You are here: Home Career Technical Education Teachers

CTE Teachers

Teacher Resources

 

Elementary School

    Middle Schools

    Corrales International

    Phone: (505) 344-9733
    Sheley Wimmer Biomedical

    High Schools

    Albuquerque High School

    Phone: (505) 843-6400
    Guerra, Lizeth Culinary Arts lizeth.guerra@aps.edu
    Lober, Sherry Marketing lober@aps.edu
    Medina, Veronica Culinary Arts
    Pepke, Dale CAD/Woods
    Strauss, Eric -  Dept Chair Marketing strauss@aps.edu

    Atrisco Heritage

    Phone: (505) 243-1458
    Gutierrez, Jennifer Comp Apps
    Kurland, Nicole Film/Media kurland.nicole@aps.edu
    Trujillo, Walter Scott Film walter.trujillo@aps.edu
    Soto, Roland Marketing soto_ro@aps.edu
    Young, Danielle Culinary Arts danielle.young@aps.edu

    CEC

    Phone: (505) 247-3658
    Amberg, Jocelyn Nursing amberg@aps.edu
    Baker, Connie Nursing baker_c@aps.edu
    Dolce, Stephen Auto Tech dolce@aps.edu
    Duarte, Judy Cosmetology duarte_judy@aps.edu
    Hern, Clarabelle Cosmetology hern@aps.edu
    Johnson, Carolyn Nursing johnson_ca@aps.edu
    Kious, Patricia Nursing kious@aps.edu
    Lombardi, Michael Bus/Mkt lombardi@aps.edu
    Mulroy, Mark Auto Tech mulroy_m@aps.edu
    Nord, Mike Electronics nord@aps.edu
    Nord, Ross Media nord_r@aps.edu
    Romero, Cecilia Cosmetology romero_cec@aps.edu
    Weatherford, Rebbeca Nursing weatherford@aps.edu
    Whitney, Kay Nursing whitney_k@aps.edu

    Cibola High School

    Phone: (505) 897-0110
    Gurule, Abe Auto abran.gurule@aps.edu
    Kiwanuka, Aleita Sewing/Fashion kiwanuka@aps.edu
    Nord, Barbara CAD nord_b@aps.edu
    Medina, Steve Marketing
    Faulkner, Gaye Culinary

    DATA Charter

    Phone: (505) 341-0888
    Gonzales, Eddie Film
    Hunemuller, Evalynne Director
    Krehoff, Amber CAD amber.krehoff@datacharter.org

    Del Norte High School

    Phone: (505) 883-7222
    Reynolds, Matthew Auto Tech/Woods
    Spradlin, Benton Business spradlin@aps.edu
    Corral, Laura Computers

    Eldorado High School

    Phone: (505) 296-4871
    Blatner, Miskee Working w/ Young Children
    Sleeter, Rick Marketing
    Gonzales, Don CAD/Woods gonzales_don@aps.edu
    Brandy Ansotigue Business/Marketing
    Meyer, Kristin Culinary Arts kristin.meyer@aps.edu
    Ryan, Mark Comp Apps mark.ryan@aps.edu
    Platt, Joe Auto Tech

    Highland High School

    Phone: (505) 265-3711
    Cline, Debi - Dept Chair Marketing cline_d@aps.edu
    Flores, Pamela WWYC
    Herrera, Maria Culinary Arts herrera_mar@aps.edu
    Loving, Joey CAD joey.loving@aps.edu
    Richard, Gabe Woods richard_g@aps.edu
    Sievert, Jason Auto jason.sievert@aps.edu
    Washington, Stacy Marketing washington_st@aps.edu

    La Cueva

    Phone: (505) 823-2327
    Bryant, John Business Tech/Accounting
    Berger, Greg Woods berger_g@aps.edu
    Doorn, Jim CAD doorn_j@aps.edu
    Faulkner, Richard Marketing faulkner_r@aps.edu
    Jones, Teri Accounting 1 & 2/ADV Marketing
    Manus, Lacee Marketing manus@aps.edu

    Manzano High School

    Phone: (505) 559-2200
    Asselin, Timothy Special Ed. Woods
    Boyd, Tom CAD/Woods boyd_t@aps.edu
    Heckes, Linda DECA
    Gillespie, Heather - Dept Chair Culinary Arts gillespie_h@aps.edu
    Martinez, Francesca Working w/ Young Children martinez_fra@aps.edu
    Sanchez, Kristine Transition Services sanchez_kr@apd.edu
    Walsh, Larry Business Management walsh_l@aps.edu

    New Futures High School

    Phone: (505) 883-5680
    Daniel, Naomi Comp Apps daniel_n@aps.edu
    Sue Davis Child Dev/Sewing Fashion susan.davis@aps.edu

    Rio Grande High School

    Phone: (505) 873-0220
    Brettelle, Robert Metals brettell@aps.edu
    Chorn, Jefferson Auto jefferson.chorn@aps.edu
    Delgado, Janet Culinary Arts janet.delgado@aps.edu
    Minidis Woods
    Kaufman, Kurt CAD/Comp App
    Sambrano, Anita Fashion/Design/Childcare

    Sandia High School

    Phone: (505) 294-1511
    Banach, Kerri Comp Graphics kerri.banach@aps.edu
    Gillespie, Bert Woods robert.gillespie@aps.edu
    Ireland, Marianne Business/DECA ireland@aps.edu
    Kupchala, Marcy WWYC marcy.kupchala@aps.edu
    Valdez, Unna Culinary Arts valdez_u@aps.edu
    Washington, Aldophus Auto Tech/CAD washington_a@aps.edu
    Wilson, Linda Marketing wilson_l@aps.edu

    Valley High School

    Phone: (505) 345-9021
    Grube, Serri CAD grube@aps.edu
    Pettus, Fara Culinary Arts pettus@aps.edu
    Tang, Daniel Woods tang@aps.edu
    Wells, Matthew Marketing wells_matt@aps.edu

    Volcano Vista High School

    Phone: (505) 890-0343
     Colburn, Brian Marketing colburn@aps.edu
    Gustafson, Karn - Dept Chair CAD/Digital Film gustafson_k@aps.edu
    Hahn, Rylee Culinary Arts & Food Service
    Melloy, David Auto

    West Mesa High School

    Phone: (505) 831-6993
    Zamora, Deborah Culinary Arts
    Bova, Pat Metals bova@aps.edu
    Lopopolo, Marcus CAD lopopolo@aps.edu
    See, Jim Marketing/DECA
    Wood, Ben Woods
    McLeod, Scott Auto Tech scott.mcleod@aps.edu

    Middle Schools

    Cleveland Middle School

    Phone: (505) 881-9227
    Castle, Rachel FACS

    Desert Ridge Middle school

    Phone: (505) 857-9282
    Lackey, Fred InfoTech/Web Design
    Nanco, Kyra FACS
    Weisenhaus, Ralph Woods weisenhaus_r@aps.edu
    Baker, Susan CAD/Technology/Web Design


    Eisenhower Middle School

    Phone: (505) 292-2530
    Michelle Morris Info Tech
    Sanchez, Christopher InfoTech
    Serda, Andrea Fashion/Child Care

    Ernie Pyle Middle School

    Phone: (505) 877-3770
    Sultemeier, Connie Info Tech sultemeier@aps.edu

    Garfield Middle School

    Phone: (505) 344-1647
    Betzen, Rebecca Comp Apps betzen@aps.edu

    Grant Middle School

    Phone: (505) 299-2113
    Blaine, Melissa FACS
    Johnson, Lauralyn Info Tech

    Hayes Middle School

    Phone: (505) 265-7741
    Jimenez, Peggy Info Tech/Bus Tech jimenez@aps.edu

    Hoover Middle School

    Phone: (505) 298-6896
    Blech, Kessick Business Tech kessick.blech@aps.edu
    Schlee, Ryan Business Tech

    Jackson Middle School

    Phone: (505) 298-1282
    Glennon, Karen Keyboarding glennon@aps.edu

    James Monroe Middle School

    Phone: (505) 897-0101
    Dennis, Cindy FACS schmidt_c@aps.edu
    O'Connor, Shelley Info Tech oconnor_s@aps.edu
    Gonzalez, Michelle Info Tech
    Olson, Jessie Foods/Sewing

    Jefferson Middle School

    Phone: (505) 255-8691
    Harris, Laurie Business Tech harris_l@aps.edu
    Mraz, Barb FACS mraz@aps.edu
    Vincent Montoya Business Tech

    Jimmy Carter Middle School

    Phone: (505) 833-7540
    Santiago, Diana Business Tech
    Rael, Diana Consumer Decisions/FACS rael_dt@aps.edu

    John Adams Middle School

    Phone: (505) 831-0400
    Danzer, Martin Computers/Web Design danzer_s@aps.edu

    Kennedy Middle School

    Phone: (505) 298-6701
    Samantha Valkenberg Info Tech

    LBJ Middle School

    Phone: (505) 898-1492
    Blech, Briana Info Technology blech_elis@aps.edu
    Kim Hutchinson Info Technology
    Homstead, Karen Foods homstead@aps.edu
    Newton, Amy Technology newton_a@aps.edu

    Madison Middle School

    Phone: (505) 299-4735
    Meis, Brittny Info Tech
    Blais, Janie Foods
    Rhoton, Tamela Info Tech
    Jessie Olson Media Literacy

    McKinley Middle School

    Phone: (505) 881-9390
    Bernier, Cynthia Info Tech

    Roosevelt Middle School

    Phone: (505) 281-3316
    Chelsea VanKlaveren Home Ec

    Taft Middle School

    Phone: (505) 344-4389
    Morgan Cordell Info Tech morgan.cordell@aps.edu
    Joel Hardy Woods/Technology

    Tony Hillerman Middle School

    Phone: (505) 792-0698
    Alonzo, Cathy Info Tech alonzo_c@aps.edu
    Mitchell, Kristen Media Literacy mitchell_k@aps.edu
    Gregory Vehor FACS
    Frank Kittredge Technology

    Washington Middle School

    Phone: (505) 764-2000
    Tapia, Carolyn Business Tech tapia_c@aps.edu

    Wilson Middle School

    Phone: (505) 268-3961
    Irene, Trauernicht Business Tech trauernicht@aps.edu
    Marcos Harris Principal harris_ma@aps.edu