-6529
Schools Geographically Represented: Cibola, Corrales, Lyndon B. Johnson, Seven Bar
More Legislative Information

Representative Miguel P. Garcia 
Address: 1118 La Font Road SW Albuquerque, NM 87105
email: miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 877-8131
Schools Geographically Represented: Alamosa, Armijo, Atrisco, Dolores Gonzales, Ernie Pyle, Eugene Field, Kit Carson, School on Wheels, Valle Vista
More Legislative Information

Representative Nate Gentry 
Address: 3716 Andrew Drive NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
email: natefornm@gmail.com
Telephone: (505) 508-0782
Schools Geographically Represented: Cleveland, Comanche, Del Norte, Governor Bent, Madison, Osuna, Sandia, Sombra del Monte
More Legislative Information

Representative Jimmie C. Hall 
Address: 13008 Gray Hills Road NE Albuquerque, NM 87111
email: jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 294-6178
Schools Geographically Represented: Chelwood, Eldorado, Hoover, John Baker, Onate
More Legislative Information

Representative Larry A. Larranaga 
Address: 7716 Lamplighter NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
email: larry@larranaga.com
Telephone: (505) 821-4948
Schools Geographically Represented: Arroyo del Oso, Dennis Chavez, Hubert Humphrey
More Legislative Information

Representative Georgene Louis 
Address: P.O. Box 72123 Albuquerque, NM 87195
email: georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 250-7932
Schools Geographically Represented: Jimmy Carter, Lavaland, Painted Sky, S.R. Marmon
More Legislative Information

Representative Antonio Maestas Address: 5818 Jones Place NW Albuquerque, NM 87120
email: antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 304-7497
Schools Geographically Represented: Chaparral, John Adams, Vision Quest, West Mesa
More Legislative Information

Representative Sarah Maestas Barnes 
Address: P.O. Box 10154 Albuquerque, NM 87184-0154
email: sarah.maestasbarnes@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 847-6391
Schools Geographically Represented: Alameda, Alvarado, Edmund G. Ross, Taft, Taylor
More Legislative Information

Representative Javier Martinez
Address: 
Albuquerque, NM 87104
email: javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 289-3939
Schools Geographically Represented: Albuquerque, Early College Academy/Career Enrichment Center, Cochiti, Coronado, Duranes, Garfield, Lew Wallace, Longfellow, Reginald Chavez, Washington
More Legislative Information

Representative William "Bill" Rehm 
Address: P.O. Box 14768 Albuquerque, NM 87191
email: bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 259-3398
Schools Geographically Represented: Desert Ridge, Double Eagle, Eisenhower, Georgia O'Keeffe, La Cueva, North Star
More Legislative Information

Representative G. Andres Romero 
Address: 4503 Valley Park Dr. SW Albuquerque, NM 87105
email: andres.romero@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 514-9574
Schools Geographically Represented: Atrisco Heritage Academy, East San Jose, Kirtland, Los Padillas, Lowell, Mountain View, Pajarito, Polk, Sandia Base, Transition Outcomes, Wherry
More Legislative Information

Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero 
Address: P.O. Box 72574 Albuquerque, NM 87195
email: pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 710-5996
Schools Geographically Represented: Carlos Rey, Edward Gonzales, Helen Cordero, Mary Ann Binford, Truman
More Legislative Information

Representative Patricio Ruiloba
Address: 3917 Camino Alameda SW Albuquerque, NM 87105
email: patricio.ruiloba@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 417-1749
Schools Geographically Represented: Adobe Acres, Barcelone, Harrison, Navajo, Rio Grande, Rudolfo Anaya, Vision Quest
More Legislative Information

Representative Debra M. Sarinana 
Address: 825 Claudine Street NE Albuquerque, NM 87123
email: debbie.sarinana@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 974-9408
Schools Geographically Represented: Apache, Hawthorne, Kennedy, Tomasita, Van Buren
More Legislative Information

Representative James E. Smith 
Address: P.O. Box 1783 Sandia Park, NM 87047
email: jim@jimsmithnm.com
Schools Geographically Represented: A. Montoya, Roosevelt, San Antonito
More Legislative Information 

Representative Sheryl Williams Stapleton Address: P.O. Box 25385 Albuquerque, NM 87125
email: sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 265-6089
Schools Geographically Represented: Bandelier, Emerson, Highland, La Mesa, Mark Twain, Whittier, Wilson, Zia
More Legislative Information

Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson
Address: 1216 Westerfeld Drive NE Albuquerque, NM 87112
email: liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 239-1781
Schools Geographically Represented: Bellehaven, Collet Park, Eldorado, Eubank, Grant, Hayes, Hoover, Jackson, Manzano, Matheson Park, McCollum, Mitchell, S.Y. Jackson
More Legislative Information

Representative Christine Trujillo Address: 1923 Madeira Drive NE Albuquerque, NM 87110
email: christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 503-8600
Schools Geographically Represented: Bel Air, Desert Willow Family School, eCADEMY Virtual, Freedom, Hodgin, Inez, McKinley, New Futures, Zuni
More Legislative Information

Representative Monica Youngblood 
Address: 9832 Stone Street NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
email: monica@MyNMStateRep.com
Telephone: (505) 342-6250
Schools Geographically Represented: Chamiza, Petroglyph
More Legislative Information

State Senate Albuquerque Members

Senator Jacob R. Candelaria 
Address: 3608 Ladera Drive NW Apt. B-302 Albuquerque, NM 87120
email: jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 847-5079
Schools Geographically Represented: Chaparral, Jimmy Carter, John Adams, Lavaland, Painted Sky, Susie Rayos Marmon, Valle Vista, Vistion Quest, West Mesa
More Legislative Information

Senator Candace Gould 
Address: P.O. Box 10030 Albuquerque, NM 87114
email: candace.gould@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 269-7711
Schools Geographically Represented: Alvarado, Cibola, Petroglyph, Seven Bar, Taft, Taylor
More Legislative Information

Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto 
Address: 1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE, Suite 208 Albuquerque, NM 87110-5662
email: daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 881-4475
Schools Geographically Represented: Bel Air, Bellehaven, Cleveland, Comanche, Del Norte, Desert Willow Family School, Governor Bent, Hodgin, Inez, McKinley, Sandia, Zuni
More Legislative Information

Senator Linda Lopez 
Address: 9132 Suncrest SW Albuquerque, NM 87121
email: linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 831-4148
Schools Geographically Represented: Alamosa, Barcelona, Edward Gonzales, Ernie Pyle, Helen Cordero, Kit Carson, Mary Ann Binford, Rio Grande, Truman
More Legislative Information

Senator Cisco McSorley
Address: 415 Wellesley Place NE Albuquerque, NM 87106
email: cisco.mcsorley@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 266-0588
Schools Geographically Represented: Bandelier, eCADEMY Virtual, Freedom, Hayes, Highland, Jefferson, Kirtland, Mark Twain, Monte Vista, New Futures, Sandia Base, Vision Quest, Wherry, Whittier, Zia
More Legislative Information

Senator Mark Moores 
Address: P.O. Box 90970 Albuquerque, NM 87199
email: mark.moores@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 681-1975
Schools Geographically Represented: Arroyo del Oso, Dennis Chavez, Desert Ridge, Double Eagle, Edmund G. Ross, La Cueva, North Star
More Legislative Information

Senator Bill B. O'Neill 
Address: 343 Sarah Lane NW Albuquerque, NM 87114
email: oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com
Telephone: (505) 450-9263
Schools Geographically Represented: Cochiti, Duranes, Garfield, Griegos, La Luz, Los Ranchos, MacArthur, Mission Avenue, Reginald Chavez, Valley
More Legislative Information

Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino 
Address: 400 12th Street NW Albuquerque, NM 8710  
email: jortizyp@msn.com
Telephone: (505) 243-1509
Schools Geographically Represented: Albuquerque, Armijo, Atrisco, Early College Academy/Career Enrichment Center, Coronado, Dolores Gonzales, East San Jose, Eugene Field, Lew Wallace, Lowell, Montezuma, School on Wheels, Transition Outcomes Programs, Washington
More Legislative Information

Senator Michael Padilla 
Address: P.O. Box 67545 Albuquerque, NM 87193
email: michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 977-6247
Schools Geographically Represented: Adobe Acres, Atrisco Heritage Academy, Carlos Rey, Harrison, Los Padillas, Mountain View, Navajo, Pajarito, Polk, Rudolfo Anaya, Vision Quest
More Legislative Information

Senator William H. Payne 
Address: P.O. Box 14823 Albuquerque, NM 87191
email: william.payne@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 986-4702
Schools Geographically Represented: Apache, Chelwood, Eldorado, Hoover, John Baker, Manzano, Onate
More Legislative Information

Senator Sander Rue 
Address: 7500 Rancho Solano Court NW Albuquerque, NM 87120
email: sander.rue@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 899-0288
Schools Geographically Represented: Chamiza, James Monroe, Lyndon B Johnson, Marie Hughes, Sierra Vista, Sunset View, Tierra Antigua, Tony Hillerman, Ventana Ranch, Volcano Vista
More Legislative Information

Senator John M. Sapien 
Address: 1600 West Ella Corrales, NM 87048
email: john.sapien@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 765-5662
Schools Geographically Represented: Alameda, Corrales
More Legislative Information

Senator Mimi Stewart 
Address: 313 Moon Street NE Albuquerque, NM 87123
email: mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 275-2355
Schools Geographically Represented: Emerson, Grant, Hawthorne, Kennedy, La Mesa, McCollum, Tomasita, Van Buren, Wilson
More Legislative Information 

Senator Bill Tallman 
Address: 5909 Canyon Pointe Court Albuquerque, NM 87111
email: bill.tallman@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 702-6828
Schools Geographically Represented: Collet Park, Eisenhower, Eubank, Georgia O'Keeffe, Hubert Humphrey, Jackson, Madison, Matheson Park, Mitchell, Osuna, Sombra del Monte, SY Jackson
More Legislative Information

Senator James P. White 
Address: 1554 Catron Avenue SE Albuquerque, NM 87123
email: james.white@nmlegis.gov
Telephone: (505) 271-4746
Schools Geographically Represented: A Montoya, Manzano Mesa, Roosevelt, San Antonito
More Legislative Information

Document Actions